Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

ArubanGuilder AWGUSD full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Aruban Guilder AWGUSD WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI FOREX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets ArubanGuilder

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ArubanGuilder AWGUSD are 0.56 and 0.56

Daily Target 10.5556
Daily Target 20.56
Daily Target 30.56
Daily Target 40.56
Daily Target 50.56

Daily price and volume Aruban Guilder

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 0.55560 (0%) 0.55560 0.55560 - 0.55560 0 times
Thu 20 June 2024 0.55560 (0.07%) 0.55520 0.55520 - 0.55560 0 times
Tue 18 June 2024 0.55520 (0%) 0.55520 0.55520 - 0.55520 0 times
Tue 18 June 2024 0.55520 (0%) 0.55520 0.55520 - 0.55520 0 times
Mon 17 June 2024 0.55520 (0%) 0.55520 0.55520 - 0.55520 0 times
Fri 14 June 2024 0.55520 (0%) 0.55520 0.55520 - 0.55520 0 times
Thu 13 June 2024 0.55520 (0%) 0.55520 0.55520 - 0.55520 0 times
Wed 12 June 2024 0.55520 (-0.05%) 0.55550 0.55520 - 0.55550 0 times
Tue 11 June 2024 0.55550 (0.05%) 0.55560 0.55550 - 0.55560 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.55520 (0%) 0.55520 0.55520 - 0.55520 0 times
Thu 06 June 2024 0.55520 (0%) 0.55520 0.55520 - 0.55520 0 times

 Daily chart ArubanGuilder

Weekly price and charts ArubanGuilder

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ArubanGuilder AWGUSD are 0.56 and 0.56

Weekly Target 10.55546666666667
Weekly Target 20.56
Weekly Target 30.56
Weekly Target 40.56
Weekly Target 50.56

Weekly price and volumes for Aruban Guilder

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 0.55560 (0.07%) 0.55520 0.55520 - 0.55560 0 times
Tue 18 June 2024 0.55520 (0%) 0.55520 0.55520 - 0.55520 0 times
Fri 14 June 2024 0.55520 (0%) 0.55560 0.55520 - 0.55560 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.55520 (0%) 0.55520 0.55520 - 0.55520 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.55520 (0%) 0.55520 0.55520 - 0.55520 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 0.55520 (-0.05%) 0.55520 0.55520 - 0.55520 0 times
Fri 17 May 2024 0.55550 (0.09%) 0.55480 0.55480 - 0.55560 0 times
Thu 09 May 2024 0.55500 (-0.04%) 0.55520 0.55500 - 0.55520 0 times
Fri 03 May 2024 0.55520 (0%) 0.55480 0.55480 - 0.55520 0 times
Fri 26 April 2024 0.55520 (0%) 0.55520 0.55520 - 0.55520 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 0.55520 (0%) 0.55520 0.55520 - 0.55520 0 times

 weekly chart ArubanGuilder

Monthly price and charts ArubanGuilder

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ArubanGuilder AWGUSD are 0.56 and 0.56

Monthly Target 10.55546666666667
Monthly Target 20.56
Monthly Target 30.56
Monthly Target 40.56
Monthly Target 50.56

Monthly price and volumes Aruban Guilder

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 0.55560 (0.07%) 0.55520 0.55520 - 0.55560 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.55520 (0.07%) 0.55480 0.55480 - 0.55560 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 0.55480 (-0.07%) 0.55520 0.55480 - 0.55520 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.55520 (0%) 0.55520 0.55490 - 0.55520 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.55520 (0%) 0.55560 0.55520 - 0.55560 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 0.55520 (0%) 0.55520 0.55440 - 0.56570 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 0.55520 (0%) 0.55520 0.55520 - 0.55520 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.55520 (0%) 0.55520 0.55480 - 0.56590 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.55520 (0%) 0.55520 0.55520 - 0.55520 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 0.55520 (0%) 0.55520 0.27900 - 0.55680 0 times
Fri 04 August 2023 0.55520 (0%) 0.55520 0.55520 - 0.55520 0 times

 monthly chart ArubanGuilder

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Aruban Guilder AWGUSD

DMA (daily moving average) of Aruban Guilder AWGUSD

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.56
12 day DMA 0.56
20 day DMA 0.56
35 day DMA 0.56
50 day DMA 0.56
100 day DMA 0.56
150 day DMA 0.56
200 day DMA 0.55

EMA (exponential moving average) of Aruban Guilder AWGUSD

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.560.560.56
12 day EMA0.560.560.56
20 day EMA0.560.560.56
35 day EMA0.560.560.56
50 day EMA0.560.560.56

SMA (simple moving average) of Aruban Guilder AWGUSD

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.560.560.56
12 day SMA0.560.560.56
20 day SMA0.560.560.56
35 day SMA0.560.560.56
50 day SMA0.560.560.56
100 day SMA0.560.560.56
150 day SMA0.560.560.56
200 day SMA0.550.550.55
Back to top Use Dark Theme