Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

CanadianDollar CADARS full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Canadian Dollar CADARS WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI FOREX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets CanadianDollar

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CanadianDollar CADARS are 656.47 and 659.02

Daily Target 1654.34
Daily Target 2656.03
Daily Target 3656.89843333333
Daily Target 4658.59
Daily Target 5659.46

Daily price and volume Canadian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 657.72700 (0.19%) 656.50610 655.20470 - 657.76360 0 times
Thu 13 June 2024 656.50710 (-0.1%) 657.14290 655.86760 - 657.21590 0 times
Wed 12 June 2024 657.18230 (0.22%) 655.75500 655.60950 - 659.19660 0 times
Tue 11 June 2024 655.75330 (0.07%) 655.26860 654.45970 - 655.95420 0 times
Mon 10 June 2024 655.27350 (0.3%) 659.67370 652.68400 - 660.91300 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 653.31280 (-0.62%) 657.34550 653.31280 - 657.49420 0 times
Thu 06 June 2024 657.39030 (0.17%) 656.28880 655.39930 - 657.44720 0 times
Wed 05 June 2024 656.28740 (0.06%) 655.84630 654.86010 - 656.59490 0 times
Tue 04 June 2024 655.87090 (-0.3%) 657.79850 654.63070 - 658.04820 0 times
Mon 03 June 2024 657.85240 (0.07%) 656.48580 655.59900 - 658.59790 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 657.41480 (0.6%) 653.51050 653.41570 - 657.44170 0 times

 Daily chart CanadianDollar

Weekly price and charts CanadianDollar

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CanadianDollar CADARS are 651.09 and 659.32

Weekly Target 1648.88
Weekly Target 2653.3
Weekly Target 3657.108
Weekly Target 4661.53
Weekly Target 5665.34

Weekly price and volumes for Canadian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 657.72700 (0.68%) 659.67370 652.68400 - 660.91300 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 653.31280 (-0.62%) 656.48580 653.31280 - 658.59790 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 657.41480 (0.85%) 655.59730 650.92980 - 657.44170 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 651.84920 (0.06%) 649.14500 647.96710 - 653.31730 0 times
Fri 17 May 2024 651.47570 (0.88%) 645.65440 645.29430 - 651.74690 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 645.80620 (0.57%) 640.56660 640.07490 - 647.11510 0 times
Fri 03 May 2024 642.11460 (0.33%) 641.00350 635.46050 - 644.15180 0 times
Fri 26 April 2024 639.97630 (1%) 632.29430 632.29430 - 640.55200 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 633.64910 (0.69%) 629.19230 627.95880 - 634.10060 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 629.30070 (-0.79%) 633.69120 628.90030 - 637.70390 0 times
Mon 01 April 2024 634.33240 (0.16%) 634.42010 632.63770 - 634.73900 0 times

 weekly chart CanadianDollar

Monthly price and charts CanadianDollar

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CanadianDollar CADARS are 655.21 and 663.43

Monthly Target 1648.88
Monthly Target 2653.3
Monthly Target 3657.108
Monthly Target 4661.53
Monthly Target 5665.34

Monthly price and volumes Canadian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 657.72700 (0.05%) 656.48580 652.68400 - 660.91300 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 657.41480 (3.28%) 641.56140 635.46050 - 657.44170 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 636.52400 (0.5%) 634.42010 627.95880 - 642.19000 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 633.34460 (2.11%) 619.91120 600.93120 - 633.89850 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 620.25730 (0.83%) 616.19770 612.02640 - 623.25420 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 615.15270 (0.82%) 612.17350 604.88220 - 617.93840 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 610.16260 (129.49%) 264.89390 264.42950 - 612.61260 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 265.87550 (5.41%) 253.09910 251.92940 - 265.87550 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 252.23870 (-2.17%) 258.98640 252.01340 - 259.00070 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 257.84460 (-0.46%) 258.53810 255.69360 - 261.24880 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 259.02520 (24.14%) 205.47360 205.46360 - 260.27680 0 times

 monthly chart CanadianDollar

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Canadian Dollar CADARS

DMA (daily moving average) of Canadian Dollar CADARS

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 656.49
12 day DMA 656.17
20 day DMA 654.33
35 day DMA 649.76
50 day DMA 645.03
100 day DMA 632.94
150 day DMA 566.41
200 day DMA 489

EMA (exponential moving average) of Canadian Dollar CADARS

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA656.7656.18656.02
12 day EMA655.53655.13654.88
20 day EMA653.68653.25652.91
35 day EMA649.47648.98648.54
50 day EMA645.01644.49644

SMA (simple moving average) of Canadian Dollar CADARS

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA656.49655.61655.78
12 day SMA656.17655.65655.5
20 day SMA654.33653.99653.73
35 day SMA649.76649.25648.7
50 day SMA645.03644.54644.04
100 day SMA632.94632.42631.92
150 day SMA566.41563.73561.06
200 day SMA489486.99485
Back to top Use Dark Theme