Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

ArgentinePeso ARSHKD full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Argentine Peso ARSHKD WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI FOREX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets ArgentinePeso

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ArgentinePeso ARSHKD are 0.01 and 0.01

Daily Target 10.0088
Daily Target 20.01
Daily Target 30.01
Daily Target 40.01
Daily Target 50.01

Daily price and volume Argentine Peso

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 0.00880 (0%) 0.00880 0.00880 - 0.00880 0 times
Thu 16 May 2024 0.00880 (0%) 0.00880 0.00880 - 0.00880 0 times
Wed 15 May 2024 0.00880 (0%) 0.00880 0.00880 - 0.00880 0 times
Tue 14 May 2024 0.00880 (0%) 0.00880 0.00880 - 0.00880 0 times
Mon 13 May 2024 0.00880 (-1.12%) 0.00890 0.00880 - 0.00890 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 0.00890 (0%) 0.00890 0.00890 - 0.00890 0 times
Thu 09 May 2024 0.00890 (0%) 0.00890 0.00890 - 0.00890 0 times
Wed 08 May 2024 0.00890 (0%) 0.00890 0.00890 - 0.00890 0 times
Tue 07 May 2024 0.00890 (0%) 0.00890 0.00890 - 0.00890 0 times
Mon 06 May 2024 0.00890 (0%) 0.00890 0.00890 - 0.00890 0 times
Fri 03 May 2024 0.00890 (0%) 0.00890 0.00890 - 0.00890 0 times

 Daily chart ArgentinePeso

Weekly price and charts ArgentinePeso

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ArgentinePeso ARSHKD are 0.01 and 0.01

Weekly Target 10.0088333333333333
Weekly Target 20.01
Weekly Target 30.01
Weekly Target 40.01
Weekly Target 50.01

Weekly price and volumes for Argentine Peso

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 0.00880 (-1.12%) 0.00890 0.00880 - 0.00890 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 0.00890 (0%) 0.00890 0.00890 - 0.00890 0 times
Fri 03 May 2024 0.00890 (-1.11%) 0.00890 0.00890 - 0.00900 0 times
Fri 26 April 2024 0.00900 (0%) 0.00900 0.00890 - 0.00900 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 0.00900 (0%) 0.00910 0.00900 - 0.00910 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 0.00900 (-1.1%) 0.00910 0.00900 - 0.00910 0 times
Mon 01 April 2024 0.00910 (0%) 0.00910 0.00910 - 0.00910 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.00910 (-1.09%) 0.00920 0.00910 - 0.00920 0 times
Fri 22 March 2024 0.00920 (0%) 0.00920 0.00920 - 0.00920 0 times
Fri 15 March 2024 0.00920 (0%) 0.00920 0.00920 - 0.00970 0 times
Fri 08 March 2024 0.00920 (-1.08%) 0.00930 0.00920 - 0.00930 0 times

 weekly chart ArgentinePeso

Monthly price and charts ArgentinePeso

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ArgentinePeso ARSHKD are 0.01 and 0.01

Monthly Target 10.0088666666666667
Monthly Target 20.01
Monthly Target 30.01
Monthly Target 40.01
Monthly Target 50.01

Monthly price and volumes Argentine Peso

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 0.00880 (-1.12%) 0.00890 0.00880 - 0.00900 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 0.00890 (-2.2%) 0.00910 0.00890 - 0.00910 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.00910 (-2.15%) 0.00930 0.00910 - 0.00970 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.00930 (-2.11%) 0.00950 0.00930 - 0.00950 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 0.00950 (-2.06%) 0.00960 0.00950 - 0.00970 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 0.00970 (-55.3%) 0.02170 0.00970 - 0.02170 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.02170 (-3.13%) 0.02230 0.02170 - 0.02250 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.02240 (0%) 0.02230 0.02230 - 0.02240 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 0.02240 (0%) 0.02240 0.02230 - 0.02250 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 0.02240 (-20.85%) 0.02860 0.02230 - 0.02860 0 times
Mon 31 July 2023 0.02830 (-7.21%) 0.03070 0.02830 - 0.03080 0 times

 monthly chart ArgentinePeso

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Argentine Peso ARSHKD

DMA (daily moving average) of Argentine Peso ARSHKD

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.01
12 day DMA 0.01
20 day DMA 0.01
35 day DMA 0.01
50 day DMA 0.01
100 day DMA 0.01
150 day DMA 0.01
200 day DMA 0.02

EMA (exponential moving average) of Argentine Peso ARSHKD

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.010.010.01
12 day EMA0.010.010.01
20 day EMA0.010.010.01
35 day EMA0.010.010.01
50 day EMA0.010.010.01

SMA (simple moving average) of Argentine Peso ARSHKD

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.010.010.01
12 day SMA0.010.010.01
20 day SMA0.010.010.01
35 day SMA0.010.010.01
50 day SMA0.010.010.01
100 day SMA0.010.010.01
150 day SMA0.010.010.01
200 day SMA0.020.020.02
Back to top Use Dark Theme