Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

CanadianDollar CADMYR full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Canadian Dollar CADMYR WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI FOREX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets CanadianDollar

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CanadianDollar CADMYR are 3.46 and 3.47

Daily Target 13.46
Daily Target 23.46
Daily Target 33.4679333333333
Daily Target 43.47
Daily Target 53.48

Daily price and volume Canadian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 3.46400 (-0.11%) 3.46900 3.46400 - 3.47580 0 times
Thu 11 April 2024 3.46770 (0.01%) 3.46740 3.46740 - 3.46770 0 times
Wed 10 April 2024 3.46740 (-0.82%) 3.49630 3.46740 - 3.49670 0 times
Tue 09 April 2024 3.49600 (0.02%) 3.49560 3.49560 - 3.49890 0 times
Mon 08 April 2024 3.49530 (0.42%) 3.49420 3.49290 - 3.49530 0 times
Mon 01 April 2024 3.48070 (-0.35%) 3.49130 3.48070 - 3.49340 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.49280 (0.5%) 3.47540 3.47540 - 3.49280 0 times
Wed 27 March 2024 3.47540 (-0.13%) 3.47980 3.47540 - 3.47980 0 times
Tue 26 March 2024 3.48000 (-0.28%) 3.47730 3.47540 - 3.48060 0 times
Mon 25 March 2024 3.48990 (-0.02%) 3.48990 3.47670 - 3.49080 0 times
Fri 22 March 2024 3.49060 (-0.11%) 3.49460 3.49060 - 3.49960 0 times

 Daily chart CanadianDollar

Weekly price and charts CanadianDollar

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CanadianDollar CADMYR are 3.45 and 3.48

Weekly Target 13.44
Weekly Target 23.45
Weekly Target 33.4756333333333
Weekly Target 43.49
Weekly Target 53.51

Weekly price and volumes for Canadian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 3.46400 (-0.48%) 3.49420 3.46400 - 3.49890 0 times
Mon 01 April 2024 3.48070 (-0.35%) 3.49130 3.48070 - 3.49340 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.49280 (0.06%) 3.48990 3.47540 - 3.49280 0 times
Fri 22 March 2024 3.49060 (-5.04%) 3.67150 3.47260 - 3.67150 0 times
Fri 15 March 2024 3.67590 (5.55%) 3.47870 3.46690 - 3.68040 0 times
Fri 08 March 2024 3.48260 (-0.22%) 3.49130 3.47930 - 3.51370 0 times
Fri 01 March 2024 3.49040 (-1.58%) 3.53780 3.48970 - 3.53930 0 times
Fri 23 February 2024 3.54640 (0.05%) 3.54700 3.53690 - 3.55430 0 times
Fri 16 February 2024 3.54450 (-0.03%) 3.54520 3.51220 - 3.54560 0 times
Fri 09 February 2024 3.54540 (0.96%) 3.51270 3.51270 - 4.60940 0 times
Fri 02 February 2024 3.51180 (-0.12%) 3.51610 3.51180 - 3.53590 0 times

 weekly chart CanadianDollar

Monthly price and charts CanadianDollar

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CanadianDollar CADMYR are 3.45 and 3.48

Monthly Target 13.44
Monthly Target 23.45
Monthly Target 33.4756333333333
Monthly Target 43.49
Monthly Target 53.51

Monthly price and volumes Canadian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 3.46400 (-0.82%) 3.49130 3.46400 - 3.49890 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.49280 (-0.24%) 3.51340 3.46690 - 3.68040 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 3.50130 (-0.86%) 3.52550 3.50130 - 4.60940 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 3.53170 (1.9%) 3.46610 3.44640 - 3.53320 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 3.46600 (1.08%) 3.43540 3.42770 - 3.51330 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 3.42900 (-0.02%) 3.44910 3.37050 - 3.48460 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 3.42970 (-1.34%) 3.47510 3.42970 - 3.49530 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 3.47640 (1.56%) 3.42290 3.40580 - 3.50470 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 3.42290 (-1.08%) 3.43960 3.37690 - 3.46210 0 times
Mon 31 July 2023 3.46030 (-2.01%) 3.53050 3.40360 - 3.53460 0 times
Fri 30 June 2023 3.53140 (3.9%) 3.38190 3.38180 - 3.56060 0 times

 monthly chart CanadianDollar

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Canadian Dollar CADMYR

DMA (daily moving average) of Canadian Dollar CADMYR

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 3.48
12 day DMA 3.48
20 day DMA 3.49
35 day DMA 3.5
50 day DMA 3.53
100 day DMA 3.5
150 day DMA 3.48
200 day DMA 3.47

EMA (exponential moving average) of Canadian Dollar CADMYR

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA3.473.483.48
12 day EMA3.493.493.49
20 day EMA3.513.513.51
35 day EMA3.553.553.55
50 day EMA3.533.533.53

SMA (simple moving average) of Canadian Dollar CADMYR

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA3.483.483.49
12 day SMA3.483.483.49
20 day SMA3.493.493.49
35 day SMA3.53.53.51
50 day SMA3.533.533.53
100 day SMA3.53.53.5
150 day SMA3.483.483.48
200 day SMA3.473.483.48
Back to top Use Dark Theme