Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

AmexDeclining DECA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Amex Declining DECA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AmexDeclining

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AmexDeclining DECA are 97.5 and 182.5

Daily Target 127.33
Daily Target 282.67
Daily Target 3112.33333333333
Daily Target 4167.67
Daily Target 5197.33

Daily price and volume Amex Declining

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 138.00 (6.98%) 57.00 57.00 - 142.00 1.068 times
Tue 16 April 2024 129.00 (-17.31%) 127.00 123.00 - 146.00 1.4839 times
Mon 15 April 2024 156.00 (2.63%) 90.00 90.00 - 168.00 1.3333 times
Fri 12 April 2024 152.00 (50.5%) 60.00 60.00 - 156.00 1.3562 times
Thu 11 April 2024 101.00 (-29.86%) 70.00 70.00 - 117.00 0.7157 times
Wed 10 April 2024 144.00 (16.13%) 141.00 125.00 - 147.00 0.8416 times
Tue 09 April 2024 124.00 (10.71%) 67.00 67.00 - 124.00 0.5665 times
Mon 08 April 2024 112.00 (25.84%) 118.00 93.00 - 118.00 0.9145 times
Fri 05 April 2024 89.00 (-34.56%) 84.00 79.00 - 96.00 0.6132 times
Thu 04 April 2024 136.00 (43.16%) 100.00 100.00 - 149.00 1.1072 times
Wed 03 April 2024 95.00 (-5.94%) 104.00 85.00 - 104.00 0.5832 times

 Daily chart AmexDeclining

Weekly price and charts AmexDeclining

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AmexDeclining DECA are 97.5 and 208.5

Weekly Target 110
Weekly Target 274
Weekly Target 3121
Weekly Target 4185
Weekly Target 5232

Weekly price and volumes for Amex Declining

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 138.00 (-9.21%) 90.00 57.00 - 168.00 1.2725 times
Fri 12 April 2024 152.00 (70.79%) 118.00 60.00 - 156.00 1.4393 times
Fri 05 April 2024 89.00 (11.25%) 84.00 79.00 - 149.00 1.1237 times
Thu 28 March 2024 80.00 (-30.43%) 75.00 64.00 - 137.00 0.5613 times
Fri 22 March 2024 115.00 (29.21%) 101.00 57.00 - 139.00 1.3199 times
Fri 15 March 2024 89.00 (-4.3%) 75.00 49.00 - 144.00 1.0352 times
Fri 08 March 2024 93.00 (32.86%) 66.00 53.00 - 148.00 0.928 times
Fri 01 March 2024 70.00 (-23.08%) 107.00 51.00 - 130.00 0.7837 times
Fri 23 February 2024 91.00 (-21.55%) 106.00 82.00 - 144.00 0.7869 times
Fri 16 February 2024 116.00 (43.21%) 77.00 61.00 - 170.00 0.7495 times
Fri 09 February 2024 81.00 (-41.3%) 148.00 75.00 - 190.00 0.9037 times

 weekly chart AmexDeclining

Monthly price and charts AmexDeclining

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AmexDeclining DECA are 97.5 and 208.5

Monthly Target 110
Monthly Target 274
Monthly Target 3121
Monthly Target 4185
Monthly Target 5232

Monthly price and volumes Amex Declining

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 138.00 (72.5%) 84.00 57.00 - 168.00 1.0764 times
Thu 28 March 2024 80.00 (-13.98%) 74.00 49.00 - 148.00 1.113 times
Thu 29 February 2024 93.00 (-39.61%) 61.00 51.00 - 190.00 1.0012 times
Wed 31 January 2024 154.00 (11.59%) 85.00 55.00 - 161.00 1.1684 times
Fri 29 December 2023 138.00 (48.39%) 76.00 42.00 - 159.00 1.1476 times
Thu 30 November 2023 93.00 (-16.96%) 90.00 41.00 - 148.00 0.8466 times
Tue 31 October 2023 112.00 (-2.61%) 111.00 42.00 - 166.00 1.032 times
Fri 29 September 2023 115.00 (-2.54%) 49.00 49.00 - 155.00 0.9038 times
Thu 31 August 2023 118.00 (35.63%) 112.00 48.00 - 171.00 1.0874 times
Mon 31 July 2023 87.00 (-1.14%) 75.00 46.00 - 168.00 0.6236 times
Fri 30 June 2023 88.00 (-19.27%) 51.00 48.00 - 147.00 0.7774 times

 monthly chart AmexDeclining

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Amex Declining DECA

DMA (daily moving average) of Amex Declining DECA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 135.2
12 day DMA 123.08
20 day DMA 113.9
35 day DMA 112
50 day DMA 110.2
100 day DMA 111.66
150 day DMA 112.11
200 day DMA 111.62

EMA (exponential moving average) of Amex Declining DECA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA135.6134.4137.1
12 day EMA126.65124.59123.79
20 day EMA121119.21118.18
35 day EMA116.49115.22114.41
50 day EMA114.79113.84113.22

SMA (simple moving average) of Amex Declining DECA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA135.2136.4135.4
12 day SMA123.08119.67115.58
20 day SMA113.9113.65113.9
35 day SMA112110.97110.43
50 day SMA110.2111.18111.36
100 day SMA111.66110.86110.67
150 day SMA112.11111.59111.61
200 day SMA111.62111.23111.4
Back to top Use Dark Theme