Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

BahrainiDinar BHDPKR full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Bahraini Dinar BHDPKR WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI FOREX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets BahrainiDinar

Strong Daily Stock price targets for BahrainiDinar BHDPKR are 738.45 and 738.94

Daily Target 1738.04
Daily Target 2738.36
Daily Target 3738.52666666667
Daily Target 4738.85
Daily Target 5739.02

Daily price and volume Bahraini Dinar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 738.69000 (0.07%) 738.20000 738.20000 - 738.69000 0 times
Tue 23 July 2024 738.20000 (0.01%) 738.16000 738.16000 - 738.20000 0 times
Mon 22 July 2024 738.16000 (-0.06%) 738.16000 738.16000 - 738.16000 0 times
Fri 19 July 2024 738.62000 (-0.03%) 738.62000 738.62000 - 738.62000 0 times
Thu 18 July 2024 738.81000 (0%) 738.81000 738.81000 - 738.81000 0 times
Wed 17 July 2024 738.81000 (81.31%) 738.81000 738.81000 - 738.81000 0 times
Tue 16 July 2024 407.49000 (0%) 407.49000 407.49000 - 407.49000 0 times
Mon 15 July 2024 407.49000 (-44.9%) 407.49000 407.49000 - 407.49000 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 739.58000 (0.08%) 739.58000 739.58000 - 739.58000 0 times
Thu 11 July 2024 738.96000 (0%) 738.96000 738.96000 - 738.96000 0 times
Tue 09 July 2024 738.96000 (0%) 738.96000 738.96000 - 738.96000 0 times

 Daily chart BahrainiDinar

Weekly price and charts BahrainiDinar

Strong weekly Stock price targets for BahrainiDinar BHDPKR are 738.43 and 738.96

Weekly Target 1737.98
Weekly Target 2738.34
Weekly Target 3738.51333333333
Weekly Target 4738.87
Weekly Target 5739.04

Weekly price and volumes for Bahraini Dinar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 738.69000 (0.01%) 738.16000 738.16000 - 738.69000 0 times
Fri 19 July 2024 738.62000 (-0.13%) 407.49000 407.49000 - 738.81000 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 739.58000 (0.11%) 738.96000 738.96000 - 739.58000 0 times
Fri 05 July 2024 738.79000 (0.07%) 738.91000 738.30000 - 738.91000 0 times
Wed 03 July 2024 738.30000 (-0.09%) 738.91000 738.30000 - 738.91000 0 times
Thu 27 June 2024 738.96000 (0.01%) 739.00000 738.82000 - 739.00000 0 times
Fri 21 June 2024 738.89000 (-0.04%) 739.15000 738.89000 - 739.20000 0 times
Tue 18 June 2024 739.18000 (0.01%) 739.15000 739.15000 - 739.20000 0 times
Fri 14 June 2024 739.14000 (0.06%) 738.92000 738.92000 - 739.16000 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 738.71000 (-0%) 738.52000 738.52000 - 738.87000 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 738.74000 (-0.01%) 738.37000 738.37000 - 738.74000 0 times

 weekly chart BahrainiDinar

Monthly price and charts BahrainiDinar

Strong monthly Stock price targets for BahrainiDinar BHDPKR are 407.05 and 739.14

Monthly Target 1296.5
Monthly Target 2517.59
Monthly Target 3628.58666666667
Monthly Target 4849.68
Monthly Target 5960.68

Monthly price and volumes Bahraini Dinar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 738.69000 (-0.04%) 738.91000 407.49000 - 739.58000 0 times
Thu 27 June 2024 738.96000 (0.03%) 738.52000 738.52000 - 739.20000 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 738.74000 (0.01%) 739.26000 737.89000 - 739.26000 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 738.64000 (0.18%) 737.37000 737.24000 - 739.27000 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 737.34000 (-0.52%) 741.16000 736.79000 - 741.76000 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 741.16000 (-0.03%) 741.85000 741.03000 - 742.47000 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 741.37000 (-1.03%) 748.01000 741.34000 - 748.90000 0 times
Thu 28 December 2023 749.05000 (-1.17%) 757.90000 749.04000 - 757.91000 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 757.90000 (1.67%) 743.37000 743.37000 - 766.02000 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 745.42000 (-2.34%) 762.02000 734.04000 - 762.02000 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 763.25000 (-0.43%) 802.36000 763.25000 - 815.66000 0 times

 monthly chart BahrainiDinar

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Bahraini Dinar BHDPKR

DMA (daily moving average) of Bahraini Dinar BHDPKR

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 738.5
12 day DMA 683.56
20 day DMA 705.64
35 day DMA 719.92
50 day DMA 725.49
100 day DMA 732.52
150 day DMA 737.84
200 day DMA 743.85

EMA (exponential moving average) of Bahraini Dinar BHDPKR

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA722.37714.21702.21
12 day EMA704.11697.83690.49
20 day EMA705.76702.3698.52
35 day EMA713.3711.81710.26
50 day EMA727.87727.43726.99

SMA (simple moving average) of Bahraini Dinar BHDPKR

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA738.5738.52672.38
12 day SMA683.56683.57683.58
20 day SMA705.64705.65705.69
35 day SMA719.92719.92719.93
50 day SMA725.49725.49725.5
100 day SMA732.52732.55732.58
150 day SMA737.84737.97738.16
200 day SMA743.85744.23744.62
Back to top Use Dark Theme