Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

AluminiumMini ALUMINI full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Aluminium Mini ALUMINI WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI COMMODITY stock exchange

operates under BASE METALS sector

Daily price and charts and targets AluminiumMini

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AluminiumMini ALUMINI are 233.05 and 234.55

Daily Target 1231.85
Daily Target 2232.75
Daily Target 3233.35
Daily Target 4234.25
Daily Target 5234.85

Daily price and volume Aluminium Mini

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 233.65 (0.58%) 232.55 232.45 - 233.95 0.6032 times
Wed 19 June 2024 232.30 (0.48%) 231.70 230.40 - 234.00 0.7782 times
Tue 18 June 2024 231.20 (-0.67%) 233.20 229.90 - 233.50 0.8157 times
Mon 17 June 2024 232.75 (-0.43%) 232.20 231.75 - 233.60 0.496 times
Fri 14 June 2024 233.75 (-0.43%) 234.80 233.25 - 235.10 0.8295 times
Thu 13 June 2024 234.75 (-0.7%) 233.60 233.40 - 237.60 1.2648 times
Wed 12 June 2024 236.40 (1.05%) 235.35 232.65 - 237.10 1.3943 times
Tue 11 June 2024 233.95 (-1.12%) 235.95 232.10 - 236.20 1.2786 times
Mon 10 June 2024 236.60 (0.08%) 234.40 234.00 - 237.25 1.0849 times
Fri 07 June 2024 236.40 (-2.56%) 242.60 235.70 - 243.45 1.455 times
Thu 06 June 2024 242.60 (1.21%) 240.85 240.45 - 243.60 1.213 times

 Daily chart AluminiumMini

Weekly price and charts AluminiumMini

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AluminiumMini ALUMINI are 231.78 and 235.88

Weekly Target 1228.42
Weekly Target 2231.03
Weekly Target 3232.51666666667
Weekly Target 4235.13
Weekly Target 5236.62

Weekly price and volumes for Aluminium Mini

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 233.65 (-0.04%) 232.20 229.90 - 234.00 0.6186 times
Fri 14 June 2024 233.75 (-1.12%) 234.40 232.10 - 237.60 1.3443 times
Fri 07 June 2024 236.40 (-4.29%) 239.60 235.70 - 243.65 1.4368 times
Fri 31 May 2024 247.00 (2.85%) 243.00 240.60 - 250.00 0.0294 times
Thu 23 May 2024 240.15 (-0.21%) 240.65 237.30 - 252.30 1.2783 times
Fri 17 May 2024 240.65 (3.82%) 231.95 231.60 - 241.25 1.3702 times
Fri 10 May 2024 231.80 (-0.94%) 236.95 230.00 - 237.40 1.0042 times
Fri 03 May 2024 234.00 (-4.2%) 246.50 231.55 - 248.10 0.8034 times
Fri 26 April 2024 244.25 (0.66%) 243.35 237.50 - 251.80 0.5493 times
Fri 19 April 2024 242.65 (6.96%) 235.50 229.65 - 243.10 1.5654 times
Fri 12 April 2024 226.85 (1.25%) 223.50 221.30 - 229.50 1.1667 times

 weekly chart AluminiumMini

Monthly price and charts AluminiumMini

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AluminiumMini ALUMINI are 224.9 and 238.65

Monthly Target 1221.98
Monthly Target 2227.82
Monthly Target 3235.73333333333
Monthly Target 4241.57
Monthly Target 5249.48

Monthly price and volumes Aluminium Mini

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 233.65 (-5.4%) 239.60 229.90 - 243.65 1.2751 times
Fri 31 May 2024 247.00 (2.26%) 235.60 230.00 - 252.30 1.6804 times
Tue 30 April 2024 241.55 (15.49%) 209.00 208.85 - 251.80 1.6206 times
Thu 28 March 2024 209.15 (4.44%) 200.10 199.65 - 212.20 0.5862 times
Thu 29 February 2024 200.25 (-2.2%) 204.30 0.00 - 204.40 0.7845 times
Wed 31 January 2024 204.75 (-3.24%) 211.55 0.00 - 213.20 0.9458 times
Fri 29 December 2023 211.60 (3.98%) 201.95 0.00 - 209.65 0.7342 times
Thu 30 November 2023 203.50 (-1.36%) 207.20 0.00 - 209.90 0.5585 times
Tue 31 October 2023 206.30 (-0.34%) 210.30 0.00 - 211.05 0.7792 times
Fri 29 September 2023 207.00 (2.4%) 202.75 199.70 - 212.50 1.0356 times
Thu 31 August 2023 202.15 (-0.15%) 204.05 0.00 - 204.55 1.1149 times

 monthly chart AluminiumMini

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Aluminium Mini ALUMINI

DMA (daily moving average) of Aluminium Mini ALUMINI

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 232.73
12 day DMA 235.34
20 day DMA 238.99
35 day DMA 238.17
50 day DMA 238.17
100 day DMA 221.59
150 day DMA 215.12
200 day DMA 212.76

EMA (exponential moving average) of Aluminium Mini ALUMINI

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA233.26233.06233.44
12 day EMA235.27235.57236.17
20 day EMA236.6236.91237.39
35 day EMA236.88237.07237.35
50 day EMA236.46236.57236.74

SMA (simple moving average) of Aluminium Mini ALUMINI

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA232.73232.95233.77
12 day SMA235.34236236.8
20 day SMA238.99239.4240.19
35 day SMA238.17238.25238.52
50 day SMA238.17237.99237.81
100 day SMA221.59221.27220.97
150 day SMA215.12214.93214.74
200 day SMA212.76212.6212.45

Futures expiry: 28 Fri June 2024

Date Closing Open Range Volume
20 Thu 233.65 232.55 232.45 to 233.95 0.86 times
19 Wed 232.30 231.70 230.40 to 234.00 1.1 times
18 Tue 231.20 233.20 229.90 to 233.50 1.16 times
17 Mon 232.75 232.20 231.75 to 233.60 0.7 times
14 Fri 233.75 234.80 233.25 to 235.10 1.18 times

Futures expiry: 31 Wed July 2024

Date Closing Open Range Volume
20 Thu 233.55 231.35 231.35 to 233.65 1.67 times
19 Wed 231.25 230.50 229.80 to 232.95 1.12 times
18 Tue 230.45 231.75 228.70 to 232.55 0.92 times
17 Mon 231.25 231.50 230.05 to 231.90 0.64 times
14 Fri 232.50 233.45 231.90 to 234.35 0.64 times

Futures expiry: 30 Fri August 2024

Date Closing Open Range Volume
20 Thu 232.80 231.95 231.95 to 233.85 2.06 times
19 Wed 231.65 231.50 231.00 to 232.60 1.47 times
18 Tue 230.00 233.05 228.50 to 233.05 1.18 times
17 Mon 229.85 0.00 0.00 to 0.00 0 times
14 Fri 234.90 234.90 234.90 to 234.90 0.29 times
Back to top Use Dark Theme