Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

AustralianDollar AUDILS full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Australian Dollar AUDILS WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI FOREX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AustralianDollar

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AustralianDollar AUDILS are 2.49 and 2.51

Daily Target 12.47
Daily Target 22.48
Daily Target 32.4921
Daily Target 42.51
Daily Target 52.51

Daily price and volume Australian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 2.49710 (0.68%) 2.48040 2.47860 - 2.50060 0 times
Thu 20 June 2024 2.48030 (0.17%) 2.47390 2.47250 - 2.48720 0 times
Tue 18 June 2024 2.47600 (0%) 2.46430 2.45600 - 2.47600 0 times
Tue 18 June 2024 2.47600 (0.48%) 2.46430 2.45600 - 2.47600 0 times
Mon 17 June 2024 2.46420 (0.02%) 2.46270 2.45120 - 2.47190 0 times
Fri 14 June 2024 2.46360 (-0.08%) 2.46540 2.45430 - 2.46920 0 times
Thu 13 June 2024 2.46550 (0.37%) 2.45650 2.45070 - 2.47350 0 times
Wed 12 June 2024 2.45630 (0.22%) 2.45050 2.44660 - 2.47130 0 times
Tue 11 June 2024 2.45100 (-0.99%) 2.47550 2.44310 - 2.48470 0 times
Mon 10 June 2024 2.47560 (-0.01%) 2.47650 2.46660 - 2.48050 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 2.47580 (-0.48%) 2.48790 2.47150 - 2.49260 0 times

 Daily chart AustralianDollar

Weekly price and charts AustralianDollar

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AustralianDollar AUDILS are 2.48 and 2.52

Weekly Target 12.44
Weekly Target 22.47
Weekly Target 32.4845666666667
Weekly Target 42.51
Weekly Target 52.53

Weekly price and volumes for Australian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 2.49710 (0.85%) 2.46430 2.45600 - 2.50060 0 times
Tue 18 June 2024 2.47600 (0.5%) 2.46270 2.45120 - 2.47600 0 times
Fri 14 June 2024 2.46360 (-0.49%) 2.47650 2.44310 - 2.48470 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 2.47580 (0.04%) 2.47440 2.42950 - 2.49260 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 2.47470 (2.05%) 2.44590 2.44210 - 2.47780 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 2.42500 (-2.21%) 2.48070 2.42200 - 2.49480 0 times
Fri 17 May 2024 2.47990 (0.71%) 2.46140 2.43950 - 2.48290 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 2.46230 (0.24%) 2.45670 2.42890 - 2.48410 0 times
Fri 03 May 2024 2.45640 (-1.76%) 2.50350 2.41130 - 2.52010 0 times
Fri 26 April 2024 2.50050 (3.69%) 2.41470 2.41220 - 2.50290 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 2.41140 (-1.12%) 2.44360 2.39910 - 2.45550 0 times

 weekly chart AustralianDollar

Monthly price and charts AustralianDollar

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AustralianDollar AUDILS are 2.46 and 2.53

Monthly Target 12.4
Monthly Target 22.45
Monthly Target 32.4757333333333
Monthly Target 42.52
Monthly Target 52.55

Monthly price and volumes Australian Dollar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 2.49710 (0.91%) 2.47440 2.42950 - 2.50060 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 2.47470 (2.38%) 2.46620 2.41130 - 2.49480 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 2.41720 (1.28%) 2.40880 2.38350 - 2.52010 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 2.38660 (2.86%) 2.33370 2.31070 - 2.42910 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 2.32030 (-2.85%) 2.41480 2.31770 - 2.42220 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 2.38830 (-2.67%) 2.45420 2.38540 - 2.52740 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 2.45370 (-0.27%) 2.43800 2.41410 - 2.48950 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 2.46040 (-4.08%) 2.57080 2.41200 - 2.58600 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 2.56500 (4.7%) 2.45040 2.41830 - 2.59550 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 2.44990 (-0.52%) 2.45140 2.41260 - 2.48440 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 2.46280 (0.06%) 2.46740 2.39100 - 2.48180 0 times

 monthly chart AustralianDollar

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Australian Dollar AUDILS

DMA (daily moving average) of Australian Dollar AUDILS

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 2.48
12 day DMA 2.47
20 day DMA 2.46
35 day DMA 2.46
50 day DMA 2.46
100 day DMA 2.42
150 day DMA 2.44
200 day DMA 2.45

EMA (exponential moving average) of Australian Dollar AUDILS

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA2.482.472.47
12 day EMA2.472.462.46
20 day EMA2.452.442.44
35 day EMA2.452.452.45
50 day EMA2.452.452.45

SMA (simple moving average) of Australian Dollar AUDILS

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA2.482.472.47
12 day SMA2.472.472.47
20 day SMA2.462.462.46
35 day SMA2.462.462.46
50 day SMA2.462.452.45
100 day SMA2.422.422.42
150 day SMA2.442.442.43
200 day SMA2.452.452.45
Back to top Use Dark Theme