Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Seacoast 542753 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Seacoast 542753 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Seacoast

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Seacoast 542753 are 3.96 and 4.12

Daily Target 13.93
Daily Target 23.99
Daily Target 34.09
Daily Target 44.15
Daily Target 54.25

Daily price and volume Seacoast

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 4.05 (0%) 4.18 4.03 - 4.19 0.8276 times
Thu 13 June 2024 4.05 (-2.41%) 4.18 4.03 - 4.19 0.8276 times
Wed 12 June 2024 4.15 (1.72%) 4.13 4.00 - 4.18 0.802 times
Tue 11 June 2024 4.08 (0.49%) 4.12 4.00 - 4.16 1.0426 times
Mon 10 June 2024 4.06 (-1.69%) 4.20 4.02 - 4.20 0.7791 times
Fri 07 June 2024 4.13 (-1.2%) 4.23 4.08 - 4.24 0.7209 times
Thu 06 June 2024 4.18 (-0.95%) 4.22 4.08 - 4.40 0.9457 times
Wed 05 June 2024 4.22 (0.48%) 3.99 3.99 - 4.39 1.169 times
Tue 04 June 2024 4.20 (-4.98%) 4.34 4.20 - 4.53 2.0922 times
Mon 03 June 2024 4.42 (4.99%) 4.42 4.42 - 4.42 0.7932 times
Fri 31 May 2024 4.21 (4.99%) 4.21 4.21 - 4.21 0.8422 times

 Daily chart Seacoast

Weekly price and charts Seacoast

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Seacoast 542753 are 3.93 and 4.13

Weekly Target 13.88
Weekly Target 23.97
Weekly Target 34.0833333333333
Weekly Target 44.17
Weekly Target 54.28

Weekly price and volumes for Seacoast

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 4.05 (-1.94%) 4.20 4.00 - 4.20 1.2043 times
Fri 07 June 2024 4.13 (-1.9%) 4.42 3.99 - 4.53 1.6101 times
Fri 31 May 2024 4.21 (11.97%) 3.94 3.87 - 4.25 1.6834 times
Fri 24 May 2024 3.76 (0.53%) 3.80 3.55 - 3.80 0.5478 times
Sat 18 May 2024 3.74 (8.41%) 3.62 3.51 - 3.93 0.8769 times
Fri 10 May 2024 3.45 (-4.7%) 3.62 3.20 - 3.65 0.8044 times
Fri 03 May 2024 3.62 (-5.48%) 3.80 3.60 - 3.83 0.8142 times
Fri 26 April 2024 3.83 (-1.29%) 3.90 3.80 - 3.95 0.7971 times
Fri 19 April 2024 3.88 (-1.77%) 3.77 3.76 - 3.97 0.763 times
Fri 12 April 2024 3.95 (-5.05%) 4.15 3.90 - 4.15 0.8988 times
Fri 05 April 2024 4.16 (8.62%) 3.64 3.64 - 4.49 2.1073 times

 weekly chart Seacoast

Monthly price and charts Seacoast

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Seacoast 542753 are 3.75 and 4.29

Monthly Target 13.65
Monthly Target 23.85
Monthly Target 34.19
Monthly Target 44.39
Monthly Target 54.73

Monthly price and volumes Seacoast

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 4.05 (-3.8%) 4.42 3.99 - 4.53 0.2261 times
Fri 31 May 2024 4.21 (13.48%) 3.66 3.20 - 4.25 0.3509 times
Tue 30 April 2024 3.71 (-3.13%) 3.64 3.64 - 4.49 0.3957 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.83 (-24.46%) 4.97 3.54 - 4.97 0.354 times
Thu 29 February 2024 5.07 (-7.31%) 5.50 5.00 - 6.65 0.5126 times
Wed 31 January 2024 5.47 (70.94%) 3.20 3.20 - 6.09 2.2262 times
Fri 29 December 2023 3.20 (21.21%) 2.70 2.53 - 3.43 1.6037 times
Thu 30 November 2023 2.64 (-6.71%) 2.87 2.57 - 3.91 3.1004 times
Tue 31 October 2023 2.83 (5.6%) 2.70 2.70 - 3.09 0.2371 times
Fri 29 September 2023 2.68 (-4.29%) 2.66 2.41 - 3.26 0.9934 times
Thu 31 August 2023 2.80 (-20.68%) 3.46 2.78 - 3.87 0.4834 times

 monthly chart Seacoast

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Seacoast 542753

DMA (daily moving average) of Seacoast 542753

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 4.08
12 day DMA 4.15
20 day DMA 4.02
35 day DMA 3.85
50 day DMA 3.89
100 day DMA 4.51
150 day DMA 4.18
200 day DMA 3.86

EMA (exponential moving average) of Seacoast 542753

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA4.084.14.12
12 day EMA4.084.084.09
20 day EMA4.024.024.02
35 day EMA444
50 day EMA3.933.933.92

SMA (simple moving average) of Seacoast 542753

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA4.084.094.12
12 day SMA4.154.154.16
20 day SMA4.0243.99
35 day SMA3.853.843.84
50 day SMA3.893.893.89
100 day SMA4.514.524.53
150 day SMA4.184.184.17
200 day SMA3.863.863.86
Back to top Use Dark Theme