Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Zomato 543320 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Zomato 543320 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Zomato

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Zomato 543320 are 190.2 and 197

Daily Target 1188.9
Daily Target 2191.5
Daily Target 3195.7
Daily Target 4198.3
Daily Target 5202.5

Daily price and volume Zomato

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 194.10 (-1.45%) 198.00 193.10 - 199.90 0.2853 times
Thu 20 June 2024 196.95 (-0.81%) 200.00 195.00 - 201.90 0.9979 times
Wed 19 June 2024 198.55 (5.22%) 190.00 189.55 - 200.90 2.8045 times
Tue 18 June 2024 188.70 (2.06%) 187.90 184.90 - 189.00 0.3423 times
Fri 14 June 2024 184.90 (0%) 183.50 180.15 - 185.65 1.132 times
Thu 13 June 2024 184.90 (2.89%) 183.50 180.15 - 185.65 1.132 times
Wed 12 June 2024 179.70 (-2.36%) 184.50 179.30 - 184.95 0.6488 times
Tue 11 June 2024 184.05 (1.21%) 182.30 180.05 - 186.00 1.3295 times
Mon 10 June 2024 181.85 (-1.2%) 184.00 180.20 - 186.50 0.6042 times
Fri 07 June 2024 184.05 (0.22%) 182.25 180.70 - 186.90 0.7236 times
Thu 06 June 2024 183.65 (-0.05%) 184.75 182.55 - 185.75 0.2061 times

 Daily chart Zomato

Weekly price and charts Zomato

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Zomato 543320 are 189.5 and 206.5

Weekly Target 1176.63
Weekly Target 2185.37
Weekly Target 3193.63333333333
Weekly Target 4202.37
Weekly Target 5210.63

Weekly price and volumes for Zomato

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 194.10 (4.98%) 187.90 184.90 - 201.90 1.2133 times
Fri 14 June 2024 184.90 (0.46%) 184.00 179.30 - 186.50 1.3273 times
Fri 07 June 2024 184.05 (2.88%) 184.10 146.85 - 186.90 1.2648 times
Fri 31 May 2024 178.90 (-2.19%) 184.15 171.25 - 185.45 0.6332 times
Fri 24 May 2024 182.90 (-5.89%) 194.35 179.00 - 196.50 0.5363 times
Sat 18 May 2024 194.35 (-3.5%) 205.50 182.10 - 207.30 1.4061 times
Fri 10 May 2024 201.40 (2.1%) 198.30 182.25 - 205.00 1.4983 times
Fri 03 May 2024 197.25 (4.84%) 189.65 186.40 - 200.35 0.5402 times
Fri 26 April 2024 188.15 (-0.55%) 193.00 182.35 - 197.80 0.6408 times
Fri 19 April 2024 189.20 (-1.69%) 184.00 181.45 - 192.40 0.9397 times
Fri 12 April 2024 192.45 (1.02%) 191.90 188.70 - 199.75 0.5535 times

 weekly chart Zomato

Monthly price and charts Zomato

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Zomato 543320 are 170.48 and 225.53

Monthly Target 1125.9
Monthly Target 2160
Monthly Target 3180.95
Monthly Target 4215.05
Monthly Target 5236

Monthly price and volumes Zomato

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 194.10 (8.5%) 184.10 146.85 - 201.90 0.5057 times
Fri 31 May 2024 178.90 (-7.33%) 193.85 171.25 - 207.30 0.5584 times
Tue 30 April 2024 193.05 (5.87%) 184.00 177.85 - 199.75 0.4286 times
Thu 28 March 2024 182.35 (10.18%) 167.60 144.30 - 188.95 1.9995 times
Thu 29 February 2024 165.50 (18.64%) 140.45 138.05 - 168.80 0.7634 times
Wed 31 January 2024 139.50 (12.77%) 124.60 121.70 - 142.00 0.6761 times
Fri 29 December 2023 123.70 (4.17%) 118.30 114.25 - 131.75 0.5492 times
Thu 30 November 2023 118.75 (12.93%) 105.45 103.25 - 126.10 3.253 times
Tue 31 October 2023 105.15 (3.58%) 101.25 100.00 - 115.00 0.7699 times
Fri 29 September 2023 101.52 (3.97%) 98.49 96.47 - 105.00 0.4962 times
Thu 31 August 2023 97.64 (16.14%) 84.50 80.99 - 102.85 2.2762 times

 monthly chart Zomato

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Zomato 543320

DMA (daily moving average) of Zomato 543320

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 192.64
12 day DMA 187.1
20 day DMA 184.12
35 day DMA 187.94
50 day DMA 188.61
100 day DMA 174.52
150 day DMA 157.98
200 day DMA 145.07

EMA (exponential moving average) of Zomato 543320

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA192.75192.08189.64
12 day EMA188.75187.78186.11
20 day EMA187.44186.74185.67
35 day EMA187.27186.87186.28
50 day EMA188.84188.63188.29

SMA (simple moving average) of Zomato 543320

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA192.64190.8187.35
12 day SMA187.1185.26183.44
20 day SMA184.12183.76183.19
35 day SMA187.94187.98187.87
50 day SMA188.61188.56188.43
100 day SMA174.52173.94173.27
150 day SMA157.98157.51157.01
200 day SMA145.07144.59144.08
Back to top Use Dark Theme