Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

CanadianDollar CADAED full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Canadian Dollar CADAED WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI FOREX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets CanadianDollar

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CanadianDollar CADAED are 2.67 and 2.69

Daily Target 12.66
Daily Target 22.67
Daily Target 32.6771333333333
Daily Target 42.68
Daily Target 52.69

Daily price and volume Canadian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 2.67700 (0.24%) 2.67060 2.66940 - 2.68500 0 times
Tue 11 June 2024 2.67050 (0.06%) 2.66890 2.66310 - 2.67160 0 times
Mon 10 June 2024 2.66890 (0.03%) 2.66890 2.66500 - 2.67030 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 2.66810 (-0.71%) 2.68720 2.66770 - 2.68760 0 times
Thu 06 June 2024 2.68730 (0.16%) 2.68320 2.67900 - 2.68820 0 times
Wed 05 June 2024 2.68310 (-0.09%) 2.68530 2.67290 - 2.68780 0 times
Tue 04 June 2024 2.68560 (-0.36%) 2.69530 2.68110 - 2.69660 0 times
Mon 03 June 2024 2.69520 (0%) 2.69700 2.68710 - 2.70020 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 2.69510 (0.42%) 2.68400 2.68300 - 2.69700 0 times
Thu 30 May 2024 2.68390 (0.27%) 2.67700 2.67420 - 2.68880 0 times
Wed 29 May 2024 2.67680 (-0.53%) 2.69090 2.67670 - 2.69090 0 times

 Daily chart CanadianDollar

Weekly price and charts CanadianDollar

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CanadianDollar CADAED are 2.67 and 2.69

Weekly Target 12.65
Weekly Target 22.67
Weekly Target 32.6750333333333
Weekly Target 42.69
Weekly Target 52.7

Weekly price and volumes for Canadian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 2.67700 (0.33%) 2.66890 2.66310 - 2.68500 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 2.66810 (-1%) 2.69700 2.66770 - 2.70020 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 2.69510 (0.28%) 2.69530 2.67420 - 2.69790 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 2.68770 (-0.39%) 2.69850 2.67240 - 2.70150 0 times
Fri 17 May 2024 2.69810 (0.44%) 2.68500 2.68280 - 2.70270 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 2.68620 (0.1%) 2.68230 2.66870 - 2.69410 0 times
Fri 03 May 2024 2.68350 (-0.12%) 2.68980 2.66440 - 2.69870 0 times
Fri 26 April 2024 2.68660 (0.59%) 2.67330 2.67330 - 2.69400 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 2.67080 (0.17%) 2.66990 2.65230 - 2.67620 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 2.66630 (-1.4%) 2.69900 2.66360 - 2.71080 0 times
Mon 01 April 2024 2.70410 (-0.32%) 2.71120 2.70320 - 2.71720 0 times

 weekly chart CanadianDollar

Monthly price and charts CanadianDollar

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CanadianDollar CADAED are 2.65 and 2.69

Monthly Target 12.64
Monthly Target 22.66
Monthly Target 32.6801
Monthly Target 42.7
Monthly Target 52.72

Monthly price and volumes Canadian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 2.67700 (-0.67%) 2.69700 2.66310 - 2.70020 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 2.69510 (1.11%) 2.68630 2.66440 - 2.70270 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 2.66560 (-1.74%) 2.71120 2.65230 - 2.71720 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 2.71270 (0.21%) 2.70450 2.68130 - 2.73690 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 2.70710 (-1%) 2.74110 2.69940 - 2.74960 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 2.73440 (-1.42%) 2.77300 2.71220 - 2.77640 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 2.77370 (2.39%) 2.70230 2.69480 - 2.78720 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 2.70900 (2.36%) 2.65520 2.64260 - 2.71210 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 2.64650 (-2.18%) 2.70680 2.64390 - 2.70710 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 2.70540 (-0.49%) 2.71440 2.68210 - 2.74500 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 2.71860 (-2.34%) 2.77150 2.69280 - 2.79290 0 times

 monthly chart CanadianDollar

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Canadian Dollar CADAED

DMA (daily moving average) of Canadian Dollar CADAED

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 2.67
12 day DMA 2.68
20 day DMA 2.69
35 day DMA 2.68
50 day DMA 2.68
100 day DMA 2.7
150 day DMA 2.71
200 day DMA 2.7

EMA (exponential moving average) of Canadian Dollar CADAED

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA2.682.682.68
12 day EMA2.692.692.69
20 day EMA2.692.692.69
35 day EMA2.692.692.69
50 day EMA2.692.692.69

SMA (simple moving average) of Canadian Dollar CADAED

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA2.672.682.68
12 day SMA2.682.682.68
20 day SMA2.692.692.69
35 day SMA2.682.682.69
50 day SMA2.682.682.69
100 day SMA2.72.72.7
150 day SMA2.712.712.71
200 day SMA2.72.72.7
Back to top Use Dark Theme