Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

LekPound ALLGBP full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Lek Pound ALLGBP WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI FOREX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets LekPound

Strong Daily Stock price targets for LekPound ALLGBP are 0.01 and 0.01

Daily Target 10.0085333333333333
Daily Target 20.01
Daily Target 30.01
Daily Target 40.01
Daily Target 50.01

Daily price and volume Lek Pound

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 0.00850 (-1.16%) 0.00860 0.00850 - 0.00860 0 times
Thu 16 May 2024 0.00860 (0%) 0.00860 0.00860 - 0.00860 0 times
Wed 15 May 2024 0.00860 (0%) 0.00860 0.00860 - 0.00860 0 times
Tue 14 May 2024 0.00860 (0%) 0.00860 0.00860 - 0.00860 0 times
Mon 13 May 2024 0.00860 (0%) 0.00860 0.00860 - 0.00860 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 0.00860 (0%) 0.00860 0.00860 - 0.00860 0 times
Thu 09 May 2024 0.00860 (1.18%) 0.00850 0.00850 - 0.00860 0 times
Wed 08 May 2024 0.00850 (0%) 0.00850 0.00850 - 0.00850 0 times
Tue 07 May 2024 0.00850 (0%) 0.00850 0.00850 - 0.00850 0 times
Mon 06 May 2024 0.00850 (0%) 0.00850 0.00850 - 0.00850 0 times
Fri 03 May 2024 0.00850 (0%) 0.00850 0.00850 - 0.00850 0 times

 Daily chart LekPound

Weekly price and charts LekPound

Strong weekly Stock price targets for LekPound ALLGBP are 0.01 and 0.01

Weekly Target 10.0085333333333333
Weekly Target 20.01
Weekly Target 30.01
Weekly Target 40.01
Weekly Target 50.01

Weekly price and volumes for Lek Pound

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 0.00850 (-1.16%) 0.00860 0.00850 - 0.00860 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 0.00860 (1.18%) 0.00850 0.00850 - 0.00860 0 times
Fri 03 May 2024 0.00850 (0%) 0.00850 0.00850 - 0.00850 0 times
Fri 26 April 2024 0.00850 (0%) 0.00850 0.00850 - 0.00850 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 0.00850 (1.19%) 0.00850 0.00840 - 0.00850 0 times
Thu 11 April 2024 0.00840 (1.2%) 0.00840 0.00840 - 0.00840 0 times
Mon 01 April 2024 0.00830 (0%) 0.00830 0.00830 - 0.00830 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.00830 (-1.19%) 0.00840 0.00820 - 0.00840 0 times
Fri 22 March 2024 0.00840 (1.2%) 0.00830 0.00830 - 0.00840 0 times
Fri 15 March 2024 0.00830 (1.22%) 0.00820 0.00820 - 0.00830 0 times
Fri 08 March 2024 0.00820 (0%) 0.00820 0.00820 - 0.00820 0 times

 weekly chart LekPound

Monthly price and charts LekPound

Strong monthly Stock price targets for LekPound ALLGBP are 0.01 and 0.01

Monthly Target 10.0085333333333333
Monthly Target 20.01
Monthly Target 30.01
Monthly Target 40.01
Monthly Target 50.01

Monthly price and volumes Lek Pound

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 0.00850 (0%) 0.00850 0.00850 - 0.00860 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 0.00850 (2.41%) 0.00830 0.00830 - 0.00850 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.00830 (1.22%) 0.00820 0.00820 - 0.00840 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.00820 (0%) 0.00820 0.00820 - 0.00830 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 0.00820 (-2.38%) 0.00830 0.00820 - 0.00840 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 0.00840 (-1.18%) 0.00850 0.00830 - 0.00850 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.00850 (2.41%) 0.00830 0.00820 - 0.00850 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.00830 (2.47%) 0.00810 0.00810 - 0.00830 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 0.00810 (2.53%) 0.00790 0.00790 - 0.00820 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 0.00790 (-5.95%) 0.00840 0.00780 - 0.00840 0 times
Mon 31 July 2023 0.00840 (3.7%) 0.00820 0.00810 - 0.00860 0 times

 monthly chart LekPound

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Lek Pound ALLGBP

DMA (daily moving average) of Lek Pound ALLGBP

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.01
12 day DMA 0.01
20 day DMA 0.01
35 day DMA 0.01
50 day DMA 0.01
100 day DMA 0.01
150 day DMA 0.01
200 day DMA 0.01

EMA (exponential moving average) of Lek Pound ALLGBP

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.010.010.01
12 day EMA0.010.010.01
20 day EMA0.010.010.01
35 day EMA0.010.010.01
50 day EMA0.010.010.01

SMA (simple moving average) of Lek Pound ALLGBP

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.010.010.01
12 day SMA0.010.010.01
20 day SMA0.010.010.01
35 day SMA0.010.010.01
50 day SMA0.010.010.01
100 day SMA0.010.010.01
150 day SMA0.010.010.01
200 day SMA0.010.010.01
Back to top Use Dark Theme