Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

ArgentinePeso ARSCHF full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Argentine Peso ARSCHF WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI FOREX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets ArgentinePeso

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ArgentinePeso ARSCHF are 0 and 0

Daily Target 10
Daily Target 20
Daily Target 30
Daily Target 40
Daily Target 50.0011

Daily price and volume Argentine Peso

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 0.00110 (0%) 0.00110 0.00110 - 0.00110 0 times
Fri 01 March 2024 0.00110 (0%) 0.00110 0.00100 - 0.00110 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.00110 (0%) 0.00110 0.00100 - 0.00110 0 times
Wed 28 February 2024 0.00110 (0%) 0.00110 0.00110 - 0.00110 0 times
Tue 27 February 2024 0.00110 (0%) 0.00110 0.00110 - 0.00110 0 times
Mon 26 February 2024 0.00110 (0%) 0.00110 0.00110 - 0.00110 0 times
Fri 23 February 2024 0.00110 (0%) 0.00110 0.00110 - 0.00110 0 times
Thu 22 February 2024 0.00110 (0%) 0.00110 0.00110 - 0.00110 0 times
Wed 21 February 2024 0.00110 (0%) 0.00110 0.00110 - 0.00110 0 times
Tue 20 February 2024 0.00110 (0%) 0.00110 0.00110 - 0.00110 0 times
Fri 16 February 2024 0.00110 (0%) 0.00110 0.00110 - 0.00110 0 times

 Daily chart ArgentinePeso

Weekly price and charts ArgentinePeso

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ArgentinePeso ARSCHF are 0 and 0

Weekly Target 10
Weekly Target 20
Weekly Target 30
Weekly Target 40
Weekly Target 50.0011

Weekly price and volumes for Argentine Peso

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 0.00110 (0%) 0.00110 0.00110 - 0.00110 0 times
Fri 01 March 2024 0.00110 (0%) 0.00110 0.00100 - 0.00110 0 times
Fri 23 February 2024 0.00110 (0%) 0.00110 0.00110 - 0.00110 0 times
Fri 16 February 2024 0.00110 (0%) 0.00110 0.00110 - 0.00110 0 times
Fri 09 February 2024 0.00110 (0%) 0.00100 0.00100 - 0.00110 0 times
Fri 02 February 2024 0.00110 (0%) 0.00110 0.00100 - 0.00110 0 times
Fri 26 January 2024 0.00110 (0%) 0.00110 0.00110 - 0.00110 0 times
Fri 19 January 2024 0.00110 (10%) 0.00110 0.00110 - 0.00110 0 times
Fri 12 January 2024 0.00100 (0%) 0.00110 0.00100 - 0.00110 0 times
Fri 12 January 2024 0.00100 (-9.09%) 0.00110 0.00100 - 0.00110 0 times
Fri 05 January 2024 0.00110 (10%) 0.00100 0.00100 - 0.00110 0 times

 weekly chart ArgentinePeso

Monthly price and charts ArgentinePeso

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ArgentinePeso ARSCHF are 0 and 0

Monthly Target 10
Monthly Target 20
Monthly Target 30
Monthly Target 40
Monthly Target 50.0010666666666667

Monthly price and volumes Argentine Peso

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 0.00110 (0%) 0.00110 0.00100 - 0.00110 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.00110 (10%) 0.00100 0.00100 - 0.00110 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 0.00100 (0%) 0.00100 0.00100 - 0.00110 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 0.00100 (-58.33%) 0.00240 0.00100 - 0.00240 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.00240 (-7.69%) 0.00260 0.00240 - 0.00260 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.00260 (0%) 0.00260 0.00250 - 0.00260 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 0.00260 (4%) 0.00250 0.00250 - 0.00260 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 0.00250 (-21.88%) 0.00320 0.00250 - 0.00320 0 times
Mon 31 July 2023 0.00320 (-8.57%) 0.00350 0.00310 - 0.00350 0 times
Fri 30 June 2023 0.00350 (-7.89%) 0.00380 0.00350 - 0.00380 0 times
Wed 31 May 2023 0.00380 (-5%) 0.00410 0.00380 - 0.00410 0 times

 monthly chart ArgentinePeso

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Argentine Peso ARSCHF

DMA (daily moving average) of Argentine Peso ARSCHF

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0
12 day DMA 0
20 day DMA 0
35 day DMA 0
50 day DMA 0
100 day DMA 0
150 day DMA 0
200 day DMA 0

EMA (exponential moving average) of Argentine Peso ARSCHF

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA000
12 day EMA000
20 day EMA000
35 day EMA000
50 day EMA000

SMA (simple moving average) of Argentine Peso ARSCHF

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA000
12 day SMA000
20 day SMA000
35 day SMA000
50 day SMA000
100 day SMA000
150 day SMA000
200 day SMA000
Back to top Use Dark Theme