Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

CanadianDollar CADMXN full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Canadian Dollar CADMXN WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI FOREX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets CanadianDollar

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CanadianDollar CADMXN are 13.24 and 13.43

Daily Target 113.09
Daily Target 213.19
Daily Target 313.279666666667
Daily Target 413.38
Daily Target 513.47

Daily price and volume Canadian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 13.29700 (0.93%) 13.17600 13.17500 - 13.36700 0 times
Tue 23 July 2024 13.17500 (1.03%) 13.04300 13.02500 - 13.20700 0 times
Mon 22 July 2024 13.04100 (-0.78%) 13.11800 13.00100 - 13.18200 0 times
Fri 19 July 2024 13.14400 (0.29%) 13.11400 12.97200 - 13.19000 0 times
Thu 18 July 2024 13.10600 (0.95%) 12.97200 12.94200 - 13.17700 0 times
Wed 17 July 2024 12.98300 (0.57%) 12.90900 12.90900 - 13.03700 0 times
Tue 16 July 2024 12.91000 (-0.44%) 12.96000 12.89500 - 13.01700 0 times
Mon 15 July 2024 12.96700 (0.36%) 12.95900 12.94700 - 13.08700 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 12.92100 (-0.89%) 13.03300 12.91100 - 13.06700 0 times
Thu 11 July 2024 13.03700 (-0.46%) 13.10100 13.01100 - 13.14400 0 times
Wed 10 July 2024 13.09700 (-0.23%) 13.13000 13.03400 - 13.13000 0 times

 Daily chart CanadianDollar

Weekly price and charts CanadianDollar

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CanadianDollar CADMXN are 13.15 and 13.52

Weekly Target 112.86
Weekly Target 213.08
Weekly Target 313.221666666667
Weekly Target 413.44
Weekly Target 513.59

Weekly price and volumes for Canadian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 13.29700 (1.16%) 13.11800 13.00100 - 13.36700 0 times
Fri 19 July 2024 13.14400 (1.73%) 12.95900 12.89500 - 13.19000 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 12.92100 (-2.64%) 13.25300 12.91100 - 13.26500 0 times
Fri 05 July 2024 13.27100 (-0.49%) 13.35700 13.21400 - 13.37800 0 times
Wed 03 July 2024 13.33700 (-0.44%) 13.39200 13.29100 - 13.45800 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 13.39600 (1.29%) 13.22500 13.08200 - 13.54300 0 times
Fri 21 June 2024 13.22600 (-1.54%) 13.51900 13.21300 - 13.52100 0 times
Tue 18 June 2024 13.43300 (-0.07%) 13.44100 13.32200 - 13.55100 0 times
Fri 14 June 2024 13.44200 (0.59%) 13.34300 13.23900 - 13.86300 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 13.36300 (7.04%) 12.45800 12.42800 - 13.42400 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 12.48400 (2.19%) 12.23300 12.21300 - 12.51600 0 times

 weekly chart CanadianDollar

Monthly price and charts CanadianDollar

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CanadianDollar CADMXN are 12.81 and 13.38

Monthly Target 112.65
Monthly Target 212.98
Monthly Target 313.216666666667
Monthly Target 413.54
Monthly Target 513.78

Monthly price and volumes Canadian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 13.29700 (-0.74%) 13.39200 12.89500 - 13.45800 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 13.39600 (7.31%) 12.45800 12.42800 - 13.86300 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 12.48400 (0.32%) 12.45400 12.10900 - 12.51600 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 12.44400 (1.43%) 12.25300 11.97100 - 12.99800 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 12.26900 (-2.37%) 12.59300 12.15000 - 12.60400 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 12.56700 (-1.96%) 12.79900 12.55400 - 12.86800 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 12.81800 (0.06%) 12.81100 12.55200 - 12.88900 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 12.81000 (-0.18%) 12.72600 12.70100 - 12.96000 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 12.83300 (-1.42%) 13.06200 12.43100 - 13.08000 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 13.01800 (1.46%) 12.82600 12.79100 - 13.52500 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 12.83100 (1.96%) 12.38000 12.34600 - 13.16000 0 times

 monthly chart CanadianDollar

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Canadian Dollar CADMXN

DMA (daily moving average) of Canadian Dollar CADMXN

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 13.15
12 day DMA 13.07
20 day DMA 13.18
35 day DMA 13.27
50 day DMA 13.01
100 day DMA 12.68
150 day DMA 12.7
200 day DMA 12.75

EMA (exponential moving average) of Canadian Dollar CADMXN

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA13.1713.113.06
12 day EMA13.1213.0913.08
20 day EMA13.1413.1213.11
35 day EMA13.0413.0313.02
50 day EMA12.9612.9512.94

SMA (simple moving average) of Canadian Dollar CADMXN

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA13.1513.0913.04
12 day SMA13.0713.0613.07
20 day SMA13.1813.1813.18
35 day SMA13.2713.2513.25
50 day SMA13.0112.9912.97
100 day SMA12.6812.6812.67
150 day SMA12.712.6912.69
200 day SMA12.7512.7512.75
Back to top Use Dark Theme