Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

CanadianDollar CADBRL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Canadian Dollar CADBRL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI FOREX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets CanadianDollar

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CanadianDollar CADBRL are 3.92 and 3.98

Daily Target 13.87
Daily Target 23.9
Daily Target 33.9303666666667
Daily Target 43.96
Daily Target 53.99

Daily price and volume Canadian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 3.93650 (1.02%) 3.89670 3.89670 - 3.95790 0 times
Tue 11 June 2024 3.89670 (0.15%) 3.89100 3.87610 - 3.90120 0 times
Mon 10 June 2024 3.89100 (0.57%) 3.87030 3.86800 - 3.90380 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 3.86880 (0.71%) 3.84140 3.83300 - 3.86880 0 times
Thu 06 June 2024 3.84140 (-0.77%) 3.87120 3.83620 - 3.87350 0 times
Wed 05 June 2024 3.87120 (0.13%) 3.86610 3.85140 - 3.87160 0 times
Tue 04 June 2024 3.86610 (0.85%) 3.83370 3.83250 - 3.86680 0 times
Mon 03 June 2024 3.83370 (-0.53%) 3.85360 3.82470 - 3.85840 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 3.85420 (1.29%) 3.80530 3.80520 - 3.85450 0 times
Thu 30 May 2024 3.80530 (0.23%) 3.79650 3.79290 - 3.80570 0 times
Wed 29 May 2024 3.79650 (0.44%) 3.78120 3.77480 - 3.79940 0 times

 Daily chart CanadianDollar

Weekly price and charts CanadianDollar

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CanadianDollar CADBRL are 3.9 and 3.99

Weekly Target 13.83
Weekly Target 23.88
Weekly Target 33.9208
Weekly Target 43.97
Weekly Target 54.01

Weekly price and volumes for Canadian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 3.93650 (1.75%) 3.87030 3.86800 - 3.95790 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 3.86880 (0.38%) 3.85360 3.82470 - 3.87350 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 3.85420 (1.86%) 3.79400 3.77240 - 3.85450 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 3.78370 (0.91%) 3.74970 3.72780 - 3.78500 0 times
Fri 17 May 2024 3.74970 (-0.58%) 3.77100 3.74970 - 3.78400 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 3.77170 (1.81%) 3.70640 3.68990 - 3.77570 0 times
Fri 03 May 2024 3.70470 (-1.04%) 3.74670 3.70390 - 3.78560 0 times
Fri 26 April 2024 3.74380 (-0.9%) 3.77910 3.73990 - 3.79620 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 3.77780 (1.55%) 3.71860 3.71840 - 3.82810 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 3.72030 (0.52%) 3.71980 3.68360 - 3.73750 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.70100 (0.76%) 3.67340 3.66030 - 3.70100 0 times

 weekly chart CanadianDollar

Monthly price and charts CanadianDollar

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CanadianDollar CADBRL are 3.88 and 4.01

Monthly Target 13.77
Monthly Target 23.85
Monthly Target 33.9063666666667
Monthly Target 43.99
Monthly Target 54.04

Monthly price and volumes Canadian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 3.93650 (2.14%) 3.85360 3.82470 - 3.95790 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 3.85420 (2.21%) 3.74270 3.68990 - 3.85450 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 3.77070 (1.88%) 3.71980 3.68360 - 3.82810 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.70100 (1%) 3.66070 3.63770 - 3.72000 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 3.66430 (-0.55%) 3.68990 3.63480 - 3.70970 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 3.68450 (0.42%) 3.66880 3.60340 - 3.70530 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 3.66920 (1.2%) 3.59800 3.59170 - 3.70170 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 3.62560 (-0.21%) 3.64970 3.52670 - 3.65280 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 3.63330 (-1.91%) 3.70440 3.56810 - 3.80210 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 3.70400 (1.13%) 3.59640 3.59230 - 3.75100 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 3.66250 (2.05%) 3.57460 3.56180 - 3.70600 0 times

 monthly chart CanadianDollar

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Canadian Dollar CADBRL

DMA (daily moving average) of Canadian Dollar CADBRL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 3.89
12 day DMA 3.85
20 day DMA 3.82
35 day DMA 3.79
50 day DMA 3.77
100 day DMA 3.72
150 day DMA 3.69
200 day DMA 3.68

EMA (exponential moving average) of Canadian Dollar CADBRL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA3.93.883.87
12 day EMA3.863.853.84
20 day EMA3.843.833.82
35 day EMA3.813.83.79
50 day EMA3.783.773.76

SMA (simple moving average) of Canadian Dollar CADBRL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA3.893.873.87
12 day SMA3.853.843.83
20 day SMA3.823.813.8
35 day SMA3.793.783.78
50 day SMA3.773.773.76
100 day SMA3.723.723.72
150 day SMA3.693.693.68
200 day SMA3.683.683.68
Back to top Use Dark Theme