Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

UaeDirham AEDJPY full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Uae Dirham AEDJPY WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI FOREX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets UaeDirham

Strong Daily Stock price targets for UaeDirham AEDJPY are 40.91 and 41.02

Daily Target 140.82
Daily Target 240.89
Daily Target 340.927666666667
Daily Target 441
Daily Target 541.04

Daily price and volume Uae Dirham

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 40.96500 (-0.05%) 40.85300 40.85300 - 40.96500 0 times
Fri 01 March 2024 40.98600 (0.44%) 41.03600 40.78600 - 41.03600 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 40.80500 (-0.56%) 41.03600 40.78600 - 41.03600 0 times
Wed 28 February 2024 41.03600 (0.29%) 40.92100 40.92100 - 41.04300 0 times
Tue 27 February 2024 40.91900 (-0.21%) 40.97800 40.91900 - 40.97800 0 times
Mon 26 February 2024 41.00600 (0.02%) 40.96200 40.95800 - 41.00600 0 times
Thu 22 February 2024 40.99900 (0.32%) 40.86800 40.86800 - 40.99900 0 times
Wed 21 February 2024 40.86800 (0.08%) 40.83700 40.83500 - 40.86800 0 times
Tue 20 February 2024 40.83700 (0.2%) 40.84000 40.83700 - 40.86100 0 times
Fri 16 February 2024 40.75700 (0%) 40.75700 40.75700 - 40.75700 0 times
Thu 15 February 2024 40.75700 (-0.67%) 41.02100 40.74500 - 41.02100 0 times

 Daily chart UaeDirham

Weekly price and charts UaeDirham

Strong weekly Stock price targets for UaeDirham AEDJPY are 40.91 and 41.02

Weekly Target 140.82
Weekly Target 240.89
Weekly Target 340.927666666667
Weekly Target 441
Weekly Target 541.04

Weekly price and volumes for Uae Dirham

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 40.96500 (-0.05%) 40.85300 40.85300 - 40.96500 0 times
Fri 01 March 2024 40.98600 (-0.03%) 40.96200 40.78600 - 41.04300 0 times
Thu 22 February 2024 40.99900 (0.59%) 40.84000 40.83500 - 40.99900 0 times
Fri 16 February 2024 40.75700 (0.2%) 40.63600 40.63100 - 41.03600 0 times
Fri 09 February 2024 40.67600 (1.41%) 40.39000 40.33600 - 40.67700 0 times
Fri 02 February 2024 40.10900 (-0.19%) 40.33600 39.90000 - 40.33600 0 times
Fri 26 January 2024 40.18700 (-0.37%) 40.33300 40.12100 - 40.34400 0 times
Fri 19 January 2024 40.33600 (2.27%) 39.47800 39.47800 - 40.33600 0 times
Fri 12 January 2024 39.43900 (0%) 39.77400 39.43900 - 39.77400 0 times
Fri 12 January 2024 39.43900 (-0.46%) 39.38500 39.13700 - 39.81700 0 times
Fri 05 January 2024 39.62200 (2.62%) 38.40400 38.40400 - 39.68000 0 times

 weekly chart UaeDirham

Monthly price and charts UaeDirham

Strong monthly Stock price targets for UaeDirham AEDJPY are 40.75 and 41

Monthly Target 140.68
Monthly Target 240.82
Monthly Target 340.929
Monthly Target 441.07
Monthly Target 541.18

Monthly price and volumes Uae Dirham

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 40.96500 (0.39%) 41.03600 40.78600 - 41.03600 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 40.80500 (1.66%) 40.16100 39.90000 - 41.04300 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 40.13800 (3.96%) 38.40400 38.40400 - 40.34400 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 38.61000 (-4.17%) 40.18000 38.42100 - 40.33400 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 40.29000 (-2.03%) 40.74400 40.11100 - 41.33800 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 41.12500 (1.21%) 40.70200 40.46700 - 41.12500 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 40.63200 (2.35%) 39.72500 39.38200 - 40.68600 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 39.70100 (2.54%) 38.40200 38.40200 - 39.97400 0 times
Mon 31 July 2023 38.71800 (-1.52%) 39.30000 37.57900 - 39.44400 0 times
Fri 30 June 2023 39.31500 (3.24%) 38.07000 37.78200 - 39.38200 0 times
Wed 31 May 2023 38.08200 (2.76%) 37.08700 36.45300 - 38.20500 0 times

 monthly chart UaeDirham

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Uae Dirham AEDJPY

DMA (daily moving average) of Uae Dirham AEDJPY

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 40.94
12 day DMA 40.91
20 day DMA 40.75
35 day DMA 40.46
50 day DMA 40.02
100 day DMA 40.21
150 day DMA 40.12
200 day DMA 39.69

EMA (exponential moving average) of Uae Dirham AEDJPY

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA40.9540.9440.91
12 day EMA40.8740.8540.82
20 day EMA40.7240.6940.66
35 day EMA40.3840.3540.31
50 day EMA40.0339.9939.95

SMA (simple moving average) of Uae Dirham AEDJPY

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA40.9440.9540.95
12 day SMA40.9140.8940.86
20 day SMA40.7540.740.65
35 day SMA40.4640.4340.39
50 day SMA40.0239.9839.95
100 day SMA40.2140.2140.21
150 day SMA40.1240.1140.1
200 day SMA39.6939.6739.66
Back to top Use Dark Theme