Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

AustralianDollar AUDTWD full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Australian Dollar AUDTWD WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI FOREX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AustralianDollar

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AustralianDollar AUDTWD are 20.44 and 20.57

Daily Target 120.42
Daily Target 220.46
Daily Target 320.551666666667
Daily Target 420.6
Daily Target 520.68

Daily price and volume Australian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 20.50800 (-0.48%) 20.60800 20.50800 - 20.63900 0 times
Fri 01 March 2024 20.60600 (0.29%) 20.56400 20.51000 - 20.65700 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 20.54700 (-0.05%) 20.56400 20.51000 - 20.65700 0 times
Wed 28 February 2024 20.55700 (-0.59%) 20.67900 20.53800 - 20.71400 0 times
Tue 27 February 2024 20.67800 (0.17%) 20.62300 20.61200 - 20.72700 0 times
Mon 26 February 2024 20.64200 (-0.01%) 20.74400 20.62100 - 20.74400 0 times
Fri 23 February 2024 20.64400 (0.04%) 20.64400 20.64400 - 20.64400 0 times
Thu 22 February 2024 20.63500 (0.16%) 20.61200 20.61200 - 20.77500 0 times
Wed 21 February 2024 20.60300 (0.15%) 20.61100 20.59800 - 20.70600 0 times
Tue 20 February 2024 20.57200 (0.51%) 20.50400 20.46800 - 20.67800 0 times
Fri 16 February 2024 20.46700 (0.29%) 20.40700 20.39500 - 20.48400 0 times

 Daily chart AustralianDollar

Weekly price and charts AustralianDollar

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AustralianDollar AUDTWD are 20.44 and 20.57

Weekly Target 120.42
Weekly Target 220.46
Weekly Target 320.551666666667
Weekly Target 420.6
Weekly Target 520.68

Weekly price and volumes for Australian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 20.50800 (-0.48%) 20.60800 20.50800 - 20.63900 0 times
Fri 01 March 2024 20.60600 (-0.18%) 20.74400 20.51000 - 20.74400 0 times
Fri 23 February 2024 20.64400 (0.86%) 20.50400 20.46800 - 20.77500 0 times
Fri 16 February 2024 20.46700 (-0.04%) 20.47600 20.30200 - 20.51300 0 times
Fri 09 February 2024 20.47500 (0.17%) 20.43700 20.31000 - 20.52000 0 times
Fri 02 February 2024 20.44100 (-0.64%) 20.57200 20.38500 - 20.67300 0 times
Fri 26 January 2024 20.57300 (-0.7%) 20.71600 20.51700 - 20.75900 0 times
Fri 19 January 2024 20.71700 (-0.34%) 20.76800 20.57300 - 20.86300 0 times
Fri 12 January 2024 20.78800 (0%) 20.80200 20.78400 - 20.91400 0 times
Fri 12 January 2024 20.78800 (0.14%) 20.76200 20.67100 - 20.91400 0 times
Fri 05 January 2024 20.75900 (-0.67%) 20.88700 20.62400 - 21.08900 0 times

 weekly chart AustralianDollar

Monthly price and charts AustralianDollar

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AustralianDollar AUDTWD are 20.43 and 20.58

Monthly Target 120.41
Monthly Target 220.46
Monthly Target 320.557666666667
Monthly Target 420.61
Monthly Target 520.71

Monthly price and volumes Australian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 20.50800 (-0.19%) 20.56400 20.50800 - 20.65700 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 20.54700 (0.12%) 20.56200 20.30200 - 20.77500 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 20.52300 (-1.8%) 20.88700 20.49300 - 21.08900 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 20.90000 (0.91%) 20.67100 20.58100 - 21.24200 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 20.71100 (0.82%) 20.53600 20.50500 - 20.96200 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 20.54300 (-0.98%) 20.75000 20.25000 - 20.78600 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 20.74700 (0.54%) 20.60300 20.29900 - 20.89700 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 20.63600 (-2.21%) 20.84600 20.00000 - 21.32500 0 times
Mon 31 July 2023 21.10200 (1.66%) 20.74900 20.66100 - 21.49000 0 times
Fri 30 June 2023 20.75800 (4.03%) 19.91300 19.86100 - 21.15800 0 times
Wed 31 May 2023 19.95400 (-1.94%) 20.34900 19.86100 - 20.89300 0 times

 monthly chart AustralianDollar

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Australian Dollar AUDTWD

DMA (daily moving average) of Australian Dollar AUDTWD

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 20.58
12 day DMA 20.57
20 day DMA 20.5
35 day DMA 20.55
50 day DMA 20.66
100 day DMA 20.67
150 day DMA 20.64
200 day DMA 20.67

EMA (exponential moving average) of Australian Dollar AUDTWD

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA20.5720.620.59
12 day EMA20.5620.5720.56
20 day EMA20.5620.5720.57
35 day EMA20.6220.6320.63
50 day EMA20.6820.6920.69

SMA (simple moving average) of Australian Dollar AUDTWD

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA20.5820.6120.61
12 day SMA20.5720.5620.54
20 day SMA20.520.520.49
35 day SMA20.5520.5620.57
50 day SMA20.6620.6820.69
100 day SMA20.6720.6720.67
150 day SMA20.6420.6420.64
200 day SMA20.6720.6720.67
Back to top Use Dark Theme