Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

AustralianDollar AUDINR full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Australian Dollar AUDINR WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI FOREX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AustralianDollar

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AustralianDollar AUDINR are 55.32 and 55.63

Daily Target 155.25
Daily Target 255.38
Daily Target 355.562333333333
Daily Target 455.69
Daily Target 555.87

Daily price and volume Australian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 55.50900 (-0.33%) 55.68600 55.43500 - 55.74300 0 times
Thu 20 June 2024 55.69000 (0.33%) 55.67800 55.62400 - 55.82300 0 times
Tue 18 June 2024 55.50900 (0%) 55.23900 55.14200 - 55.50900 0 times
Tue 18 June 2024 55.50900 (0.49%) 55.23900 55.14200 - 55.50900 0 times
Mon 17 June 2024 55.23700 (-0.05%) 55.26400 55.03100 - 55.26400 0 times
Fri 14 June 2024 55.26400 (-0.32%) 55.43600 55.10200 - 55.46600 0 times
Thu 13 June 2024 55.44000 (-0.37%) 55.64300 55.37700 - 55.68500 0 times
Wed 12 June 2024 55.64400 (0.73%) 55.24100 55.19900 - 55.94300 0 times
Tue 11 June 2024 55.24300 (0.07%) 55.20800 55.04800 - 55.27300 0 times
Mon 10 June 2024 55.20700 (0.44%) 55.00700 54.99900 - 55.20900 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 54.96400 (-1.26%) 55.66500 54.96400 - 55.69800 0 times

 Daily chart AustralianDollar

Weekly price and charts AustralianDollar

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AustralianDollar AUDINR are 55.33 and 56.01

Weekly Target 154.81
Weekly Target 255.16
Weekly Target 355.491333333333
Weekly Target 455.84
Weekly Target 556.17

Weekly price and volumes for Australian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 55.50900 (0%) 55.23900 55.14200 - 55.82300 0 times
Tue 18 June 2024 55.50900 (0.44%) 55.26400 55.03100 - 55.50900 0 times
Fri 14 June 2024 55.26400 (0.55%) 55.00700 54.99900 - 55.94300 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 54.96400 (-0.98%) 55.51400 54.96400 - 55.71600 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 55.51000 (0.82%) 55.33900 55.02800 - 55.63100 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 55.05900 (-1.27%) 55.74300 54.85200 - 55.81300 0 times
Fri 17 May 2024 55.76600 (1.06%) 55.17900 55.09200 - 55.98300 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 55.18000 (0.1%) 55.12600 54.77800 - 55.41600 0 times
Fri 03 May 2024 55.12600 (1.18%) 54.49700 54.05000 - 55.32700 0 times
Fri 26 April 2024 54.48300 (1.83%) 53.50000 53.50000 - 54.59500 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 53.50200 (-0.96%) 54.01600 53.28200 - 54.16600 0 times

 weekly chart AustralianDollar

Monthly price and charts AustralianDollar

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AustralianDollar AUDINR are 54.75 and 55.73

Monthly Target 154.49
Monthly Target 255
Monthly Target 355.472
Monthly Target 455.98
Monthly Target 556.45

Monthly price and volumes Australian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 55.50900 (-0%) 55.51400 54.96400 - 55.94300 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 55.51000 (2.7%) 54.77200 54.05000 - 55.98300 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 54.05000 (-0.51%) 54.31900 53.28200 - 55.24600 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 54.32500 (0.81%) 53.84600 53.72700 - 55.10600 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 53.88700 (-1.19%) 54.83600 53.56700 - 54.95500 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 54.53700 (-3.82%) 56.72200 54.30200 - 56.93200 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 56.70400 (3.09%) 55.08200 54.43600 - 57.18900 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 55.00400 (4.23%) 53.06100 52.61000 - 55.55100 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 52.77100 (-1.4%) 53.55200 52.19000 - 53.59500 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 53.52200 (-0.18%) 53.57900 52.76400 - 54.03900 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 53.61600 (-2.95%) 54.68400 52.80300 - 55.41600 0 times

 monthly chart AustralianDollar

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Australian Dollar AUDINR

DMA (daily moving average) of Australian Dollar AUDINR

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 55.49
12 day DMA 55.41
20 day DMA 55.39
35 day DMA 55.36
50 day DMA 54.97
100 day DMA 54.68
150 day DMA 54.89
200 day DMA 54.45

EMA (exponential moving average) of Australian Dollar AUDINR

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA55.5155.5155.42
12 day EMA55.4555.4455.39
20 day EMA55.3855.3755.34
35 day EMA55.1855.1655.13
50 day EMA54.9954.9754.94

SMA (simple moving average) of Australian Dollar AUDINR

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA55.4955.4455.39
12 day SMA55.4155.455.39
20 day SMA55.3955.3655.33
35 day SMA55.3655.3455.3
50 day SMA54.9754.9554.93
100 day SMA54.6854.6754.66
150 day SMA54.8954.8854.86
200 day SMA54.4554.4454.43
Back to top Use Dark Theme