Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

NyseAdvancing ADVN full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nyse Advancing ADVN WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NyseAdvancing

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NyseAdvancing ADVN are 245 and 1144

Daily Target 187.33
Daily Target 2402.67
Daily Target 3986.33333333333
Daily Target 41301.67
Daily Target 51885.33

Daily price and volume Nyse Advancing

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 718.00 (27.08%) 1570.00 671.00 - 1570.00 1.3373 times
Tue 16 April 2024 565.00 (66.18%) 260.00 260.00 - 711.00 0.7228 times
Mon 15 April 2024 340.00 (98.83%) 1503.00 275.00 - 1503.00 0.602 times
Fri 12 April 2024 171.00 (-83.84%) 617.00 112.00 - 617.00 0.204 times
Thu 11 April 2024 1058.00 (253.85%) 996.00 497.00 - 1180.00 1.2149 times
Wed 10 April 2024 299.00 (-74.16%) 134.00 134.00 - 314.00 0.5115 times
Tue 09 April 2024 1157.00 (-2.85%) 1390.00 858.00 - 1390.00 1.6303 times
Mon 08 April 2024 1191.00 (-1.16%) 1142.00 1142.00 - 1390.00 1.4128 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1205.00 (141.97%) 953.00 868.00 - 1404.00 1.6054 times
Thu 04 April 2024 498.00 (-58.33%) 1596.00 431.00 - 1596.00 0.759 times
Wed 03 April 2024 1195.00 (143.88%) 848.00 848.00 - 1280.00 1.6303 times

 Daily chart NyseAdvancing

Weekly price and charts NyseAdvancing

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NyseAdvancing ADVN are -166 and 1144

Weekly Target 1-460.67
Weekly Target 2128.67
Weekly Target 3849.33333333333
Weekly Target 41438.67
Weekly Target 52159.33

Weekly price and volumes for Nyse Advancing

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 718.00 (319.88%) 1503.00 260.00 - 1570.00 0.4396 times
Fri 12 April 2024 171.00 (-85.81%) 1142.00 112.00 - 1390.00 0.8213 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1205.00 (-9.4%) 659.00 339.00 - 1596.00 0.9642 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1330.00 (174.79%) 1447.00 802.00 - 1678.00 0.93 times
Fri 22 March 2024 484.00 (-56.51%) 864.00 463.00 - 1621.00 1.1647 times
Fri 15 March 2024 1113.00 (11.63%) 827.00 281.00 - 1459.00 1.1769 times
Fri 08 March 2024 997.00 (-19.27%) 1018.00 653.00 - 1590.00 1.3017 times
Fri 01 March 2024 1235.00 (8.43%) 888.00 629.00 - 1569.00 1.2109 times
Fri 23 February 2024 1139.00 (75.23%) 496.00 496.00 - 1344.00 0.9597 times
Fri 16 February 2024 650.00 (-50.94%) 1528.00 110.00 - 1737.00 1.031 times
Fri 09 February 2024 1325.00 (108.33%) 222.00 154.00 - 1572.00 1.1343 times

 weekly chart NyseAdvancing

Monthly price and charts NyseAdvancing

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NyseAdvancing ADVN are 415 and 1899

Monthly Target 1-675.33
Monthly Target 221.33
Monthly Target 3808.66666666667
Monthly Target 41505.33
Monthly Target 52292.67

Monthly price and volumes Nyse Advancing

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 718.00 (-46.02%) 659.00 112.00 - 1596.00 0.5288 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1330.00 (0.23%) 629.00 281.00 - 1678.00 1.1508 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1327.00 (435.08%) 1415.00 110.00 - 1737.00 1.0751 times
Wed 31 January 2024 248.00 (-37.53%) 889.00 196.00 - 1637.00 1.0467 times
Fri 29 December 2023 397.00 (-66.5%) 977.00 265.00 - 1734.00 1.0671 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1185.00 (-11.1%) 572.00 361.00 - 1813.00 1.0475 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1333.00 (78.45%) 421.00 157.00 - 1703.00 0.9196 times
Fri 29 September 2023 747.00 (-3.11%) 1698.00 214.00 - 1698.00 0.948 times
Thu 31 August 2023 771.00 (-43.18%) 708.00 202.00 - 1707.00 1.1548 times
Mon 31 July 2023 1357.00 (3.35%) 1171.00 87.00 - 1772.00 1.0616 times
Fri 30 June 2023 1313.00 (112.12%) 906.00 210.00 - 1772.00 1.2276 times

 monthly chart NyseAdvancing

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nyse Advancing ADVN

DMA (daily moving average) of Nyse Advancing ADVN

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 570.4
12 day DMA 740.58
20 day DMA 878.05
35 day DMA 941.34
50 day DMA 992.78
100 day DMA 980.05
150 day DMA 959.6
200 day DMA 968.02

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nyse Advancing ADVN

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA608.55553.83548.25
12 day EMA715.66715.23742.53
20 day EMA798.78807.28832.77
35 day EMA876.04885.34904.2
50 day EMA925.55934.02949.08

SMA (simple moving average) of Nyse Advancing ADVN

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA570.4486.6605
12 day SMA740.58727.83791.58
20 day SMA878.05907.3922.6
35 day SMA941.34956.34963.11
50 day SMA992.78984.88986.3
100 day SMA980.05987.39995.15
150 day SMA959.6965.65966.21
200 day SMA968.02971.42970.06
Back to top Use Dark Theme