Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

TakaPound BDTGBP full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Taka Pound BDTGBP WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI FOREX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets TakaPound

Strong Daily Stock price targets for TakaPound BDTGBP are 0.01 and 0.01

Daily Target 10.0067
Daily Target 20.01
Daily Target 30.01
Daily Target 40.01
Daily Target 50.01

Daily price and volume Taka Pound

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 0.00670 (0%) 0.00670 0.00670 - 0.00670 0 times
Tue 11 June 2024 0.00670 (0%) 0.00670 0.00670 - 0.00670 0 times
Mon 10 June 2024 0.00670 (0%) 0.00670 0.00660 - 0.00670 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.00670 (0%) 0.00670 0.00670 - 0.00670 0 times
Thu 06 June 2024 0.00670 (0%) 0.00670 0.00670 - 0.00670 0 times
Wed 05 June 2024 0.00670 (0%) 0.00670 0.00670 - 0.00670 0 times
Tue 04 June 2024 0.00670 (0%) 0.00670 0.00670 - 0.00670 0 times
Mon 03 June 2024 0.00670 (0%) 0.00670 0.00670 - 0.00670 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.00670 (0%) 0.00670 0.00670 - 0.00670 0 times
Thu 30 May 2024 0.00670 (0%) 0.00670 0.00670 - 0.00670 0 times
Wed 29 May 2024 0.00670 (0%) 0.00670 0.00670 - 0.00670 0 times

 Daily chart TakaPound

Weekly price and charts TakaPound

Strong weekly Stock price targets for TakaPound BDTGBP are 0.01 and 0.01

Weekly Target 10.0066666666666667
Weekly Target 20.01
Weekly Target 30.01
Weekly Target 40.01
Weekly Target 50.01

Weekly price and volumes for Taka Pound

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 0.00670 (0%) 0.00670 0.00660 - 0.00670 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.00670 (0%) 0.00670 0.00670 - 0.00670 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.00670 (0%) 0.00670 0.00670 - 0.00670 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 0.00670 (-1.47%) 0.00670 0.00670 - 0.00670 0 times
Fri 17 May 2024 0.00680 (0%) 0.00680 0.00670 - 0.00680 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 0.00680 (-6.85%) 0.00730 0.00680 - 0.00730 0 times
Fri 03 May 2024 0.00730 (0%) 0.00730 0.00730 - 0.00730 0 times
Fri 26 April 2024 0.00730 (0%) 0.00730 0.00730 - 0.00730 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 0.00730 (0%) 0.00730 0.00730 - 0.00730 0 times
Thu 11 April 2024 0.00730 (1.39%) 0.00720 0.00720 - 0.00730 0 times
Mon 01 April 2024 0.00720 (0%) 0.00720 0.00720 - 0.00720 0 times

 weekly chart TakaPound

Monthly price and charts TakaPound

Strong monthly Stock price targets for TakaPound BDTGBP are 0.01 and 0.01

Monthly Target 10.0066666666666667
Monthly Target 20.01
Monthly Target 30.01
Monthly Target 40.01
Monthly Target 50.01

Monthly price and volumes Taka Pound

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 0.00670 (0%) 0.00670 0.00660 - 0.00670 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.00670 (-8.22%) 0.00730 0.00670 - 0.00730 0 times
Mon 29 April 2024 0.00730 (1.39%) 0.00720 0.00720 - 0.00730 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.00720 (0%) 0.00720 0.00710 - 0.00720 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.00720 (0%) 0.00720 0.00710 - 0.00730 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 0.00720 (0%) 0.00720 0.00710 - 0.00720 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 0.00720 (0%) 0.00720 0.00710 - 0.00730 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.00720 (-4%) 0.00750 0.00720 - 0.00750 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.00750 (1.35%) 0.00750 0.00740 - 0.00750 0 times
Thu 28 September 2023 0.00740 (2.78%) 0.00720 0.00720 - 0.00750 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 0.00720 (0%) 0.00720 0.00720 - 0.00730 0 times

 monthly chart TakaPound

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Taka Pound BDTGBP

DMA (daily moving average) of Taka Pound BDTGBP

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.01
12 day DMA 0.01
20 day DMA 0.01
35 day DMA 0.01
50 day DMA 0.01
100 day DMA 0.01
150 day DMA 0.01
200 day DMA 0.01

EMA (exponential moving average) of Taka Pound BDTGBP

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.010.010.01
12 day EMA0.010.010.01
20 day EMA0.010.010.01
35 day EMA0.010.010.01
50 day EMA0.010.010.01

SMA (simple moving average) of Taka Pound BDTGBP

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.010.010.01
12 day SMA0.010.010.01
20 day SMA0.010.010.01
35 day SMA0.010.010.01
50 day SMA0.010.010.01
100 day SMA0.010.010.01
150 day SMA0.010.010.01
200 day SMA0.010.010.01
Back to top Use Dark Theme