Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

UaeDirham AEDSEK full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Uae Dirham AEDSEK WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI FOREX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets UaeDirham

Strong Daily Stock price targets for UaeDirham AEDSEK are 2.86 and 2.87

Daily Target 12.85
Daily Target 22.86
Daily Target 32.8606666666667
Daily Target 42.87
Daily Target 52.87

Daily price and volume Uae Dirham

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 2.86310 (0.34%) 2.85340 2.85340 - 2.86550 0 times
Thu 20 June 2024 2.85340 (0.25%) 2.84090 2.83970 - 2.85340 0 times
Tue 18 June 2024 2.84620 (0%) 2.85920 2.84620 - 2.85920 0 times
Tue 18 June 2024 2.84620 (-0.45%) 2.85920 2.84620 - 2.85920 0 times
Mon 17 June 2024 2.85920 (-0.31%) 2.86780 2.85920 - 2.86980 0 times
Fri 14 June 2024 2.86810 (0.74%) 2.84760 2.84760 - 2.87050 0 times
Thu 13 June 2024 2.84700 (0.87%) 2.82240 2.82240 - 2.84700 0 times
Wed 12 June 2024 2.82240 (-1.2%) 2.85660 2.81920 - 2.85670 0 times
Tue 11 June 2024 2.85670 (-0.07%) 2.85830 2.85490 - 2.85990 0 times
Mon 10 June 2024 2.85870 (0.01%) 2.86000 2.85870 - 2.87330 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 2.85850 (1.01%) 2.83000 2.82640 - 2.85850 0 times

 Daily chart UaeDirham

Weekly price and charts UaeDirham

Strong weekly Stock price targets for UaeDirham AEDSEK are 2.85 and 2.88

Weekly Target 12.83
Weekly Target 22.85
Weekly Target 32.8561
Weekly Target 42.87
Weekly Target 52.88

Weekly price and volumes for Uae Dirham

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 2.86310 (0.59%) 2.85920 2.83970 - 2.86550 0 times
Tue 18 June 2024 2.84620 (-0.76%) 2.86780 2.84620 - 2.86980 0 times
Fri 14 June 2024 2.86810 (0.34%) 2.86000 2.81920 - 2.87330 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 2.85850 (-0.28%) 2.86640 2.82640 - 2.86640 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 2.86640 (-1.38%) 2.88960 2.86520 - 2.90680 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 2.90650 (-0.45%) 2.91930 2.90240 - 2.92370 0 times
Fri 17 May 2024 2.91970 (-1.05%) 2.95080 2.90530 - 2.95610 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 2.95080 (0.25%) 2.94400 2.94040 - 2.97300 0 times
Fri 03 May 2024 2.94330 (-1.02%) 2.97330 2.94300 - 2.99390 0 times
Fri 26 April 2024 2.97370 (-0.17%) 2.97840 2.94400 - 2.97840 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 2.97870 (0.47%) 2.96420 2.95160 - 2.98790 0 times

 weekly chart UaeDirham

Monthly price and charts UaeDirham

Strong monthly Stock price targets for UaeDirham AEDSEK are 2.81 and 2.87

Monthly Target 12.8
Monthly Target 22.83
Monthly Target 32.8518666666667
Monthly Target 42.88
Monthly Target 52.91

Monthly price and volumes Uae Dirham

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 2.86310 (-0.12%) 2.86640 2.81920 - 2.87330 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 2.86640 (-4.18%) 2.97480 2.86520 - 2.99390 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 2.99150 (2.77%) 2.92690 2.87200 - 2.99150 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 2.91100 (3.13%) 2.81430 2.77720 - 2.91100 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 2.82260 (-0.17%) 2.83500 2.79880 - 2.89050 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 2.82750 (3.34%) 2.73720 2.73720 - 2.85470 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 2.73610 (-4.17%) 2.82090 2.70410 - 2.85700 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 2.85520 (-6.04%) 3.03420 2.80790 - 3.05250 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 3.03890 (2.51%) 2.96540 2.96130 - 3.05120 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 2.96450 (-0.48%) 2.95080 2.94610 - 3.05580 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 2.97870 (4.06%) 2.87210 2.85730 - 3.00490 0 times

 monthly chart UaeDirham

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Uae Dirham AEDSEK

DMA (daily moving average) of Uae Dirham AEDSEK

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 2.85
12 day DMA 2.85
20 day DMA 2.86
35 day DMA 2.89
50 day DMA 2.92
100 day DMA 2.88
150 day DMA 2.86
200 day DMA 2.89

EMA (exponential moving average) of Uae Dirham AEDSEK

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA2.852.852.85
12 day EMA2.852.852.85
20 day EMA2.872.872.87
35 day EMA2.912.912.91
50 day EMA2.922.922.92

SMA (simple moving average) of Uae Dirham AEDSEK

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA2.852.852.85
12 day SMA2.852.852.85
20 day SMA2.862.862.86
35 day SMA2.892.892.9
50 day SMA2.922.922.92
100 day SMA2.882.882.88
150 day SMA2.862.862.86
200 day SMA2.892.92.9
Back to top Use Dark Theme