Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

TsxDeclining DECS full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Tsx Declining DECS WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets TsxDeclining

Strong Daily Stock price targets for TsxDeclining DECS are 661 and 1429

Daily Target 121
Daily Target 2533
Daily Target 3789
Daily Target 41301
Daily Target 51557

Daily price and volume Tsx Declining

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 1045.00 (-10.38%) 277.00 277.00 - 1045.00 0.7832 times
Tue 16 April 2024 1166.00 (-22.27%) 824.00 824.00 - 1167.00 1.1326 times
Mon 15 April 2024 1500.00 (5.71%) 406.00 406.00 - 1500.00 1.5215 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1419.00 (60.7%) 464.00 464.00 - 1419.00 1.5794 times
Thu 11 April 2024 883.00 (-30.53%) 416.00 416.00 - 920.00 0.9832 times
Wed 10 April 2024 1271.00 (75.07%) 875.00 875.00 - 1277.00 1.05 times
Tue 09 April 2024 726.00 (-3.33%) 349.00 349.00 - 848.00 0.5542 times
Mon 08 April 2024 751.00 (22.91%) 641.00 585.00 - 751.00 0.7931 times
Fri 05 April 2024 611.00 (-44.81%) 426.00 426.00 - 620.00 0.5016 times
Thu 04 April 2024 1107.00 (46.24%) 384.00 384.00 - 1107.00 1.1012 times
Wed 03 April 2024 757.00 (-38.61%) 581.00 494.00 - 763.00 0.5288 times

 Daily chart TsxDeclining

Weekly price and charts TsxDeclining

Strong weekly Stock price targets for TsxDeclining DECS are 661 and 1884

Weekly Target 1-282.33
Weekly Target 2381.33
Weekly Target 3940.66666666667
Weekly Target 41604.33
Weekly Target 52163.67

Weekly price and volumes for Tsx Declining

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 1045.00 (-26.36%) 406.00 277.00 - 1500.00 0.9387 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1419.00 (132.24%) 641.00 349.00 - 1419.00 1.3545 times
Fri 05 April 2024 611.00 (-6.43%) 577.00 384.00 - 1241.00 1.0332 times
Thu 28 March 2024 653.00 (-37.57%) 517.00 373.00 - 1102.00 0.7393 times
Fri 22 March 2024 1046.00 (13.45%) 474.00 216.00 - 1046.00 0.9694 times
Fri 15 March 2024 922.00 (5.49%) 671.00 326.00 - 1340.00 1.2328 times
Fri 08 March 2024 874.00 (97.74%) 520.00 206.00 - 996.00 0.9479 times
Fri 01 March 2024 442.00 (-35.57%) 603.00 288.00 - 1117.00 1.1079 times
Fri 23 February 2024 686.00 (-15.41%) 634.00 347.00 - 1134.00 0.7778 times
Fri 16 February 2024 811.00 (13.74%) 395.00 225.00 - 1562.00 0.8985 times
Fri 09 February 2024 713.00 (-32.61%) 881.00 331.00 - 1306.00 0.9865 times

 weekly chart TsxDeclining

Monthly price and charts TsxDeclining

Strong monthly Stock price targets for TsxDeclining DECS are 661 and 1884

Monthly Target 1-282.33
Monthly Target 2381.33
Monthly Target 3940.66666666667
Monthly Target 41604.33
Monthly Target 52163.67

Monthly price and volumes Tsx Declining

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 1045.00 (60.03%) 577.00 277.00 - 1500.00 0.8231 times
Thu 28 March 2024 653.00 (13.96%) 423.00 206.00 - 1340.00 0.9807 times
Thu 29 February 2024 573.00 (-54.95%) 272.00 225.00 - 1562.00 1.0198 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1272.00 (62.45%) 630.00 226.00 - 1449.00 1.0693 times
Fri 29 December 2023 783.00 (-10.21%) 469.00 231.00 - 1250.00 1.124 times
Thu 30 November 2023 872.00 (37.54%) 310.00 160.00 - 1159.00 0.9871 times
Tue 31 October 2023 634.00 (-21.92%) 745.00 242.00 - 1473.00 1.0235 times
Fri 29 September 2023 812.00 (-17.56%) 220.00 220.00 - 1475.00 1.1535 times
Thu 31 August 2023 985.00 (42.96%) 676.00 227.00 - 1444.00 1.0486 times
Mon 31 July 2023 689.00 (132.77%) 672.00 118.00 - 1448.00 0.7704 times
Fri 30 June 2023 296.00 (-72.28%) 439.00 180.00 - 1327.00 1.0717 times

 monthly chart TsxDeclining

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Tsx Declining DECS

DMA (daily moving average) of Tsx Declining DECS

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1202.6
12 day DMA 1039.08
20 day DMA 948.75
35 day DMA 884.69
50 day DMA 872.5
100 day DMA 855.49
150 day DMA 874.12
200 day DMA 874.47

EMA (exponential moving average) of Tsx Declining DECS

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1152.951206.911227.36
12 day EMA1068.731073.041056.14
20 day EMA1004.981000.77983.39
35 day EMA949.86944.26931.21
50 day EMA916.46911.22900.82

SMA (simple moving average) of Tsx Declining DECS

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1202.61247.81159.8
12 day SMA1039.081039.5996.75
20 day SMA948.75927.5912.4
35 day SMA884.69876.51875.11
50 day SMA872.5877.72875.56
100 day SMA855.49851.61851.54
150 day SMA874.12873.25870.48
200 day SMA874.47870.72868.74
Back to top Use Dark Theme