Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Rvnl 542649 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Rvnl 542649 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Rvnl

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Rvnl 542649 are 236.95 and 246.55

Daily Target 1235.1
Daily Target 2238.8
Daily Target 3244.7
Daily Target 4248.4
Daily Target 5254.3

Daily price and volume Rvnl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 242.50 (-3.19%) 250.50 241.00 - 250.60 0.5252 times
Sat 02 March 2024 250.50 (1.73%) 247.40 245.35 - 252.50 0.1918 times
Fri 01 March 2024 246.25 (0.76%) 246.40 245.05 - 249.25 0.9165 times
Thu 29 February 2024 244.40 (-5.64%) 259.05 241.05 - 260.00 1.5351 times
Wed 28 February 2024 259.00 (-2.96%) 269.95 257.00 - 270.25 1.0023 times
Tue 27 February 2024 266.90 (-0.09%) 269.75 265.50 - 276.90 1.5896 times
Mon 26 February 2024 267.15 (0.91%) 266.15 263.65 - 272.65 1.216 times
Fri 23 February 2024 264.75 (1.22%) 264.35 263.30 - 271.85 1.2326 times
Thu 22 February 2024 261.55 (0.38%) 261.45 253.35 - 263.00 1.1273 times
Wed 21 February 2024 260.55 (-2.49%) 269.45 259.00 - 273.50 0.6635 times
Tue 20 February 2024 267.20 (0.39%) 269.15 261.50 - 269.30 0.7317 times

 Daily chart Rvnl

Weekly price and charts Rvnl

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Rvnl 542649 are 236.95 and 246.55

Weekly Target 1235.1
Weekly Target 2238.8
Weekly Target 3244.7
Weekly Target 4248.4
Weekly Target 5254.3

Weekly price and volumes for Rvnl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 242.50 (-3.19%) 250.50 241.00 - 250.60 0.0532 times
Sat 02 March 2024 250.50 (-5.38%) 266.15 241.05 - 276.90 0.6537 times
Fri 23 February 2024 264.75 (5.23%) 254.60 253.35 - 281.45 0.5864 times
Fri 16 February 2024 251.60 (-2.93%) 258.35 223.30 - 262.80 0.8448 times
Fri 09 February 2024 259.20 (-11.97%) 294.60 250.40 - 295.00 0.6608 times
Fri 02 February 2024 294.45 (-2.53%) 306.15 287.20 - 318.85 0.7219 times
Thu 25 January 2024 302.10 (3.6%) 302.40 265.25 - 345.60 1.7762 times
Fri 19 January 2024 291.60 (43.57%) 204.70 203.90 - 292.40 3.2881 times
Fri 12 January 2024 203.10 (9.96%) 185.60 181.30 - 207.00 0.8023 times
Fri 05 January 2024 184.70 (1.76%) 182.35 177.50 - 188.90 0.6125 times
Fri 29 December 2023 181.50 (2.63%) 178.35 175.65 - 184.65 0.2709 times

 weekly chart Rvnl

Monthly price and charts Rvnl

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Rvnl 542649 are 236 and 247.5

Monthly Target 1233.83
Monthly Target 2238.17
Monthly Target 3245.33333333333
Monthly Target 4249.67
Monthly Target 5256.83

Monthly price and volumes Rvnl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 242.50 (-0.78%) 246.40 241.00 - 252.50 0.0539 times
Thu 29 February 2024 244.40 (-20.73%) 313.95 223.30 - 318.85 0.9833 times
Wed 31 January 2024 308.30 (69.86%) 182.35 177.50 - 345.60 2.2215 times
Fri 29 December 2023 181.50 (10.44%) 164.60 164.60 - 187.80 0.7965 times
Thu 30 November 2023 164.35 (6.69%) 155.25 152.45 - 171.00 0.4782 times
Tue 31 October 2023 154.05 (-9.06%) 171.00 142.10 - 176.60 0.6303 times
Fri 29 September 2023 169.40 (29.31%) 131.95 130.65 - 199.35 2.0256 times
Thu 31 August 2023 131.00 (5.56%) 125.80 121.80 - 132.80 0.8986 times
Mon 31 July 2023 124.10 (1.85%) 121.90 117.35 - 146.65 1.1827 times
Fri 30 June 2023 121.85 (1.54%) 122.10 115.80 - 132.10 0.7293 times
Wed 31 May 2023 120.00 (11.48%) 111.30 110.50 - 144.50 1.8101 times

 monthly chart Rvnl

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Rvnl 542649

DMA (daily moving average) of Rvnl 542649

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 248.53
12 day DMA 258.08
20 day DMA 257.69
35 day DMA 269.31
50 day DMA 244.95
100 day DMA 205.36
150 day DMA 185.81
200 day DMA 169.89

EMA (exponential moving average) of Rvnl 542649

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA249.06252.34253.26
12 day EMA254.8257.04258.23
20 day EMA256.88258.39259.22
35 day EMA247.42247.71247.55
50 day EMA239.83239.72239.28

SMA (simple moving average) of Rvnl 542649

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA248.53253.41256.74
12 day SMA258.08258.83259.56
20 day SMA257.69259.82261.36
35 day SMA269.31268.68267.33
50 day SMA244.95243.64242.18
100 day SMA205.36204.59203.74
150 day SMA185.81184.99184.17
200 day SMA169.89169.28168.64
Back to top Use Dark Theme