Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

AluminiumAluminum ALUMINIUM full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Aluminium Aluminum ALUMINIUM WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI COMMODITY stock exchange

operates under BASE METALS sector

Daily price and charts and targets AluminiumAluminum

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AluminiumAluminum ALUMINIUM are 233.65 and 238.15

Daily Target 1230.03
Daily Target 2232.77
Daily Target 3234.53333333333
Daily Target 4237.27
Daily Target 5239.03

Daily price and volume Aluminium Aluminum

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 235.50 (1.07%) 235.30 231.80 - 236.30 1.415 times
Tue 11 June 2024 233.00 (-1.19%) 234.35 231.55 - 235.35 1.3914 times
Mon 10 June 2024 235.80 (0.08%) 233.25 233.05 - 236.40 1.3083 times
Fri 07 June 2024 235.60 (-2.5%) 241.60 234.70 - 242.15 1.3973 times
Thu 06 June 2024 241.65 (1.07%) 240.00 239.80 - 242.75 0.9304 times
Wed 05 June 2024 239.10 (-0.83%) 239.80 237.55 - 240.35 1.2169 times
Tue 04 June 2024 241.10 (0.12%) 241.70 238.85 - 243.15 1.1344 times
Mon 03 June 2024 240.80 (-2.51%) 238.65 237.85 - 242.50 1.2033 times
Fri 31 May 2024 247.00 (-0.3%) 246.20 246.20 - 246.60 0.0012 times
Thu 30 May 2024 247.75 (-0.62%) 249.80 243.70 - 249.80 0.0018 times
Wed 29 May 2024 249.30 (1.49%) 247.55 247.55 - 250.90 0.0047 times

 Daily chart AluminiumAluminum

Weekly price and charts AluminiumAluminum

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AluminiumAluminum ALUMINIUM are 233.53 and 238.38

Weekly Target 1229.63
Weekly Target 2232.57
Weekly Target 3234.48333333333
Weekly Target 4237.42
Weekly Target 5239.33

Weekly price and volumes for Aluminium Aluminum

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 235.50 (-0.04%) 233.25 231.55 - 236.40 0.9256 times
Fri 07 June 2024 235.60 (-4.62%) 238.65 234.70 - 243.15 1.3232 times
Fri 31 May 2024 247.00 (2.98%) 243.20 239.00 - 250.90 0.0585 times
Thu 23 May 2024 239.85 (0.04%) 240.60 236.85 - 252.10 1.1317 times
Fri 17 May 2024 239.75 (3.86%) 230.85 230.80 - 240.85 1.5928 times
Fri 10 May 2024 230.85 (-1.05%) 236.95 228.30 - 237.30 1.0691 times
Fri 03 May 2024 233.30 (-3.61%) 239.50 230.25 - 242.00 0.7292 times
Fri 26 April 2024 242.05 (-0.16%) 242.00 237.40 - 255.50 0.5521 times
Fri 19 April 2024 242.45 (7.07%) 234.40 229.15 - 243.10 1.6359 times
Fri 12 April 2024 226.45 (1.12%) 223.10 220.40 - 229.35 0.9821 times
Fri 05 April 2024 223.95 (7.08%) 208.65 208.55 - 224.95 1.0148 times

 weekly chart AluminiumAluminum

Monthly price and charts AluminiumAluminum

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AluminiumAluminum ALUMINIUM are 227.73 and 239.33

Monthly Target 1225.13
Monthly Target 2230.32
Monthly Target 3236.73333333333
Monthly Target 4241.92
Monthly Target 5248.33

Monthly price and volumes Aluminium Aluminum

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 235.50 (-4.66%) 238.65 231.55 - 243.15 0.6872 times
Fri 31 May 2024 247.00 (2.26%) 236.50 228.30 - 252.10 1.3994 times
Tue 30 April 2024 241.55 (15.49%) 208.65 208.55 - 255.50 1.2793 times
Thu 28 March 2024 209.15 (4.44%) 200.10 199.35 - 215.00 0.7779 times
Thu 29 February 2024 200.25 (-2.2%) 204.15 0.00 - 204.25 1.0012 times
Wed 31 January 2024 204.75 (-3.24%) 211.30 195.70 - 213.45 1.1867 times
Fri 29 December 2023 211.60 (3.98%) 200.90 0.00 - 208.65 1.0684 times
Thu 30 November 2023 203.50 (-1.33%) 206.70 0.00 - 209.85 0.7339 times
Tue 31 October 2023 206.25 (-0.36%) 210.00 200.85 - 210.70 0.9323 times
Fri 29 September 2023 207.00 (2.4%) 202.40 199.40 - 210.35 0.9336 times
Thu 31 August 2023 202.15 (-0.15%) 203.40 194.70 - 204.65 1.1817 times

 monthly chart AluminiumAluminum

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Aluminium Aluminum ALUMINIUM

DMA (daily moving average) of Aluminium Aluminum ALUMINIUM

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 236.31
12 day DMA 241.02
20 day DMA 240.94
35 day DMA 239.08
50 day DMA 236.38
100 day DMA 219.33
150 day DMA 213.75
200 day DMA 211.35

EMA (exponential moving average) of Aluminium Aluminum ALUMINIUM

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA236.24236.61238.42
12 day EMA238.55239.1240.21
20 day EMA238.77239.11239.75
35 day EMA237237.09237.33
50 day EMA234.15234.1234.14

SMA (simple moving average) of Aluminium Aluminum ALUMINIUM

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA236.31237.03238.65
12 day SMA241.02241.36241.93
20 day SMA240.94240.86240.84
35 day SMA239.08239.23239.54
50 day SMA236.38235.92235.45
100 day SMA219.33218.95218.6
150 day SMA213.75213.56213.39
200 day SMA211.35211.17210.98

Futures expiry: 28 Fri June 2024

Date Closing Open Range Volume
12 Wed 235.50 235.30 231.80 to 236.30 1.1 times
11 Tue 233.00 234.35 231.55 to 235.35 1.08 times
10 Mon 235.80 233.25 233.05 to 236.40 1.02 times
07 Fri 235.60 241.60 234.70 to 242.15 1.08 times
06 Thu 241.65 240.00 239.80 to 242.75 0.72 times

Futures expiry: 31 Wed July 2024

Date Closing Open Range Volume
12 Wed 235.05 233.35 231.50 to 235.50 1.6 times
11 Tue 232.85 235.00 231.65 to 235.50 1.32 times
10 Mon 236.35 234.25 233.40 to 236.50 0.67 times
07 Fri 236.25 242.65 235.20 to 242.65 0.98 times
06 Thu 241.85 240.65 240.35 to 243.00 0.44 times

Futures expiry: 30 Fri August 2024

Date Closing Open Range Volume
12 Wed 233.05 233.05 233.05 to 233.05 0.25 times
11 Tue 231.80 232.45 230.30 to 232.50 4.75 times
10 Mon 236.85 0.00 0.00 to 0.00 0 times
07 Fri 236.80 0.00 0.00 to 0.00 0 times
06 Thu 242.00 0.00 0.00 to 0.00 0 times
Back to top Use Dark Theme