Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Delhivery 543529 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Delhivery 543529 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Delhivery

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Delhivery 543529 are 367.83 and 378.18

Daily Target 1365.83
Daily Target 2369.82
Daily Target 3376.18333333333
Daily Target 4380.17
Daily Target 5386.53

Daily price and volume Delhivery

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 373.80 (-2.17%) 382.55 372.20 - 382.55 0.0552 times
Thu 18 July 2024 382.10 (-0.13%) 383.05 379.90 - 386.25 0.025 times
Tue 16 July 2024 382.60 (1%) 377.25 377.25 - 385.05 0.0379 times
Mon 15 July 2024 378.80 (0.2%) 381.40 373.00 - 381.40 0.0273 times
Fri 12 July 2024 378.05 (0.29%) 379.95 375.10 - 379.95 0.0195 times
Thu 11 July 2024 376.95 (-2.79%) 389.80 376.00 - 390.35 0.0956 times
Wed 10 July 2024 387.75 (-1.17%) 395.60 386.00 - 403.65 9.671 times
Tue 09 July 2024 392.35 (-0.49%) 391.95 389.55 - 399.00 0.0187 times
Mon 08 July 2024 394.30 (-0.38%) 399.80 388.90 - 399.80 0.0269 times
Fri 05 July 2024 395.80 (-0.62%) 401.60 394.10 - 402.30 0.0229 times
Thu 04 July 2024 398.25 (-0.3%) 396.30 395.00 - 399.50 0.0273 times

 Daily chart Delhivery

Weekly price and charts Delhivery

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Delhivery 543529 are 365.98 and 380.03

Weekly Target 1363.37
Weekly Target 2368.58
Weekly Target 3377.41666666667
Weekly Target 4382.63
Weekly Target 5391.47

Weekly price and volumes for Delhivery

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 373.80 (-1.12%) 381.40 372.20 - 386.25 0.0942 times
Fri 12 July 2024 378.05 (-4.48%) 399.80 375.10 - 403.65 6.3741 times
Fri 05 July 2024 395.80 (-1.07%) 400.95 394.10 - 402.85 0.0515 times
Fri 28 June 2024 400.10 (0.4%) 406.95 392.80 - 406.95 0.8895 times
Fri 21 June 2024 398.50 (1.27%) 406.25 394.45 - 408.80 1.386 times
Fri 14 June 2024 393.50 (2.06%) 390.85 384.40 - 396.40 0.079 times
Fri 07 June 2024 385.55 (0.21%) 403.50 355.45 - 403.50 0.0966 times
Fri 31 May 2024 384.75 (-4.95%) 407.55 381.35 - 420.00 0.7199 times
Fri 24 May 2024 404.80 (-7.13%) 435.65 383.55 - 435.65 0.248 times
Sat 18 May 2024 435.90 (-3.76%) 445.05 431.20 - 461.00 0.0613 times
Fri 10 May 2024 452.95 (-0.97%) 456.00 436.35 - 457.50 0.0621 times

 weekly chart Delhivery

Monthly price and charts Delhivery

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Delhivery 543529 are 357.28 and 388.73

Monthly Target 1351.77
Monthly Target 2362.78
Monthly Target 3383.21666666667
Monthly Target 4394.23
Monthly Target 5414.67

Monthly price and volumes Delhivery

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 373.80 (-6.57%) 400.95 372.20 - 403.65 4.2573 times
Fri 28 June 2024 400.10 (3.99%) 403.50 355.45 - 408.80 1.6005 times
Fri 31 May 2024 384.75 (-14.3%) 451.55 381.35 - 461.45 0.7267 times
Tue 30 April 2024 448.95 (0.8%) 453.65 439.00 - 478.00 0.5537 times
Thu 28 March 2024 445.40 (-5.82%) 465.95 415.45 - 478.00 0.7189 times
Thu 29 February 2024 472.90 (5.37%) 452.40 412.20 - 488.05 0.4684 times
Wed 31 January 2024 448.80 (15.34%) 399.95 381.55 - 455.00 0.9776 times
Fri 29 December 2023 389.10 (-0.63%) 392.85 354.50 - 402.55 0.1993 times
Thu 30 November 2023 391.55 (-5.26%) 412.45 380.00 - 419.15 0.3913 times
Tue 31 October 2023 413.30 (0.15%) 412.70 401.75 - 448.50 0.1062 times
Fri 29 September 2023 412.70 (-6.37%) 433.05 408.65 - 452.00 0.1193 times

 monthly chart Delhivery

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Delhivery 543529

DMA (daily moving average) of Delhivery 543529

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 379.07
12 day DMA 386.68
20 day DMA 391.45
35 day DMA 390.13
50 day DMA 401.53
100 day DMA 428.25
150 day DMA 423.39
200 day DMA 419.38

EMA (exponential moving average) of Delhivery 543529

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA379.52382.38382.52
12 day EMA384.69386.67387.5
20 day EMA388.77390.34391.21
35 day EMA396.99398.36399.32
50 day EMA403.39404.6405.52

SMA (simple moving average) of Delhivery 543529

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA379.07379.7380.83
12 day SMA386.68388.71390.16
20 day SMA391.45392.78393.72
35 day SMA390.13390.96391.94
50 day SMA401.53403.14404.44
100 day SMA428.25429.23430.13
150 day SMA423.39423.47423.48
200 day SMA419.38419.6419.76
Back to top Use Dark Theme