Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

ZincMini ZINCMINI full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Zinc Mini ZINCMINI WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI COMMODITY stock exchange

operates under BASE METALS sector

Daily price and charts and targets ZincMini

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ZincMini ZINCMINI are 256.8 and 264.75

Daily Target 1250.38
Daily Target 2255.27
Daily Target 3258.33333333333
Daily Target 4263.22
Daily Target 5266.28

Daily price and volume Zinc Mini

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 260.15 (2.99%) 254.00 253.45 - 261.40 1.5697 times
Tue 11 June 2024 252.60 (-1.39%) 255.50 250.65 - 256.80 1.4267 times
Mon 10 June 2024 256.15 (2.19%) 250.60 247.05 - 256.70 1.4547 times
Fri 07 June 2024 250.65 (-4.24%) 262.25 250.05 - 262.90 1.5462 times
Thu 06 June 2024 261.75 (1.3%) 258.95 258.80 - 262.00 0.8977 times
Wed 05 June 2024 258.40 (-1.22%) 260.25 256.50 - 261.60 1.0834 times
Tue 04 June 2024 261.60 (-0.13%) 264.20 260.00 - 264.95 0.8765 times
Mon 03 June 2024 261.95 (-4.85%) 263.75 261.00 - 265.65 1.1333 times
Fri 31 May 2024 275.30 (1.27%) 270.80 269.40 - 276.00 0.0047 times
Thu 30 May 2024 271.85 (-1.75%) 274.80 271.00 - 274.80 0.0072 times
Wed 29 May 2024 276.70 (-0.2%) 276.80 276.20 - 280.80 0.0172 times

 Daily chart ZincMini

Weekly price and charts ZincMini

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ZincMini ZINCMINI are 253.6 and 267.95

Weekly Target 1241.85
Weekly Target 2251
Weekly Target 3256.2
Weekly Target 4265.35
Weekly Target 5270.55

Weekly price and volumes for Zinc Mini

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 260.15 (3.79%) 250.60 247.05 - 261.40 0.9624 times
Fri 07 June 2024 250.65 (-8.95%) 263.75 250.05 - 265.65 1.1972 times
Fri 31 May 2024 275.30 (1.36%) 272.20 269.40 - 280.80 0.0315 times
Thu 23 May 2024 271.60 (1.97%) 268.35 267.10 - 279.60 0.8133 times
Fri 17 May 2024 266.35 (2.03%) 259.40 259.40 - 266.90 1.2489 times
Fri 10 May 2024 261.05 (1.32%) 258.20 254.80 - 263.45 1.3394 times
Fri 03 May 2024 257.65 (3.08%) 252.95 251.90 - 261.00 1.0429 times
Fri 26 April 2024 249.95 (-0.22%) 249.50 244.65 - 253.25 0.3743 times
Fri 19 April 2024 250.50 (1.73%) 246.40 239.25 - 250.85 1.4605 times
Fri 12 April 2024 246.25 (5.87%) 231.50 229.80 - 251.15 1.5297 times
Fri 05 April 2024 232.60 (6.48%) 217.60 217.00 - 234.35 1.0547 times

 weekly chart ZincMini

Monthly price and charts ZincMini

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ZincMini ZINCMINI are 244.3 and 262.9

Monthly Target 1239.02
Monthly Target 2249.58
Monthly Target 3257.61666666667
Monthly Target 4268.18
Monthly Target 5276.22

Monthly price and volumes Zinc Mini

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 260.15 (-5.5%) 263.75 247.05 - 265.65 0.7763 times
Fri 31 May 2024 275.30 (5.99%) 255.10 251.90 - 280.80 1.6086 times
Tue 30 April 2024 259.75 (18.91%) 217.60 217.00 - 261.00 1.5889 times
Thu 28 March 2024 218.45 (0.76%) 214.60 212.90 - 225.75 0.8303 times
Thu 29 February 2024 216.80 (-5.2%) 224.80 204.90 - 224.80 0.9074 times
Wed 31 January 2024 228.70 (-1.89%) 232.80 0.00 - 233.70 0.7707 times
Fri 29 December 2023 233.10 (2.78%) 223.15 215.10 - 232.25 0.7671 times
Thu 30 November 2023 226.80 (2.46%) 219.45 218.45 - 233.70 0.8832 times
Tue 31 October 2023 221.35 (-2.9%) 228.90 0.00 - 228.90 0.8033 times
Fri 29 September 2023 227.95 (3.92%) 218.30 216.50 - 230.65 1.0642 times
Thu 31 August 2023 219.35 (-1.79%) 226.90 207.90 - 228.30 1.328 times

 monthly chart ZincMini

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Zinc Mini ZINCMINI

DMA (daily moving average) of Zinc Mini ZINCMINI

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 256.26
12 day DMA 263.7
20 day DMA 265.95
35 day DMA 262.13
50 day DMA 256.04
100 day DMA 237.02
150 day DMA 232.91
200 day DMA 230.21

EMA (exponential moving average) of Zinc Mini ZINCMINI

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA257.59256.31258.17
12 day EMA260.91261.05262.59
20 day EMA261.7261.86262.83
35 day EMA258.13258.01258.33
50 day EMA252.94252.65252.65

SMA (simple moving average) of Zinc Mini ZINCMINI

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA256.26255.91257.71
12 day SMA263.7264.68266.27
20 day SMA265.95266.14266.76
35 day SMA262.13261.76261.67
50 day SMA256.04255.24254.55
100 day SMA237.02236.62236.29
150 day SMA232.91232.7232.54
200 day SMA230.21230229.82

Futures expiry: 28 Fri June 2024

Date Closing Open Range Volume
12 Wed 260.15 254.00 253.45 to 261.40 1.14 times
11 Tue 252.60 255.50 250.65 to 256.80 1.03 times
10 Mon 256.15 250.60 247.05 to 256.70 1.05 times
07 Fri 250.65 262.25 250.05 to 262.90 1.12 times
06 Thu 261.75 258.95 258.80 to 262.00 0.65 times

Futures expiry: 31 Wed July 2024

Date Closing Open Range Volume
12 Wed 257.60 251.65 251.35 to 259.15 1.15 times
11 Tue 250.35 254.85 248.75 to 255.60 1.05 times
10 Mon 254.95 248.55 246.40 to 255.70 1.14 times
07 Fri 250.10 261.95 249.30 to 262.65 1.06 times
06 Thu 261.00 259.80 258.95 to 261.20 0.61 times

Futures expiry: 30 Fri August 2024

Date Closing Open Range Volume
12 Wed 255.60 253.10 253.10 to 258.10 5 times
11 Tue 248.30 0.00 0.00 to 0.00 0 times
10 Mon 253.85 0.00 0.00 to 0.00 0 times
07 Fri 249.60 0.00 0.00 to 0.00 0 times
06 Thu 260.30 0.00 0.00 to 0.00 0 times
Back to top Use Dark Theme