Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Bmw 542669 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Bmw 542669 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Bmw

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Bmw 542669 are 61.64 and 63.97

Daily Target 161.2
Daily Target 262.08
Daily Target 363.533333333333
Daily Target 464.41
Daily Target 565.86

Daily price and volume Bmw

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 62.95 (0%) 64.40 62.66 - 64.99 0.651 times
Thu 13 June 2024 62.95 (-1.05%) 64.40 62.66 - 64.99 0.651 times
Wed 12 June 2024 63.62 (-0.55%) 64.00 63.20 - 65.40 0.7724 times
Tue 11 June 2024 63.97 (-0.4%) 65.68 63.75 - 65.68 1.1837 times
Mon 10 June 2024 64.23 (10.19%) 59.00 58.40 - 67.00 4.0451 times
Fri 07 June 2024 58.29 (0.26%) 58.64 58.10 - 60.95 0.6807 times
Thu 06 June 2024 58.14 (5.48%) 55.70 55.20 - 58.25 0.3105 times
Wed 05 June 2024 55.12 (6.31%) 51.85 51.85 - 56.00 0.306 times
Tue 04 June 2024 51.85 (-9.08%) 57.40 46.00 - 58.00 1.061 times
Mon 03 June 2024 57.03 (0.11%) 59.80 56.85 - 59.80 0.3386 times
Fri 31 May 2024 56.97 (-1.86%) 58.05 56.20 - 58.97 0.4052 times

 Daily chart Bmw

Weekly price and charts Bmw

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Bmw 542669 are 60.68 and 69.28

Weekly Target 154.18
Weekly Target 258.57
Weekly Target 362.783333333333
Weekly Target 467.17
Weekly Target 571.38

Weekly price and volumes for Bmw

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 62.95 (7.99%) 59.00 58.40 - 67.00 2.6603 times
Fri 07 June 2024 58.29 (2.32%) 59.80 46.00 - 60.95 0.9823 times
Fri 31 May 2024 56.97 (-3.51%) 60.50 56.00 - 60.89 0.7795 times
Fri 24 May 2024 59.04 (-7.52%) 64.00 58.88 - 64.40 0.8852 times
Sat 18 May 2024 63.84 (5.73%) 59.30 59.00 - 65.30 1.0053 times
Fri 10 May 2024 60.38 (-1.05%) 61.16 57.50 - 62.00 0.5983 times
Fri 03 May 2024 61.02 (-6.7%) 65.70 60.00 - 66.68 0.7118 times
Fri 26 April 2024 65.40 (7.14%) 62.45 59.40 - 68.55 1.1531 times
Fri 19 April 2024 61.04 (-4.4%) 62.00 59.51 - 64.80 0.5084 times
Fri 12 April 2024 63.85 (-5.95%) 69.40 63.20 - 70.99 0.7159 times
Fri 05 April 2024 67.89 (22.66%) 55.89 55.89 - 68.80 1.412 times

 weekly chart Bmw

Monthly price and charts Bmw

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Bmw 542669 are 54.48 and 75.48

Monthly Target 137.65
Monthly Target 250.3
Monthly Target 358.65
Monthly Target 471.3
Monthly Target 579.65

Monthly price and volumes Bmw

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 62.95 (10.5%) 59.80 46.00 - 67.00 0.6408 times
Fri 31 May 2024 56.97 (-9.64%) 61.65 56.00 - 65.30 0.6275 times
Tue 30 April 2024 63.05 (13.91%) 55.89 55.89 - 70.99 0.7392 times
Thu 28 March 2024 55.35 (-10.81%) 62.59 48.50 - 66.60 0.9804 times
Thu 29 February 2024 62.06 (-14.16%) 72.86 61.00 - 79.00 0.9586 times
Wed 31 January 2024 72.30 (37.37%) 52.70 52.50 - 86.00 2.2182 times
Fri 29 December 2023 52.63 (-12.49%) 61.20 51.00 - 62.50 0.5464 times
Thu 30 November 2023 60.14 (58.3%) 38.40 36.90 - 63.20 2.2787 times
Tue 31 October 2023 37.99 (-15.45%) 44.94 36.05 - 45.85 0.4368 times
Fri 29 September 2023 44.93 (13.35%) 40.44 36.01 - 46.95 0.5734 times
Thu 31 August 2023 39.64 (23.49%) 33.00 29.00 - 52.95 0.394 times

 monthly chart Bmw

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Bmw 542669

DMA (daily moving average) of Bmw 542669

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 63.54
12 day DMA 59.43
20 day DMA 59.7
35 day DMA 60.5
50 day DMA 61.3
100 day DMA 63.36
150 day DMA 61.46
200 day DMA 56.24

EMA (exponential moving average) of Bmw 542669

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA62.4662.2261.85
12 day EMA60.9360.5660.13
20 day EMA60.4860.2259.93
35 day EMA60.4860.3360.18
50 day EMA61.1561.0861

SMA (simple moving average) of Bmw 542669

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA63.5462.6161.65
12 day SMA59.4359.0658.7
20 day SMA59.759.7559.68
35 day SMA60.560.5560.64
50 day SMA61.361.2561.18
100 day SMA63.3663.4163.45
150 day SMA61.4661.3361.19
200 day SMA56.2456.1456.05
Back to top Use Dark Theme