Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

UaeDirham AEDDKK full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Uae Dirham AEDDKK WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI FOREX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets UaeDirham

Strong Daily Stock price targets for UaeDirham AEDDKK are 1.87 and 1.87

Daily Target 11.87
Daily Target 21.87
Daily Target 31.87
Daily Target 41.8710333333333
Daily Target 51.88

Daily price and volume Uae Dirham

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 1.86960 (0.02%) 1.86930 1.86930 - 1.87420 0 times
Thu 16 May 2024 1.86920 (0.1%) 1.86720 1.86600 - 1.86920 0 times
Wed 15 May 2024 1.86740 (-0.56%) 1.87810 1.86740 - 1.87810 0 times
Tue 14 May 2024 1.87800 (-0.23%) 1.88240 1.87790 - 1.88300 0 times
Mon 13 May 2024 1.88230 (-0.18%) 1.88560 1.88180 - 1.88560 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1.88570 (0.05%) 1.88470 1.88420 - 1.88570 0 times
Thu 09 May 2024 1.88480 (-0.26%) 1.89000 1.88480 - 1.89240 0 times
Wed 08 May 2024 1.88980 (0.08%) 1.88840 1.88840 - 1.89040 0 times
Tue 07 May 2024 1.88830 (0.14%) 1.88560 1.88520 - 1.88830 0 times
Mon 06 May 2024 1.88560 (-0.03%) 1.88660 1.88430 - 1.88670 0 times
Fri 03 May 2024 1.88610 (-0.42%) 1.89390 1.88470 - 1.89390 0 times

 Daily chart UaeDirham

Weekly price and charts UaeDirham

Strong weekly Stock price targets for UaeDirham AEDDKK are 1.86 and 1.88

Weekly Target 11.85
Weekly Target 21.86
Weekly Target 31.8737333333333
Weekly Target 41.88
Weekly Target 51.89

Weekly price and volumes for Uae Dirham

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 1.86960 (-0.85%) 1.88560 1.86600 - 1.88560 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1.88570 (-0.02%) 1.88660 1.88420 - 1.89240 0 times
Fri 03 May 2024 1.88610 (-0.56%) 1.89640 1.88470 - 1.90420 0 times
Fri 26 April 2024 1.89670 (-0.52%) 1.90650 1.89170 - 1.90960 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1.90670 (-0.12%) 1.90890 1.90260 - 1.91360 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1.90900 (1.42%) 1.87500 1.86900 - 1.90900 0 times
Mon 01 April 2024 1.88230 (0.01%) 1.88380 1.88230 - 1.88380 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.88210 (0.18%) 1.87870 1.87070 - 1.88210 0 times
Fri 22 March 2024 1.87880 (0.76%) 1.86470 1.85770 - 1.87880 0 times
Fri 15 March 2024 1.86470 (0.51%) 1.85540 1.85400 - 1.86620 0 times
Fri 08 March 2024 1.85530 (-0.96%) 1.87300 1.85380 - 1.87300 0 times

 weekly chart UaeDirham

Monthly price and charts UaeDirham

Strong monthly Stock price targets for UaeDirham AEDDKK are 1.85 and 1.89

Monthly Target 11.84
Monthly Target 21.86
Monthly Target 31.8799333333333
Monthly Target 41.89
Monthly Target 51.92

Monthly price and volumes Uae Dirham

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 1.86960 (-1.61%) 1.89440 1.86600 - 1.90420 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1.90010 (0.96%) 1.88380 1.86900 - 1.91360 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.88210 (0.25%) 1.87260 1.85380 - 1.88210 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1.87740 (0.12%) 1.87170 1.86480 - 1.89610 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1.87510 (2.11%) 1.83670 1.83670 - 1.87670 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1.83640 (-1.45%) 1.85020 1.82520 - 1.88810 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1.86350 (-2.93%) 1.91520 1.84500 - 1.92820 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1.91980 (0.02%) 1.91970 1.90330 - 1.94050 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1.91950 (2.58%) 1.85720 1.85660 - 1.93260 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1.87120 (1.48%) 1.84320 1.83890 - 1.88120 0 times
Mon 31 July 2023 1.84390 (-0.84%) 1.85930 1.80250 - 1.86920 0 times

 monthly chart UaeDirham

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Uae Dirham AEDDKK

DMA (daily moving average) of Uae Dirham AEDDKK

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1.87
12 day DMA 1.88
20 day DMA 1.89
35 day DMA 1.89
50 day DMA 1.88
100 day DMA 1.87
150 day DMA 1.88
200 day DMA 1.88

EMA (exponential moving average) of Uae Dirham AEDDKK

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1.881.881.88
12 day EMA1.891.891.89
20 day EMA1.871.871.87
35 day EMA1.881.881.88
50 day EMA1.881.881.88

SMA (simple moving average) of Uae Dirham AEDDKK

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1.871.881.88
12 day SMA1.881.881.89
20 day SMA1.891.891.89
35 day SMA1.891.891.89
50 day SMA1.881.881.88
100 day SMA1.871.871.87
150 day SMA1.881.881.88
200 day SMA1.881.881.88
Back to top Use Dark Theme