Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

TsxvDeclining DECV full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Tsxv Declining DECV WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets TsxvDeclining

Strong Daily Stock price targets for TsxvDeclining DECV are 273 and 491

Daily Target 191.67
Daily Target 2236.33
Daily Target 3309.66666666667
Daily Target 4454.33
Daily Target 5527.67

Daily price and volume Tsxv Declining

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 381.00 (6.72%) 165.00 165.00 - 383.00 1.3571 times
Thu 11 April 2024 357.00 (-2.99%) 190.00 190.00 - 369.00 1.0908 times
Wed 10 April 2024 368.00 (-1.6%) 247.00 247.00 - 385.00 1.0347 times
Tue 09 April 2024 374.00 (-1.06%) 183.00 183.00 - 381.00 1.1103 times
Mon 08 April 2024 378.00 (17.76%) 245.00 245.00 - 394.00 1.0019 times
Fri 05 April 2024 321.00 (-7.76%) 228.00 228.00 - 326.00 1.0806 times
Thu 04 April 2024 348.00 (23.84%) 191.00 191.00 - 350.00 1.1402 times
Wed 03 April 2024 281.00 (-8.47%) 193.00 193.00 - 287.00 0.6758 times
Tue 02 April 2024 307.00 (4.07%) 182.00 182.00 - 313.00 0.8773 times
Mon 01 April 2024 295.00 (1.37%) 172.00 172.00 - 307.00 0.6312 times
Thu 28 March 2024 291.00 (0%) 155.00 155.00 - 325.00 0.9045 times

 Daily chart TsxvDeclining

Weekly price and charts TsxvDeclining

Strong weekly Stock price targets for TsxvDeclining DECV are 273 and 502

Weekly Target 184.33
Weekly Target 2232.67
Weekly Target 3313.33333333333
Weekly Target 4461.67
Weekly Target 5542.33

Weekly price and volumes for Tsxv Declining

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 381.00 (18.69%) 245.00 165.00 - 394.00 1.3048 times
Fri 05 April 2024 321.00 (10.31%) 172.00 172.00 - 350.00 1.0274 times
Thu 28 March 2024 291.00 (-17.09%) 192.00 155.00 - 403.00 0.8214 times
Fri 22 March 2024 351.00 (23.59%) 222.00 153.00 - 400.00 0.9524 times
Fri 15 March 2024 284.00 (-5.65%) 228.00 152.00 - 394.00 1.1134 times
Fri 08 March 2024 301.00 (12.73%) 180.00 135.00 - 400.00 1.0487 times
Fri 01 March 2024 267.00 (-14.42%) 214.00 139.00 - 427.00 0.8764 times
Fri 23 February 2024 312.00 (-11.11%) 212.00 149.00 - 451.00 0.9254 times
Fri 16 February 2024 351.00 (12.5%) 202.00 143.00 - 480.00 0.9984 times
Fri 09 February 2024 312.00 (-28.77%) 256.00 157.00 - 448.00 0.9318 times
Fri 02 February 2024 438.00 (35.6%) 197.00 144.00 - 452.00 0.9698 times

 weekly chart TsxvDeclining

Monthly price and charts TsxvDeclining

Strong monthly Stock price targets for TsxvDeclining DECV are 273 and 502

Monthly Target 184.33
Monthly Target 2232.67
Monthly Target 3313.33333333333
Monthly Target 4461.67
Monthly Target 5542.33

Monthly price and volumes Tsxv Declining

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 381.00 (30.93%) 172.00 165.00 - 394.00 0.6227 times
Thu 28 March 2024 291.00 (-7.62%) 139.00 135.00 - 403.00 1.0837 times
Thu 29 February 2024 315.00 (-12.74%) 144.00 143.00 - 480.00 1.0581 times
Wed 31 January 2024 361.00 (20.74%) 171.00 146.00 - 442.00 1.202 times
Fri 29 December 2023 299.00 (-17.4%) 179.00 145.00 - 498.00 1.0213 times
Thu 30 November 2023 362.00 (5.23%) 153.00 127.00 - 410.00 1.0032 times
Tue 31 October 2023 344.00 (4.56%) 217.00 131.00 - 447.00 1.0117 times
Fri 29 September 2023 329.00 (2.49%) 138.00 134.00 - 499.00 1.1227 times
Thu 31 August 2023 321.00 (-2.13%) 222.00 136.00 - 491.00 1.0622 times
Mon 31 July 2023 328.00 (23.31%) 168.00 126.00 - 426.00 0.8124 times
Fri 30 June 2023 266.00 (-32.83%) 136.00 118.00 - 432.00 1.0383 times

 monthly chart TsxvDeclining

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Tsxv Declining DECV

DMA (daily moving average) of Tsxv Declining DECV

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 371.6
12 day DMA 332.67
20 day DMA 341.25
35 day DMA 341.91
50 day DMA 351.2
100 day DMA 355.77
150 day DMA 359.03
200 day DMA 360.28

EMA (exponential moving average) of Tsxv Declining DECV

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA364.6356.4356.1
12 day EMA350.92345.45343.35
20 day EMA346.72343.11341.65
35 day EMA347.81345.86345.2
50 day EMA353.12351.98351.77

SMA (simple moving average) of Tsxv Declining DECV

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA371.6359.6357.8
12 day SMA332.67331.42334
20 day SMA341.25341.9340.3
35 day SMA341.91341.89344.29
50 day SMA351.2350.8350.6
100 day SMA355.77355.07355.21
150 day SMA359.03359.02359.44
200 day SMA360.28360.36360.4
Back to top Use Dark Theme