Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

DjUs DSAG full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us DSAG WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs DSAG are 290.17 and 293.1

Daily Target 1287.8
Daily Target 2289.61
Daily Target 3290.73
Daily Target 4292.54
Daily Target 5293.66

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 291.42 (-0.64%) 290.53 288.92 - 291.85 0.8527 times
Thu 13 June 2024 293.30 (-0.96%) 294.51 291.24 - 294.62 1.0599 times
Wed 12 June 2024 296.15 (1.86%) 296.03 295.45 - 300.25 1.1561 times
Tue 11 June 2024 290.75 (-1.09%) 292.73 288.92 - 292.73 1.0372 times
Mon 10 June 2024 293.94 (2.04%) 287.06 287.06 - 294.85 1.4165 times
Fri 07 June 2024 288.07 (-0.83%) 288.06 286.29 - 290.96 0.8627 times
Thu 06 June 2024 290.48 (-1.47%) 294.42 290.21 - 295.05 0.9256 times
Wed 05 June 2024 294.80 (0.98%) 293.21 290.98 - 294.88 0.827 times
Tue 04 June 2024 291.94 (-0.6%) 292.00 291.06 - 293.90 0.9291 times
Mon 03 June 2024 293.71 (-0.31%) 296.32 289.73 - 296.41 0.9332 times
Fri 31 May 2024 294.61 (0.8%) 293.05 290.45 - 295.45 1.6565 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs DSAG are 289.24 and 302.43

Weekly Target 1279.72
Weekly Target 2285.57
Weekly Target 3292.91
Weekly Target 4298.76
Weekly Target 5306.1

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 291.42 (1.16%) 287.06 287.06 - 300.25 1.3056 times
Fri 07 June 2024 288.07 (-2.22%) 296.32 286.29 - 296.41 1.0586 times
Fri 31 May 2024 294.61 (-1.56%) 299.26 288.93 - 299.83 0.9498 times
Fri 24 May 2024 299.28 (-0.03%) 300.47 296.06 - 304.39 0.6869 times
Tue 14 May 2024 299.38 (0.66%) 298.73 294.11 - 299.52 0.3951 times
Fri 10 May 2024 297.41 (4.33%) 287.22 286.21 - 297.64 1.1116 times
Fri 03 May 2024 285.07 (-0.97%) 288.26 280.55 - 290.20 1.246 times
Fri 26 April 2024 287.87 (1.99%) 285.20 282.47 - 291.53 1.174 times
Fri 19 April 2024 282.24 (-2.34%) 292.34 281.06 - 293.87 1.1002 times
Fri 12 April 2024 289.00 (-3.44%) 300.30 288.21 - 303.75 0.9722 times
Fri 05 April 2024 299.30 (-2.09%) 305.48 295.59 - 305.55 0.916 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs DSAG are 281.88 and 295.84

Monthly Target 1278.69
Monthly Target 2285.06
Monthly Target 3292.65333333333
Monthly Target 4299.02
Monthly Target 5306.61

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 291.42 (-1.08%) 296.32 286.29 - 300.25 0.5655 times
Fri 31 May 2024 294.61 (4.6%) 282.02 280.55 - 304.39 0.9327 times
Tue 30 April 2024 281.65 (-7.86%) 305.48 281.06 - 305.55 1.1128 times
Thu 28 March 2024 305.69 (3.73%) 294.67 289.41 - 307.62 1.007 times
Thu 29 February 2024 294.71 (5.27%) 280.91 275.62 - 295.78 1.0871 times
Wed 31 January 2024 279.96 (-1.57%) 281.77 271.03 - 285.12 1.1211 times
Fri 29 December 2023 284.42 (10.21%) 257.56 256.14 - 287.43 1.1365 times
Thu 30 November 2023 258.06 (19.63%) 222.85 222.85 - 258.19 1.0632 times
Mon 30 October 2023 215.72 (-7.9%) 233.56 211.21 - 234.64 0.9464 times
Fri 29 September 2023 234.22 (-5.01%) 248.41 231.09 - 249.92 1.0279 times
Thu 31 August 2023 246.57 (-3.34%) 253.41 234.84 - 254.77 0.8552 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us DSAG

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us DSAG

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 293.11
12 day DMA 292.62
20 day DMA 294.46
35 day DMA 291.94
50 day DMA 292.4
100 day DMA 291.5
150 day DMA 282.37
200 day DMA 270.62

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us DSAG

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA292.6293.19293.14
12 day EMA292.87293.13293.1
20 day EMA293.05293.22293.21
35 day EMA293.41293.53293.54
50 day EMA293.28293.36293.36

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us DSAG

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA293.11292.44291.88
12 day SMA292.62292.43292.57
20 day SMA294.46294.76294.88
35 day SMA291.94291.67291.36
50 day SMA292.4292.68292.91
100 day SMA291.5291.32291.15
150 day SMA282.37281.98281.54
200 day SMA270.62270.35270.08
Back to top Use Dark Theme