Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

GmrpUi 543490 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Gmrp Ui 543490 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets GmrpUi

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GmrpUi 543490 are 54.54 and 57.04

Daily Target 154.03
Daily Target 255.05
Daily Target 356.526666666667
Daily Target 457.55
Daily Target 559.03

Daily price and volume Gmrp Ui

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 56.08 (-3.28%) 57.78 55.50 - 58.00 0.1674 times
Wed 10 April 2024 57.98 (0.9%) 58.35 57.05 - 59.89 0.9465 times
Tue 09 April 2024 57.46 (1.7%) 59.32 55.20 - 59.32 4.1225 times
Mon 08 April 2024 56.50 (5%) 56.50 56.50 - 56.50 0.4786 times
Fri 05 April 2024 53.81 (5%) 53.81 52.22 - 53.81 1.2145 times
Thu 04 April 2024 51.25 (5%) 51.00 47.65 - 51.25 0.7207 times
Wed 03 April 2024 48.81 (4.99%) 48.81 47.47 - 48.81 0.6436 times
Tue 02 April 2024 46.49 (3.56%) 45.00 45.00 - 46.84 1.5305 times
Mon 01 April 2024 44.89 (4.98%) 43.74 43.71 - 44.89 0.0162 times
Thu 28 March 2024 42.76 (-2.8%) 44.90 42.37 - 45.65 0.1596 times
Wed 27 March 2024 43.99 (-1.32%) 44.94 43.40 - 45.47 0.2831 times

 Daily chart GmrpUi

Weekly price and charts GmrpUi

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GmrpUi 543490 are 53.3 and 57.99

Weekly Target 152.37
Weekly Target 254.22
Weekly Target 357.056666666667
Weekly Target 458.91
Weekly Target 561.75

Weekly price and volumes for Gmrp Ui

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 56.08 (4.22%) 56.50 55.20 - 59.89 1.4008 times
Fri 05 April 2024 53.81 (25.84%) 43.74 43.71 - 53.81 1.0112 times
Thu 28 March 2024 42.76 (-8.87%) 46.61 42.37 - 48.68 0.196 times
Fri 22 March 2024 46.92 (6.2%) 44.02 42.19 - 48.09 0.8984 times
Fri 15 March 2024 44.18 (-12.55%) 50.95 38.60 - 51.27 3.6362 times
Thu 07 March 2024 50.52 (-3.16%) 52.07 48.24 - 53.67 0.2586 times
Sat 02 March 2024 52.17 (2.05%) 51.45 46.45 - 53.00 0.4901 times
Fri 23 February 2024 51.12 (-0.12%) 50.71 49.20 - 53.71 0.5066 times
Fri 16 February 2024 51.18 (-2.7%) 52.12 47.00 - 53.78 0.406 times
Fri 09 February 2024 52.60 (-0.98%) 54.86 50.00 - 61.19 1.196 times
Fri 02 February 2024 53.12 (6.26%) 50.09 49.61 - 55.76 1.1823 times

 weekly chart GmrpUi

Monthly price and charts GmrpUi

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GmrpUi 543490 are 49.9 and 66.08

Monthly Target 137.05
Monthly Target 246.56
Monthly Target 353.226666666667
Monthly Target 462.74
Monthly Target 569.41

Monthly price and volumes Gmrp Ui

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 56.08 (31.15%) 43.74 43.71 - 59.89 0.6017 times
Thu 28 March 2024 42.76 (-18.24%) 52.64 38.60 - 53.67 1.2733 times
Thu 29 February 2024 52.30 (2.31%) 51.95 46.45 - 61.19 0.8129 times
Wed 31 January 2024 51.12 (-9.1%) 57.49 46.93 - 57.75 1.3544 times
Fri 29 December 2023 56.24 (28.52%) 44.94 41.79 - 57.20 1.829 times
Thu 30 November 2023 43.76 (41.44%) 30.95 30.40 - 46.06 0.6765 times
Tue 31 October 2023 30.94 (-13.16%) 35.44 29.71 - 35.64 0.5097 times
Fri 29 September 2023 35.63 (42.63%) 24.98 24.98 - 48.60 1.8966 times
Thu 31 August 2023 24.98 (25.15%) 19.76 18.83 - 26.66 0.4937 times
Mon 31 July 2023 19.96 (12.13%) 17.81 17.75 - 24.14 0.5523 times
Fri 30 June 2023 17.80 (5.26%) 16.52 16.52 - 19.53 0.0787 times

 monthly chart GmrpUi

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Gmrp Ui 543490

DMA (daily moving average) of Gmrp Ui 543490

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 56.37
12 day DMA 50.38
20 day DMA 48.01
35 day DMA 49.01
50 day DMA 50.14
100 day DMA 49.83
150 day DMA 45.03
200 day DMA 39.11

EMA (exponential moving average) of Gmrp Ui 543490

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA55.5355.2653.9
12 day EMA52.351.6150.45
20 day EMA50.7150.1549.33
35 day EMA50.1549.849.32
50 day EMA50.7650.5450.24

SMA (simple moving average) of Gmrp Ui 543490

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA56.3755.453.57
12 day SMA50.3849.6248.7
20 day SMA48.0147.4346.97
35 day SMA49.0148.8848.73
50 day SMA50.1450.0449.9
100 day SMA49.8349.6749.48
150 day SMA45.0344.8844.68
200 day SMA39.1138.9238.72
Back to top Use Dark Theme