Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

UaeDirham AEDJPY full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Uae Dirham AEDJPY WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI FOREX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets UaeDirham

Strong Daily Stock price targets for UaeDirham AEDJPY are 42.65 and 42.77

Daily Target 142.63
Daily Target 242.67
Daily Target 342.751
Daily Target 442.79
Daily Target 542.87

Daily price and volume Uae Dirham

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 42.71100 (-0.14%) 42.77100 42.71100 - 42.83100 0 times
Tue 11 June 2024 42.77100 (0.1%) 42.72800 42.72800 - 42.79000 0 times
Mon 10 June 2024 42.72800 (0.35%) 42.67600 42.67600 - 42.73400 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 42.58100 (0.17%) 42.50200 42.31800 - 42.58100 0 times
Thu 06 June 2024 42.50900 (0%) 42.50800 42.50000 - 42.52000 0 times
Wed 05 June 2024 42.50800 (0.73%) 42.21200 42.21200 - 42.51100 0 times
Tue 04 June 2024 42.20100 (-1.31%) 42.74700 42.19700 - 42.74700 0 times
Mon 03 June 2024 42.76000 (-0.05%) 42.81200 42.76000 - 42.82600 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 42.78300 (0.25%) 42.67800 42.67600 - 42.79100 0 times
Thu 30 May 2024 42.67800 (-0.35%) 42.82700 42.67800 - 42.82700 0 times
Wed 29 May 2024 42.82700 (0.27%) 42.71200 42.71200 - 42.82700 0 times

 Daily chart UaeDirham

Weekly price and charts UaeDirham

Strong weekly Stock price targets for UaeDirham AEDJPY are 42.69 and 42.85

Weekly Target 142.58
Weekly Target 242.65
Weekly Target 342.739333333333
Weekly Target 442.8
Weekly Target 542.89

Weekly price and volumes for Uae Dirham

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 42.71100 (0.31%) 42.67600 42.67600 - 42.83100 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 42.58100 (-0.47%) 42.81200 42.19700 - 42.82600 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 42.78300 (0.06%) 42.71900 42.67600 - 42.82700 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 42.75600 (0.75%) 42.35000 42.35000 - 42.75600 0 times
Fri 17 May 2024 42.43900 (0.04%) 42.40700 42.24600 - 42.59400 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 42.42100 (2.35%) 41.67400 41.67400 - 42.42100 0 times
Fri 03 May 2024 41.44500 (-2.89%) 43.00400 41.44500 - 43.00400 0 times
Fri 26 April 2024 42.67800 (1.42%) 42.10100 42.10100 - 42.67800 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 42.07900 (0.88%) 41.67700 41.67700 - 42.12000 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 41.71200 (1.15%) 41.28000 41.28000 - 41.73500 0 times
Mon 01 April 2024 41.23800 (0.13%) 41.21300 41.21300 - 41.23800 0 times

 weekly chart UaeDirham

Monthly price and charts UaeDirham

Strong monthly Stock price targets for UaeDirham AEDJPY are 42.14 and 42.77

Monthly Target 141.95
Monthly Target 242.33
Monthly Target 342.579666666667
Monthly Target 442.96
Monthly Target 543.21

Monthly price and volumes Uae Dirham

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 42.71100 (-0.17%) 42.81200 42.19700 - 42.83100 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 42.78300 (-0.19%) 42.93700 41.44500 - 42.98700 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 42.86600 (4.08%) 41.21300 41.21300 - 43.00400 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 41.18600 (0.93%) 41.03600 40.00700 - 41.30100 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 40.80500 (1.66%) 40.16100 39.90000 - 41.04300 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 40.13800 (3.96%) 38.40400 38.40400 - 40.34400 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 38.61000 (-4.17%) 40.18000 38.42100 - 40.33400 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 40.29000 (-2.03%) 40.74400 40.11100 - 41.33800 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 41.12500 (1.21%) 40.70200 40.46700 - 41.12500 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 40.63200 (2.35%) 39.72500 39.38200 - 40.68600 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 39.70100 (2.54%) 38.40200 38.40200 - 39.97400 0 times

 monthly chart UaeDirham

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Uae Dirham AEDJPY

DMA (daily moving average) of Uae Dirham AEDJPY

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 42.66
12 day DMA 42.65
20 day DMA 42.59
35 day DMA 42.5
50 day DMA 42.26
100 day DMA 41.41
150 day DMA 40.88
200 day DMA 40.76

EMA (exponential moving average) of Uae Dirham AEDJPY

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA42.6842.6642.61
12 day EMA42.6342.6242.59
20 day EMA42.5642.5442.52
35 day EMA42.3942.3742.35
50 day EMA42.2242.242.18

SMA (simple moving average) of Uae Dirham AEDJPY

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA42.6642.6242.51
12 day SMA42.6542.6542.64
20 day SMA42.5942.5942.57
35 day SMA42.542.4842.46
50 day SMA42.2642.2342.2
100 day SMA41.4141.3741.34
150 day SMA40.8840.8740.86
200 day SMA40.7640.7540.73
Back to top Use Dark Theme