Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

PulaSwiss BWPCHF full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Pula Swiss BWPCHF WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI FOREX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets PulaSwiss

Strong Daily Stock price targets for PulaSwiss BWPCHF are 0.07 and 0.07

Daily Target 10.065366666666667
Daily Target 20.07
Daily Target 30.07
Daily Target 40.07
Daily Target 50.07

Daily price and volume Pula Swiss

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 0.06540 (0.15%) 0.06530 0.06530 - 0.06540 0 times
Tue 11 June 2024 0.06530 (0%) 0.06530 0.06530 - 0.06530 0 times
Mon 10 June 2024 0.06530 (0.93%) 0.06470 0.06470 - 0.06530 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.06470 (0%) 0.06470 0.06470 - 0.06470 0 times
Thu 06 June 2024 0.06470 (-0.46%) 0.06500 0.06470 - 0.06500 0 times
Wed 05 June 2024 0.06500 (-0.61%) 0.06540 0.06500 - 0.06540 0 times
Tue 04 June 2024 0.06540 (-0.61%) 0.06580 0.06540 - 0.06580 0 times
Mon 03 June 2024 0.06580 (-0.45%) 0.06580 0.06580 - 0.06580 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.06610 (-1.93%) 0.06610 0.06610 - 0.06610 0 times
Thu 30 May 2024 0.06740 (0%) 0.06740 0.06740 - 0.06740 0 times
Wed 29 May 2024 0.06740 (0.45%) 0.06710 0.06710 - 0.06740 0 times

 Daily chart PulaSwiss

Weekly price and charts PulaSwiss

Strong weekly Stock price targets for PulaSwiss BWPCHF are 0.07 and 0.07

Weekly Target 10.06
Weekly Target 20.06
Weekly Target 30.065166666666667
Weekly Target 40.07
Weekly Target 50.07

Weekly price and volumes for Pula Swiss

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 0.06540 (1.08%) 0.06470 0.06470 - 0.06540 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.06470 (-2.12%) 0.06580 0.06470 - 0.06580 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.06610 (-1.78%) 0.06710 0.06610 - 0.06740 0 times
Thu 23 May 2024 0.06730 (1.05%) 0.06720 0.06720 - 0.06770 0 times
Wed 15 May 2024 0.06660 (-0.3%) 0.06680 0.06660 - 0.06680 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 0.06680 (0.3%) 0.06660 0.06650 - 0.06680 0 times
Fri 03 May 2024 0.06660 (0.45%) 0.06630 0.06420 - 0.06660 0 times
Fri 26 April 2024 0.06630 (1.38%) 0.06620 0.06620 - 0.06630 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 0.06540 (-1.8%) 0.06650 0.06540 - 0.06650 0 times
Tue 09 April 2024 0.06660 (0.76%) 0.06630 0.06630 - 0.06660 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.06610 (1.07%) 0.06580 0.06580 - 0.06610 0 times

 weekly chart PulaSwiss

Monthly price and charts PulaSwiss

Strong monthly Stock price targets for PulaSwiss BWPCHF are 0.06 and 0.07

Monthly Target 10.06
Monthly Target 20.06
Monthly Target 30.0653
Monthly Target 40.07
Monthly Target 50.07

Monthly price and volumes Pula Swiss

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 0.06540 (-1.06%) 0.06580 0.06470 - 0.06580 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.06610 (-0.6%) 0.06650 0.06420 - 0.06770 0 times
Mon 29 April 2024 0.06650 (0.61%) 0.06630 0.06540 - 0.06660 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.06610 (3.61%) 0.06380 0.06380 - 0.06610 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.06380 (0.47%) 0.06330 0.06320 - 0.06440 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 0.06350 (1.76%) 0.06350 0.06280 - 0.06360 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 0.06240 (-4.29%) 0.06460 0.06240 - 0.06500 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.06520 (-1.51%) 0.06620 0.06500 - 0.06690 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.06620 (-0.9%) 0.06590 0.06480 - 0.06620 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 0.06680 (2.14%) 0.06510 0.06490 - 0.06680 0 times
Mon 28 August 2023 0.06540 (-1.65%) 0.06650 0.06430 - 0.06650 0 times

 monthly chart PulaSwiss

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Pula Swiss BWPCHF

DMA (daily moving average) of Pula Swiss BWPCHF

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.07
12 day DMA 0.07
20 day DMA 0.07
35 day DMA 0.07
50 day DMA 0.07
100 day DMA 0.06
150 day DMA 0.07
200 day DMA 0.07

EMA (exponential moving average) of Pula Swiss BWPCHF

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.060.060.06
12 day EMA0.060.060.06
20 day EMA0.060.060.06
35 day EMA0.070.070.07
50 day EMA0.070.070.07

SMA (simple moving average) of Pula Swiss BWPCHF

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.070.070.07
12 day SMA0.070.070.07
20 day SMA0.070.070.07
35 day SMA0.070.070.07
50 day SMA0.070.070.07
100 day SMA0.060.060.06
150 day SMA0.070.070.07
200 day SMA0.070.070.07
Back to top Use Dark Theme