Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

UaeDirham AEDINR full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Uae Dirham AEDINR WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI FOREX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets UaeDirham

Strong Daily Stock price targets for UaeDirham AEDINR are 22.72 and 22.75

Daily Target 122.72
Daily Target 222.73
Daily Target 322.743333333333
Daily Target 422.75
Daily Target 522.77

Daily price and volume Uae Dirham

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 22.73500 (-0.11%) 22.76000 22.73500 - 22.76000 0 times
Tue 11 June 2024 22.76000 (0.11%) 22.73600 22.73500 - 22.76000 0 times
Mon 10 June 2024 22.73500 (0.04%) 22.74100 22.73200 - 22.74100 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 22.72700 (-0.01%) 22.72900 22.71000 - 22.72900 0 times
Thu 06 June 2024 22.72900 (0.08%) 22.71100 22.71000 - 22.73900 0 times
Wed 05 June 2024 22.71100 (-0.15%) 22.74400 22.71000 - 22.74400 0 times
Tue 04 June 2024 22.74600 (0.48%) 22.63700 22.63600 - 22.75500 0 times
Mon 03 June 2024 22.63700 (-0.33%) 22.72300 22.63700 - 22.72300 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 22.71300 (0.15%) 22.67900 22.67500 - 22.71600 0 times
Thu 30 May 2024 22.67900 (-0.11%) 22.70300 22.67400 - 22.70500 0 times
Wed 29 May 2024 22.70300 (0.24%) 22.64900 22.64900 - 22.70800 0 times

 Daily chart UaeDirham

Weekly price and charts UaeDirham

Strong weekly Stock price targets for UaeDirham AEDINR are 22.72 and 22.75

Weekly Target 122.71
Weekly Target 222.72
Weekly Target 322.742333333333
Weekly Target 422.75
Weekly Target 522.77

Weekly price and volumes for Uae Dirham

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 22.73500 (0.04%) 22.74100 22.73200 - 22.76000 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 22.72700 (0.06%) 22.72300 22.63600 - 22.75500 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 22.71300 (0.38%) 22.62700 22.62700 - 22.71600 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 22.62800 (-0.3%) 22.67900 22.62800 - 22.68500 0 times
Fri 17 May 2024 22.69700 (-0.18%) 22.74600 22.69700 - 22.74600 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 22.73800 (0.16%) 22.70200 22.70200 - 22.73800 0 times
Fri 03 May 2024 22.70200 (0.03%) 22.70800 22.70100 - 22.72600 0 times
Fri 26 April 2024 22.69500 (-0.09%) 22.70000 22.67900 - 22.70400 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 22.71600 (-0.09%) 22.76800 22.71600 - 22.78100 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 22.73700 (0.14%) 22.68200 22.65800 - 22.73700 0 times
Mon 01 April 2024 22.70600 (0.03%) 22.70600 22.70400 - 22.70800 0 times

 weekly chart UaeDirham

Monthly price and charts UaeDirham

Strong monthly Stock price targets for UaeDirham AEDINR are 22.69 and 22.81

Monthly Target 122.59
Monthly Target 222.66
Monthly Target 322.710333333333
Monthly Target 422.78
Monthly Target 522.83

Monthly price and volumes Uae Dirham

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 22.73500 (0.1%) 22.72300 22.63600 - 22.76000 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 22.71300 (-0.04%) 22.71600 22.62700 - 22.74600 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 22.72300 (0.1%) 22.70600 22.65800 - 22.78100 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 22.70000 (0.57%) 22.57000 22.51900 - 22.77800 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 22.57100 (-0.15%) 22.62900 22.56100 - 22.62900 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 22.60600 (-0.21%) 22.66700 22.55800 - 22.68600 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 22.65400 (-0.22%) 22.69100 22.60900 - 22.72000 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 22.70400 (0.15%) 22.69000 22.60700 - 22.71500 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 22.66900 (0.25%) 22.60700 22.59500 - 22.71000 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 22.61200 (0.48%) 22.49000 22.49000 - 22.69200 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 22.50500 (0.47%) 22.39600 22.38800 - 22.69500 0 times

 monthly chart UaeDirham

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Uae Dirham AEDINR

DMA (daily moving average) of Uae Dirham AEDINR

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 22.74
12 day DMA 22.71
20 day DMA 22.7
35 day DMA 22.71
50 day DMA 22.71
100 day DMA 22.66
150 day DMA 22.66
200 day DMA 22.65

EMA (exponential moving average) of Uae Dirham AEDINR

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA22.7322.7322.72
12 day EMA22.7222.7222.71
20 day EMA22.7122.7122.7
35 day EMA22.7122.7122.71
50 day EMA22.7122.7122.71

SMA (simple moving average) of Uae Dirham AEDINR

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA22.7422.7322.73
12 day SMA22.7122.722.69
20 day SMA22.722.722.7
35 day SMA22.7122.7122.71
50 day SMA22.7122.7122.71
100 day SMA22.6622.6522.65
150 day SMA22.6622.6622.66
200 day SMA22.6522.6522.65
Back to top Use Dark Theme