Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Jiofin 543940 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Jiofin 543940 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Jiofin

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Jiofin 543940 are 356.23 and 363.68

Daily Target 1354.77
Daily Target 2357.68
Daily Target 3362.21666666667
Daily Target 4365.13
Daily Target 5369.67

Daily price and volume Jiofin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 360.60 (-1.06%) 365.90 359.30 - 366.75 0.5333 times
Thu 20 June 2024 364.45 (1.73%) 358.50 358.05 - 368.30 1.1862 times
Wed 19 June 2024 358.25 (-1.34%) 363.55 357.00 - 366.00 0.5372 times
Tue 18 June 2024 363.10 (0.64%) 358.05 357.40 - 364.90 1.7617 times
Fri 14 June 2024 360.80 (0%) 365.00 358.30 - 366.45 0.6902 times
Thu 13 June 2024 360.80 (-0.03%) 365.00 358.30 - 366.45 0.6902 times
Wed 12 June 2024 360.90 (3.04%) 352.40 351.50 - 363.50 1.718 times
Tue 11 June 2024 350.25 (-0.03%) 351.45 349.50 - 354.25 0.8858 times
Mon 10 June 2024 350.35 (-0.79%) 356.75 349.00 - 357.40 1.19 times
Fri 07 June 2024 353.15 (1.09%) 350.00 347.05 - 355.20 0.8075 times
Thu 06 June 2024 349.35 (1.26%) 351.90 348.10 - 352.80 0.5995 times

 Daily chart Jiofin

Weekly price and charts Jiofin

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Jiofin 543940 are 358.8 and 370.1

Weekly Target 1350.67
Weekly Target 2355.63
Weekly Target 3361.96666666667
Weekly Target 4366.93
Weekly Target 5373.27

Weekly price and volumes for Jiofin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 360.60 (-0.06%) 358.05 357.00 - 368.30 0.5461 times
Fri 14 June 2024 360.80 (2.17%) 356.75 349.00 - 366.45 0.7032 times
Fri 07 June 2024 353.15 (2.54%) 364.00 307.05 - 367.30 1.5747 times
Fri 31 May 2024 344.40 (-5.73%) 368.45 342.20 - 368.75 0.7952 times
Fri 24 May 2024 365.35 (0.86%) 362.20 355.20 - 376.00 0.5968 times
Sat 18 May 2024 362.25 (4.09%) 348.00 335.05 - 363.60 0.849 times
Fri 10 May 2024 348.00 (-7.43%) 378.55 337.10 - 379.00 1.3346 times
Fri 03 May 2024 375.95 (-1.52%) 383.95 372.50 - 385.75 0.6557 times
Fri 26 April 2024 381.75 (3.18%) 377.80 375.50 - 394.70 1.1054 times
Fri 19 April 2024 370.00 (-0.63%) 362.50 351.00 - 384.35 1.8392 times
Fri 12 April 2024 372.35 (-0.19%) 376.30 365.50 - 378.70 0.5971 times

 weekly chart Jiofin

Monthly price and charts Jiofin

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Jiofin 543940 are 303.2 and 364.45

Monthly Target 1284.07
Monthly Target 2322.33
Monthly Target 3345.31666666667
Monthly Target 4383.58
Monthly Target 5406.57

Monthly price and volumes Jiofin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 360.60 (4.7%) 364.00 307.05 - 368.30 0.5796 times
Fri 31 May 2024 344.40 (-8.74%) 377.40 335.05 - 385.75 0.8207 times
Tue 30 April 2024 377.40 (6.67%) 357.00 351.00 - 394.70 1.0551 times
Thu 28 March 2024 353.80 (14.06%) 315.00 311.70 - 374.50 1.269 times
Thu 29 February 2024 310.20 (24.93%) 251.80 249.20 - 348.00 1.6379 times
Wed 31 January 2024 248.30 (6.54%) 233.70 231.95 - 269.60 1.074 times
Fri 29 December 2023 233.05 (1.55%) 231.05 225.05 - 251.50 0.7575 times
Thu 30 November 2023 229.50 (4.63%) 215.95 213.90 - 232.10 0.631 times
Tue 31 October 2023 219.35 (-5.19%) 231.60 204.65 - 233.90 0.7988 times
Fri 29 September 2023 231.35 (-0.98%) 236.00 224.70 - 267.00 1.3765 times
Thu 31 August 2023 233.65 (0%) 265.00 205.15 - 278.20 2.0394 times

 monthly chart Jiofin

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Jiofin 543940

DMA (daily moving average) of Jiofin 543940

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 361.44
12 day DMA 356.42
20 day DMA 354.49
35 day DMA 355.61
50 day DMA 361.5
100 day DMA 336.74
150 day DMA 303.43
200 day DMA 284.55

EMA (exponential moving average) of Jiofin 543940

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA360.75360.82359.01
12 day EMA358.04357.57356.32
20 day EMA357.09356.72355.91
35 day EMA358.82358.72358.38
50 day EMA361.67361.71361.6

SMA (simple moving average) of Jiofin 543940

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA361.44361.48360.77
12 day SMA356.42354.1353.4
20 day SMA354.49354.85354.51
35 day SMA355.61356.15356.52
50 day SMA361.5361.67361.85
100 day SMA336.74335.53334.29
150 day SMA303.43302.53301.58
200 day SMA284.55283.91283.2
Back to top Use Dark Theme