Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

ArgentinePeso ARSEUR full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Argentine Peso ARSEUR WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI FOREX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets ArgentinePeso

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ArgentinePeso ARSEUR are 0 and 0

Daily Target 10
Daily Target 20
Daily Target 30
Daily Target 40
Daily Target 50.001

Daily price and volume Argentine Peso

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 0.00100 (0%) 0.00100 0.00100 - 0.00100 0 times
Thu 20 June 2024 0.00100 (0%) 0.00100 0.00100 - 0.00100 0 times
Tue 18 June 2024 0.00100 (0%) 0.00100 0.00100 - 0.00100 0 times
Tue 18 June 2024 0.00100 (0%) 0.00100 0.00100 - 0.00100 0 times
Mon 17 June 2024 0.00100 (0%) 0.00100 0.00100 - 0.00100 0 times
Fri 14 June 2024 0.00100 (0%) 0.00100 0.00100 - 0.00100 0 times
Thu 13 June 2024 0.00100 (0%) 0.00100 0.00100 - 0.00100 0 times
Wed 12 June 2024 0.00100 (0%) 0.00100 0.00100 - 0.00100 0 times
Tue 11 June 2024 0.00100 (0%) 0.00100 0.00100 - 0.00100 0 times
Mon 10 June 2024 0.00100 (0%) 0.00100 0.00100 - 0.00100 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.00100 (0%) 0.00100 0.00100 - 0.00100 0 times

 Daily chart ArgentinePeso

Weekly price and charts ArgentinePeso

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ArgentinePeso ARSEUR are 0 and 0

Weekly Target 10
Weekly Target 20
Weekly Target 30
Weekly Target 40
Weekly Target 50.001

Weekly price and volumes for Argentine Peso

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 0.00100 (0%) 0.00100 0.00100 - 0.00100 0 times
Tue 18 June 2024 0.00100 (0%) 0.00100 0.00100 - 0.00100 0 times
Fri 14 June 2024 0.00100 (0%) 0.00100 0.00100 - 0.00100 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.00100 (0%) 0.00100 0.00100 - 0.00100 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.00100 (0%) 0.00100 0.00100 - 0.00100 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 0.00100 (0%) 0.00100 0.00100 - 0.00100 0 times
Fri 17 May 2024 0.00100 (-9.09%) 0.00110 0.00100 - 0.00110 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 0.00110 (0%) 0.00110 0.00110 - 0.00110 0 times
Fri 03 May 2024 0.00110 (0%) 0.00110 0.00110 - 0.00110 0 times
Fri 26 April 2024 0.00110 (0%) 0.00110 0.00110 - 0.00110 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 0.00110 (0%) 0.00110 0.00110 - 0.00110 0 times

 weekly chart ArgentinePeso

Monthly price and charts ArgentinePeso

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ArgentinePeso ARSEUR are 0 and 0

Monthly Target 10
Monthly Target 20
Monthly Target 30
Monthly Target 40
Monthly Target 50.001

Monthly price and volumes Argentine Peso

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 0.00100 (0%) 0.00100 0.00100 - 0.00100 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.00100 (-9.09%) 0.00110 0.00100 - 0.00110 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 0.00110 (0%) 0.00110 0.00110 - 0.00110 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.00110 (0%) 0.00110 0.00110 - 0.00110 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.00110 (0%) 0.00110 0.00110 - 0.00110 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 0.00110 (0%) 0.00110 0.00110 - 0.00110 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 0.00110 (-57.69%) 0.00250 0.00110 - 0.00260 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.00260 (-3.7%) 0.00270 0.00250 - 0.00270 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.00270 (0%) 0.00270 0.00270 - 0.00270 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 0.00270 (3.85%) 0.00260 0.00260 - 0.00270 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 0.00260 (-21.21%) 0.00330 0.00260 - 0.00330 0 times

 monthly chart ArgentinePeso

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Argentine Peso ARSEUR

DMA (daily moving average) of Argentine Peso ARSEUR

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0
12 day DMA 0
20 day DMA 0
35 day DMA 0
50 day DMA 0
100 day DMA 0
150 day DMA 0
200 day DMA 0

EMA (exponential moving average) of Argentine Peso ARSEUR

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA000
12 day EMA000
20 day EMA000
35 day EMA000
50 day EMA000

SMA (simple moving average) of Argentine Peso ARSEUR

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA000
12 day SMA000
20 day SMA000
35 day SMA000
50 day SMA000
100 day SMA000
150 day SMA000
200 day SMA000
Back to top Use Dark Theme