Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Utibanketf 543226 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Utibanketf 543226 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Utibanketf

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Utibanketf 543226 are 49.04 and 49.67

Daily Target 148.93
Daily Target 249.15
Daily Target 349.563333333333
Daily Target 449.78
Daily Target 550.19

Daily price and volume Utibanketf

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 49.36 (-0.84%) 49.78 49.35 - 49.98 0.0018 times
Wed 10 April 2024 49.78 (0.26%) 49.92 49.12 - 49.92 0.023 times
Tue 09 April 2024 49.65 (0.79%) 49.85 49.13 - 49.85 0.0127 times
Mon 08 April 2024 49.26 (0.06%) 49.51 49.24 - 50.00 0.0092 times
Fri 05 April 2024 49.23 (0.9%) 49.00 48.23 - 49.45 0.0823 times
Thu 04 April 2024 48.79 (0.91%) 49.00 48.25 - 49.00 0.0336 times
Wed 03 April 2024 48.35 (0.42%) 48.80 48.00 - 48.80 0.0019 times
Tue 02 April 2024 48.15 (-0.43%) 48.30 47.83 - 48.60 9.7225 times
Mon 01 April 2024 48.36 (0.75%) 48.29 47.87 - 48.40 0.0647 times
Thu 28 March 2024 48.00 (1.14%) 46.51 46.51 - 48.25 0.0485 times
Wed 27 March 2024 47.46 (0.06%) 46.54 46.48 - 48.18 0.0108 times

 Daily chart Utibanketf

Weekly price and charts Utibanketf

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Utibanketf 543226 are 48.8 and 49.68

Weekly Target 148.61
Weekly Target 248.99
Weekly Target 349.493333333333
Weekly Target 449.87
Weekly Target 550.37

Weekly price and volumes for Utibanketf

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 49.36 (0.26%) 49.51 49.12 - 50.00 0.0401 times
Fri 05 April 2024 49.23 (2.56%) 48.29 47.83 - 49.45 8.5185 times
Thu 28 March 2024 48.00 (0.59%) 48.13 46.48 - 48.25 0.0855 times
Fri 22 March 2024 47.72 (0.57%) 47.77 46.60 - 48.04 0.0851 times
Fri 15 March 2024 47.45 (-2.47%) 49.03 47.06 - 53.00 0.1547 times
Thu 07 March 2024 48.65 (1.06%) 48.23 47.23 - 49.25 0.3003 times
Sat 02 March 2024 48.14 (1.24%) 47.02 46.30 - 49.48 0.0956 times
Fri 23 February 2024 47.55 (0.85%) 47.81 46.73 - 48.23 0.192 times
Fri 16 February 2024 47.15 (1.44%) 46.88 41.00 - 48.82 0.3759 times
Fri 09 February 2024 46.48 (-0.53%) 47.48 45.67 - 47.48 0.1522 times
Fri 02 February 2024 46.73 (2.12%) 46.19 45.53 - 47.67 0.4865 times

 weekly chart Utibanketf

Monthly price and charts Utibanketf

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Utibanketf 543226 are 48.6 and 50.77

Monthly Target 146.89
Monthly Target 248.13
Monthly Target 349.063333333333
Monthly Target 450.3
Monthly Target 551.23

Monthly price and volumes Utibanketf

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 49.36 (2.83%) 48.29 47.83 - 50.00 2.3544 times
Thu 28 March 2024 48.00 (2.76%) 47.48 46.48 - 53.00 0.1844 times
Thu 29 February 2024 46.71 (-0.09%) 47.15 41.00 - 48.82 0.2936 times
Wed 31 January 2024 46.75 (-4.61%) 48.70 45.22 - 49.49 3.8518 times
Fri 29 December 2023 49.01 (8.09%) 45.34 45.27 - 49.50 2.0802 times
Thu 30 November 2023 45.34 (3.97%) 43.90 43.22 - 45.49 0.0864 times
Tue 31 October 2023 43.61 (-4.01%) 45.25 42.91 - 45.47 0.156 times
Fri 29 September 2023 45.43 (1.59%) 44.85 44.53 - 47.04 0.1499 times
Thu 31 August 2023 44.72 (-3.7%) 46.11 44.41 - 46.51 0.1324 times
Mon 31 July 2023 46.44 (2.34%) 44.84 44.75 - 47.38 0.711 times
Fri 30 June 2023 45.38 (1.09%) 44.51 43.38 - 45.98 0.0337 times

 monthly chart Utibanketf

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Utibanketf 543226

DMA (daily moving average) of Utibanketf 543226

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 49.46
12 day DMA 48.65
20 day DMA 48.18
35 day DMA 48.06
50 day DMA 47.65
100 day DMA 47.47
150 day DMA 46.65
200 day DMA 46.37

EMA (exponential moving average) of Utibanketf 543226

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA49.3449.3349.11
12 day EMA48.8548.7648.57
20 day EMA48.548.4148.27
35 day EMA48.0147.9347.82
50 day EMA47.747.6347.54

SMA (simple moving average) of Utibanketf 543226

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA49.4649.3449.06
12 day SMA48.6548.5248.34
20 day SMA48.1848.1248.04
35 day SMA48.0648.0147.94
50 day SMA47.6547.5847.51
100 day SMA47.4747.4347.38
150 day SMA46.6546.6246.59
200 day SMA46.3746.3546.32
Back to top Use Dark Theme