Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

AustralianDollar AUDMXN full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Australian Dollar AUDMXN WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI FOREX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AustralianDollar

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AustralianDollar AUDMXN are 12.38 and 12.82

Daily Target 112.05
Daily Target 212.28
Daily Target 312.4874
Daily Target 412.71
Daily Target 512.92

Daily price and volume Australian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 12.50580 (1.81%) 12.27860 12.26140 - 12.69500 0 times
Tue 11 June 2024 12.28290 (0.05%) 12.17810 12.11220 - 12.28720 0 times
Mon 10 June 2024 12.27710 (1.4%) 12.06320 12.04290 - 12.29760 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 12.10750 (1.43%) 11.92640 11.78600 - 12.15170 0 times
Thu 06 June 2024 11.93680 (2.37%) 11.66080 11.59870 - 12.00590 0 times
Wed 05 June 2024 11.66050 (-1.47%) 11.83380 11.61420 - 11.86880 0 times
Tue 04 June 2024 11.83390 (-0.08%) 11.80580 11.72040 - 12.06760 0 times
Mon 03 June 2024 11.84340 (4.64%) 11.28870 11.26080 - 11.85280 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 11.31770 (0.34%) 11.28750 11.26990 - 11.34480 0 times
Thu 30 May 2024 11.27910 (0.17%) 11.25610 11.22790 - 11.30680 0 times
Wed 29 May 2024 11.25990 (0.86%) 11.16160 11.11330 - 11.25990 0 times

 Daily chart AustralianDollar

Weekly price and charts AustralianDollar

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AustralianDollar AUDMXN are 12.27 and 12.93

Weekly Target 111.76
Weekly Target 212.13
Weekly Target 312.414566666667
Weekly Target 412.79
Weekly Target 513.07

Weekly price and volumes for Australian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 12.50580 (3.29%) 12.06320 12.04290 - 12.69500 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 12.10750 (6.98%) 11.28870 11.26080 - 12.15170 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 11.31770 (2.28%) 11.09690 11.09690 - 11.34480 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 11.06500 (-0.47%) 11.11630 11.01440 - 11.13470 0 times
Fri 17 May 2024 11.11680 (0.33%) 11.07650 11.04770 - 11.23800 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 11.07990 (-1.24%) 11.22090 11.05450 - 11.23640 0 times
Fri 03 May 2024 11.21910 (0.06%) 11.23090 11.02830 - 11.32940 0 times
Fri 26 April 2024 11.21240 (2.2%) 10.99550 10.94070 - 11.30030 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 10.97060 (1.98%) 10.75830 10.72640 - 11.41290 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 10.75790 (-0.34%) 10.81570 10.68810 - 10.88020 0 times
Mon 01 April 2024 10.79450 (-0.23%) 10.82140 10.76630 - 10.83550 0 times

 weekly chart AustralianDollar

Monthly price and charts AustralianDollar

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AustralianDollar AUDMXN are 11.88 and 13.32

Monthly Target 110.72
Monthly Target 211.61
Monthly Target 312.153866666667
Monthly Target 413.05
Monthly Target 513.59

Monthly price and volumes Australian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 12.50580 (10.5%) 11.28870 11.26080 - 12.69500 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 11.31770 (1.87%) 11.16180 11.01440 - 11.34480 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 11.10940 (2.68%) 10.82140 10.68810 - 11.41290 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 10.81910 (-2.34%) 11.10640 10.75500 - 11.22670 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 11.07800 (-1.99%) 11.31540 11.07010 - 11.37890 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 11.30350 (-2.21%) 11.56230 11.19070 - 11.59140 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 11.55850 (0.54%) 11.44540 11.29430 - 11.66900 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 11.49610 (0.39%) 11.50930 11.12670 - 11.56650 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 11.45190 (2.19%) 11.21330 11.11860 - 11.74740 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 11.20620 (1.64%) 10.86040 10.81890 - 11.34630 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 11.02580 (-2.02%) 11.12090 10.70540 - 11.41220 0 times

 monthly chart AustralianDollar

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Australian Dollar AUDMXN

DMA (daily moving average) of Australian Dollar AUDMXN

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 12.22
12 day DMA 11.79
20 day DMA 11.51
35 day DMA 11.35
50 day DMA 11.2
100 day DMA 11.18
150 day DMA 11.25
200 day DMA 11.25

EMA (exponential moving average) of Australian Dollar AUDMXN

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA12.2312.0911.99
12 day EMA11.8911.7811.69
20 day EMA11.6911.611.53
35 day EMA11.4311.3711.32
50 day EMA11.2811.2311.19

SMA (simple moving average) of Australian Dollar AUDMXN

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA12.2212.0511.96
12 day SMA11.7911.6711.57
20 day SMA11.5111.4411.38
35 day SMA11.3511.3111.27
50 day SMA11.211.1711.15
100 day SMA11.1811.1611.15
150 day SMA11.2511.2411.24
200 day SMA11.2511.2411.24
Back to top Use Dark Theme