Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

DjTransport DJT full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Transport DJT WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjTransport

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjTransport DJT are 14785.59 and 15122.92

Daily Target 114718.6
Daily Target 214852.57
Daily Target 315055.926666667
Daily Target 415189.9
Daily Target 515393.26

Daily price and volume Dj Transport

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 14986.55 (-1.7%) 15259.28 14921.95 - 15259.28 1.711 times
Tue 16 April 2024 15246.23 (-0.92%) 15360.80 15206.71 - 15360.80 0.8974 times
Mon 15 April 2024 15388.34 (-0.71%) 15567.21 15333.49 - 15686.77 0.8601 times
Fri 12 April 2024 15498.11 (-1.59%) 15636.83 15425.60 - 15636.83 0.9768 times
Thu 11 April 2024 15748.90 (0.93%) 15654.95 15612.20 - 15805.67 0.7802 times
Wed 10 April 2024 15603.86 (-2.29%) 15846.85 15555.68 - 15846.85 1.2667 times
Tue 09 April 2024 15970.26 (0.23%) 15965.58 15828.11 - 16017.34 0.7969 times
Mon 08 April 2024 15934.21 (0.09%) 15945.83 15930.31 - 16031.70 0.8655 times
Fri 05 April 2024 15919.20 (0.76%) 15798.49 15796.38 - 15961.08 0.8124 times
Thu 04 April 2024 15798.59 (-1.02%) 16042.35 15738.37 - 16167.06 1.0329 times
Wed 03 April 2024 15961.03 (0.72%) 15856.98 15856.98 - 16032.21 0.8822 times

 Daily chart DjTransport

Weekly price and charts DjTransport

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjTransport DJT are 14571.84 and 15336.66

Weekly Target 114433.6
Weekly Target 214710.08
Weekly Target 315198.423333333
Weekly Target 415474.9
Weekly Target 515963.24

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Transport

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 14986.55 (-3.3%) 15567.21 14921.95 - 15686.77 0.8684 times
Fri 12 April 2024 15498.11 (-2.65%) 15945.83 15425.60 - 16031.70 1.1732 times
Fri 05 April 2024 15919.20 (-1.8%) 16169.27 15738.37 - 16169.27 1.1081 times
Thu 28 March 2024 16211.62 (1.25%) 15992.39 15847.51 - 16253.44 0.8306 times
Fri 22 March 2024 16010.98 (3.31%) 15549.85 15404.55 - 16201.55 0.9218 times
Fri 15 March 2024 15498.63 (-1.4%) 15722.95 15479.17 - 15955.00 1.1894 times
Fri 08 March 2024 15718.22 (-0.72%) 15841.43 15568.04 - 15917.42 1.0367 times
Fri 01 March 2024 15832.62 (-0.56%) 15885.13 15666.32 - 15931.84 0.9274 times
Fri 23 February 2024 15921.02 (1.87%) 15563.34 15392.73 - 15983.34 0.8316 times
Fri 16 February 2024 15629.19 (-3.62%) 16223.82 15618.64 - 16273.00 1.1129 times
Fri 09 February 2024 16215.50 (2.63%) 15764.82 15588.60 - 16219.83 1.0034 times

 weekly chart DjTransport

Monthly price and charts DjTransport

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjTransport DJT are 14330.59 and 15577.91

Monthly Target 114111.94
Monthly Target 214549.24
Monthly Target 315359.256666667
Monthly Target 415796.56
Monthly Target 516606.58

Monthly price and volumes Dj Transport

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 14986.55 (-7.56%) 16169.27 14921.95 - 16169.27 0.7309 times
Thu 28 March 2024 16211.62 (2.34%) 15839.98 15404.55 - 16253.44 0.9659 times
Thu 29 February 2024 15841.59 (2.1%) 15458.31 15368.35 - 16273.00 0.9681 times
Wed 31 January 2024 15515.80 (-2.41%) 15844.23 15151.62 - 16073.41 1.442 times
Fri 29 December 2023 15898.85 (5.86%) 15080.19 15018.10 - 16174.39 1.1006 times
Thu 30 November 2023 15018.51 (8.62%) 14221.46 14218.17 - 15171.97 0.8859 times
Mon 30 October 2023 13826.69 (-7.63%) 14952.74 13471.47 - 15231.42 1.0028 times
Fri 29 September 2023 14968.77 (-4.81%) 15823.52 14700.99 - 15897.59 0.992 times
Thu 31 August 2023 15725.20 (-5.36%) 16506.36 15504.27 - 16574.14 0.9466 times
Mon 31 July 2023 16616.42 (7%) 15503.10 15271.91 - 16715.63 0.9652 times
Fri 30 June 2023 15529.77 (13.28%) 13732.22 13647.82 - 15581.13 0.9776 times

 monthly chart DjTransport

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Transport DJT

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Transport DJT

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 15373.63
12 day DMA 15658.51
20 day DMA 15788.33
35 day DMA 15753.02
50 day DMA 15791.69
100 day DMA 15702.79
150 day DMA 15392.67
200 day DMA 15534.88

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Transport DJT

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1531515479.215595.67
12 day EMA15554.4315657.6515732.43
20 day EMA15654.3615724.6315774.97
35 day EMA15731.615775.4615806.62
50 day EMA15738.8315769.5215790.87

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Transport DJT

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA15373.6315497.0915641.89
12 day SMA15658.5115745.615826.05
20 day SMA15788.3315815.9915824.56
35 day SMA15753.0215776.1715793.2
50 day SMA15791.6915805.6915816.76
100 day SMA15702.7915703.8615701.72
150 day SMA15392.6715396.0215399.95
200 day SMA15534.8815536.4115534.64
Back to top Use Dark Theme