Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Ujjivansfb 542904 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ujjivansfb 542904 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Ujjivansfb

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Ujjivansfb 542904 are 51.51 and 53.48

Daily Target 149.95
Daily Target 251.1
Daily Target 351.923333333333
Daily Target 453.07
Daily Target 553.89

Daily price and volume Ujjivansfb

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 52.24 (0.95%) 51.00 50.78 - 52.75 0.645 times
Mon 15 April 2024 51.75 (-3.92%) 45.66 45.66 - 52.78 1.6331 times
Fri 12 April 2024 53.86 (-0.85%) 54.10 53.52 - 54.36 0.2253 times
Wed 10 April 2024 54.32 (-0.91%) 54.90 54.00 - 54.92 0.2464 times
Tue 09 April 2024 54.82 (-2.16%) 56.25 54.23 - 56.25 0.502 times
Mon 08 April 2024 56.03 (0.25%) 56.73 55.35 - 56.73 1.0019 times
Fri 05 April 2024 55.89 (2.99%) 54.59 53.65 - 56.00 1.6231 times
Thu 04 April 2024 54.27 (6.27%) 52.11 52.00 - 54.75 1.7791 times
Wed 03 April 2024 51.07 (0.73%) 50.90 50.08 - 51.84 0.9362 times
Tue 02 April 2024 50.70 (4.69%) 48.51 47.35 - 51.24 1.4079 times
Mon 01 April 2024 48.43 (9.3%) 45.29 45.07 - 48.70 2.9452 times

 Daily chart Ujjivansfb

Weekly price and charts Ujjivansfb

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Ujjivansfb 542904 are 48.95 and 56.07

Weekly Target 143.11
Weekly Target 247.67
Weekly Target 350.226666666667
Weekly Target 454.79
Weekly Target 557.35

Weekly price and volumes for Ujjivansfb

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 52.24 (-3.01%) 45.66 45.66 - 52.78 0.5457 times
Fri 12 April 2024 53.86 (-3.63%) 56.73 53.52 - 56.73 0.4733 times
Fri 05 April 2024 55.89 (26.13%) 45.29 45.07 - 56.00 2.0822 times
Thu 28 March 2024 44.31 (-3.88%) 46.20 44.02 - 47.20 0.9447 times
Fri 22 March 2024 46.10 (-1.43%) 47.29 43.40 - 47.54 1.4264 times
Fri 15 March 2024 46.77 (-9.68%) 52.09 44.29 - 52.09 1.3132 times
Thu 07 March 2024 51.78 (-2.91%) 53.26 50.78 - 53.28 0.42 times
Sat 02 March 2024 53.33 (-1.31%) 54.86 50.09 - 54.86 1.0583 times
Fri 23 February 2024 54.04 (-3.62%) 56.01 52.54 - 56.20 0.8449 times
Fri 16 February 2024 56.07 (-2.25%) 57.77 52.93 - 57.77 0.8913 times
Fri 09 February 2024 57.36 (3.07%) 56.20 55.44 - 61.30 1.4157 times

 weekly chart Ujjivansfb

Monthly price and charts Ujjivansfb

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Ujjivansfb 542904 are 48.66 and 60.32

Monthly Target 139.69
Monthly Target 245.96
Monthly Target 351.346666666667
Monthly Target 457.62
Monthly Target 563.01

Monthly price and volumes Ujjivansfb

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 52.24 (17.9%) 45.29 45.07 - 56.73 0.5352 times
Thu 28 March 2024 44.31 (-16.73%) 53.56 43.40 - 53.82 0.7373 times
Thu 29 February 2024 53.21 (-3.8%) 55.97 50.09 - 61.30 0.7331 times
Wed 31 January 2024 55.31 (-2.69%) 57.00 54.40 - 61.76 0.7862 times
Fri 29 December 2023 56.84 (0.05%) 57.01 54.20 - 62.99 0.8645 times
Thu 30 November 2023 56.81 (8.87%) 52.50 51.51 - 59.30 0.7516 times
Tue 31 October 2023 52.18 (-3.48%) 54.99 50.40 - 61.40 1.7808 times
Fri 29 September 2023 54.06 (10.33%) 48.81 47.45 - 56.50 1.2194 times
Thu 31 August 2023 49.00 (1.58%) 49.44 47.20 - 53.10 1.2204 times
Mon 31 July 2023 48.24 (27.38%) 38.00 38.00 - 49.13 1.3717 times
Fri 30 June 2023 37.87 (3.08%) 36.90 35.60 - 39.89 1.1917 times

 monthly chart Ujjivansfb

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ujjivansfb 542904

DMA (daily moving average) of Ujjivansfb 542904

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 53.4
12 day DMA 52.31
20 day DMA 49.63
35 day DMA 50.42
50 day DMA 52.11
100 day DMA 54.76
150 day DMA 54.65
200 day DMA 52.4

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ujjivansfb 542904

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA52.9353.2754.03
12 day EMA52.1752.1652.23
20 day EMA51.4851.451.36
35 day EMA51.7651.7351.73
50 day EMA52.4852.4952.52

SMA (simple moving average) of Ujjivansfb 542904

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA53.454.1654.98
12 day SMA52.3151.6451.13
20 day SMA49.6349.4449.09
35 day SMA50.4250.4650.54
50 day SMA52.1152.1852.25
100 day SMA54.7654.7954.83
150 day SMA54.6554.6354.62
200 day SMA52.452.3352.26
Back to top Use Dark Theme