Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

AustralianDollar AUDTWD full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Australian Dollar AUDTWD WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI FOREX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AustralianDollar

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AustralianDollar AUDTWD are 21.44 and 21.6

Daily Target 121.42
Daily Target 221.47
Daily Target 321.571
Daily Target 421.62
Daily Target 521.73

Daily price and volume Australian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 21.51900 (-0.66%) 21.66200 21.51900 - 21.67500 0 times
Tue 23 July 2024 21.66300 (-0.59%) 21.79100 21.66300 - 21.80700 0 times
Mon 22 July 2024 21.79200 (-0.61%) 21.94600 21.77900 - 21.94900 0 times
Fri 19 July 2024 21.92500 (0.13%) 21.89200 21.86500 - 21.97400 0 times
Thu 18 July 2024 21.89600 (0.13%) 21.86600 21.86100 - 22.01000 0 times
Wed 17 July 2024 21.86700 (-0.21%) 21.92900 21.86700 - 21.99200 0 times
Tue 16 July 2024 21.91400 (-0.58%) 22.02500 21.90400 - 22.04200 0 times
Mon 15 July 2024 22.04100 (-0.07%) 22.04600 22.00600 - 22.11500 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 22.05600 (0.54%) 21.93900 21.92600 - 22.09800 0 times
Thu 11 July 2024 21.93800 (-0.29%) 22.00600 21.91100 - 22.04300 0 times
Wed 10 July 2024 22.00100 (0.34%) 21.95100 21.92200 - 22.01700 0 times

 Daily chart AustralianDollar

Weekly price and charts AustralianDollar

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AustralianDollar AUDTWD are 21.3 and 21.73

Weekly Target 121.23
Weekly Target 221.38
Weekly Target 321.662333333333
Weekly Target 421.81
Weekly Target 522.09

Weekly price and volumes for Australian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 21.51900 (-1.85%) 21.94600 21.51900 - 21.94900 0 times
Fri 19 July 2024 21.92500 (-0.59%) 22.04600 21.86100 - 22.11500 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 22.05600 (0.85%) 21.86900 21.84400 - 22.09800 0 times
Fri 05 July 2024 21.87100 (-0.16%) 21.74600 21.74200 - 21.91100 0 times
Wed 03 July 2024 21.90600 (1%) 21.71400 21.63100 - 21.91100 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 21.69000 (0.91%) 21.49500 21.45600 - 21.78500 0 times
Fri 21 June 2024 21.49500 (-0.23%) 21.38900 21.38900 - 21.61100 0 times
Tue 18 June 2024 21.54400 (0.64%) 21.40600 21.31700 - 21.55800 0 times
Fri 14 June 2024 21.40600 (0.38%) 21.32700 21.32100 - 21.61400 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 21.32600 (-1.3%) 21.60700 21.31300 - 21.65900 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 21.60600 (1.09%) 21.41000 21.37500 - 21.65500 0 times

 weekly chart AustralianDollar

Monthly price and charts AustralianDollar

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AustralianDollar AUDTWD are 21.22 and 21.82

Monthly Target 121.12
Monthly Target 221.32
Monthly Target 321.717666666667
Monthly Target 421.92
Monthly Target 522.31

Monthly price and volumes Australian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 21.51900 (-0.79%) 21.71400 21.51900 - 22.11500 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 21.69000 (0.39%) 21.60700 21.31300 - 21.78500 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 21.60600 (2.23%) 21.30100 21.09400 - 21.65500 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 21.13500 (1.42%) 20.82800 20.71600 - 21.45300 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 20.84000 (1.43%) 20.56400 20.44800 - 21.16100 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 20.54700 (0.12%) 20.56200 20.30200 - 20.77500 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 20.52300 (-1.8%) 20.88700 20.49300 - 21.08900 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 20.90000 (0.91%) 20.67100 20.58100 - 21.24200 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 20.71100 (0.82%) 20.53600 20.50500 - 20.96200 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 20.54300 (-0.98%) 20.75000 20.25000 - 20.78600 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 20.74700 (0.54%) 20.60300 20.29900 - 20.89700 0 times

 monthly chart AustralianDollar

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Australian Dollar AUDTWD

DMA (daily moving average) of Australian Dollar AUDTWD

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 21.76
12 day DMA 21.88
20 day DMA 21.84
35 day DMA 21.68
50 day DMA 21.62
100 day DMA 21.29
150 day DMA 21.1
200 day DMA 20.98

EMA (exponential moving average) of Australian Dollar AUDTWD

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA21.7121.8121.88
12 day EMA21.821.8521.88
20 day EMA21.7921.8221.84
35 day EMA21.7121.7221.72
50 day EMA21.6121.6121.61

SMA (simple moving average) of Australian Dollar AUDTWD

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA21.7621.8321.88
12 day SMA21.8821.9121.93
20 day SMA21.8421.8521.84
35 day SMA21.6821.6821.68
50 day SMA21.6221.6221.61
100 day SMA21.2921.2921.28
150 day SMA21.121.0921.09
200 day SMA20.9820.9820.97
Back to top Use Dark Theme