Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

ArgentinePeso ARSZAR full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Argentine Peso ARSZAR WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI FOREX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets ArgentinePeso

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ArgentinePeso ARSZAR are 0.02 and 0.02

Daily Target 10.02
Daily Target 20.02
Daily Target 30.02
Daily Target 40.02
Daily Target 50.020466666666667

Daily price and volume Argentine Peso

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 0.02040 (-0.97%) 0.02060 0.02030 - 0.02070 0 times
Tue 11 June 2024 0.02060 (-0.96%) 0.02080 0.02060 - 0.02080 0 times
Mon 10 June 2024 0.02080 (-0.95%) 0.02100 0.02080 - 0.02100 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.02100 (-0.47%) 0.02110 0.02090 - 0.02110 0 times
Thu 06 June 2024 0.02110 (0%) 0.02110 0.02100 - 0.02120 0 times
Wed 05 June 2024 0.02110 (0.96%) 0.02090 0.02080 - 0.02110 0 times
Tue 04 June 2024 0.02090 (0.97%) 0.02070 0.02070 - 0.02090 0 times
Mon 03 June 2024 0.02070 (-1.43%) 0.02100 0.02060 - 0.02110 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.02100 (0%) 0.02090 0.02080 - 0.02110 0 times
Thu 30 May 2024 0.02100 (1.45%) 0.02060 0.02060 - 0.02100 0 times
Wed 29 May 2024 0.02070 (0.98%) 0.02050 0.02040 - 0.02070 0 times

 Daily chart ArgentinePeso

Weekly price and charts ArgentinePeso

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ArgentinePeso ARSZAR are 0.02 and 0.02

Weekly Target 10.02
Weekly Target 20.02
Weekly Target 30.02
Weekly Target 40.02
Weekly Target 50.020566666666667

Weekly price and volumes for Argentine Peso

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 0.02040 (-2.86%) 0.02100 0.02030 - 0.02100 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.02100 (0%) 0.02100 0.02060 - 0.02120 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.02100 (1.45%) 0.02060 0.02040 - 0.02110 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 0.02070 (0.98%) 0.02050 0.02030 - 0.02080 0 times
Fri 17 May 2024 0.02050 (-1.91%) 0.02090 0.02050 - 0.02090 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 0.02090 (-0.95%) 0.02110 0.02080 - 0.02120 0 times
Fri 03 May 2024 0.02110 (-1.86%) 0.02150 0.02090 - 0.02150 0 times
Fri 26 April 2024 0.02150 (-1.83%) 0.02190 0.02140 - 0.02210 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 0.02190 (0.46%) 0.02180 0.02170 - 0.02210 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 0.02180 (-0.91%) 0.02170 0.02130 - 0.02190 0 times
Mon 01 April 2024 0.02200 (-0.45%) 0.02200 0.02200 - 0.02200 0 times

 weekly chart ArgentinePeso

Monthly price and charts ArgentinePeso

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ArgentinePeso ARSZAR are 0.02 and 0.02

Monthly Target 10.02
Monthly Target 20.02
Monthly Target 30.02
Monthly Target 40.02
Monthly Target 50.020633333333333

Monthly price and volumes Argentine Peso

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 0.02040 (-2.86%) 0.02100 0.02030 - 0.02120 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.02100 (-1.87%) 0.02130 0.02030 - 0.02150 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 0.02140 (-3.17%) 0.02200 0.02120 - 0.02210 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.02210 (-3.07%) 0.02290 0.02180 - 0.02300 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.02280 (0.88%) 0.02280 0.02240 - 0.02310 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 0.02260 (0%) 0.02260 0.02250 - 0.02340 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 0.02260 (-56.79%) 0.05210 0.02260 - 0.05260 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.05230 (-1.88%) 0.05390 0.05130 - 0.05410 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.05330 (-1.48%) 0.05410 0.05320 - 0.05610 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 0.05410 (0.37%) 0.05340 0.05330 - 0.05520 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 0.05390 (-16.95%) 0.06450 0.05270 - 0.06740 0 times

 monthly chart ArgentinePeso

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Argentine Peso ARSZAR

DMA (daily moving average) of Argentine Peso ARSZAR

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.02
12 day DMA 0.02
20 day DMA 0.02
35 day DMA 0.02
50 day DMA 0.02
100 day DMA 0.02
150 day DMA 0.03
200 day DMA 0.03

EMA (exponential moving average) of Argentine Peso ARSZAR

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.020.020.02
12 day EMA0.020.020.02
20 day EMA0.020.020.02
35 day EMA0.020.020.02
50 day EMA0.020.020.02

SMA (simple moving average) of Argentine Peso ARSZAR

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.020.020.02
12 day SMA0.020.020.02
20 day SMA0.020.020.02
35 day SMA0.020.020.02
50 day SMA0.020.020.02
100 day SMA0.020.020.02
150 day SMA0.030.030.03
200 day SMA0.030.030.03
Back to top Use Dark Theme