Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Agol 542579 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Agol 542579 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Agol

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Agol 542579 are 7.3 and 7.91

Daily Target 17.19
Daily Target 27.4
Daily Target 37.8033333333333
Daily Target 48.01
Daily Target 58.41

Daily price and volume Agol

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 7.60 (-5%) 8.15 7.60 - 8.21 1.3016 times
Thu 18 July 2024 8.00 (0.5%) 8.25 7.66 - 8.25 0.9174 times
Tue 16 July 2024 7.96 (2.05%) 7.95 7.65 - 8.00 0.7671 times
Mon 15 July 2024 7.80 (0%) 7.95 7.65 - 7.99 0.6702 times
Fri 12 July 2024 7.80 (-1.39%) 8.00 7.78 - 8.01 0.5089 times
Thu 11 July 2024 7.91 (-1%) 8.09 7.80 - 8.13 0.7101 times
Wed 10 July 2024 7.99 (-1.84%) 8.30 7.74 - 8.37 1.2672 times
Tue 09 July 2024 8.14 (-1.69%) 8.69 7.89 - 8.69 2.1086 times
Mon 08 July 2024 8.28 (4.94%) 8.28 8.28 - 8.28 0.6758 times
Fri 05 July 2024 7.89 (4.92%) 7.85 7.72 - 7.89 1.073 times
Thu 04 July 2024 7.52 (4.88%) 7.32 7.20 - 7.52 1.2327 times

 Daily chart Agol

Weekly price and charts Agol

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Agol 542579 are 7.28 and 7.93

Weekly Target 17.17
Weekly Target 27.38
Weekly Target 37.8166666666667
Weekly Target 48.03
Weekly Target 58.47

Weekly price and volumes for Agol

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 7.60 (-2.56%) 7.95 7.60 - 8.25 0.7845 times
Fri 12 July 2024 7.80 (-1.14%) 8.28 7.74 - 8.69 1.1308 times
Fri 05 July 2024 7.89 (3.82%) 7.72 7.00 - 7.89 1.5593 times
Fri 28 June 2024 7.60 (-1.55%) 7.72 7.34 - 8.50 3.5331 times
Fri 21 June 2024 7.72 (-22.33%) 8.98 7.72 - 8.98 0.7373 times
Fri 14 June 2024 9.94 (-7.19%) 10.40 9.94 - 10.85 0.6151 times
Fri 07 June 2024 10.71 (-3.51%) 11.35 10.02 - 11.40 0.514 times
Fri 31 May 2024 11.10 (-7.27%) 12.20 11.00 - 12.20 0.3646 times
Fri 24 May 2024 11.97 (-2.84%) 12.32 11.65 - 12.49 0.2648 times
Sat 18 May 2024 12.32 (0.33%) 12.30 11.90 - 12.70 0.4966 times
Fri 10 May 2024 12.28 (-10.69%) 13.98 11.89 - 13.98 0.8861 times

 weekly chart Agol

Monthly price and charts Agol

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Agol 542579 are 6.46 and 8.15

Monthly Target 16.07
Monthly Target 26.84
Monthly Target 37.7633333333333
Monthly Target 48.53
Monthly Target 59.45

Monthly price and volumes Agol

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 7.60 (0%) 7.72 7.00 - 8.69 0.6573 times
Fri 28 June 2024 7.60 (-31.53%) 11.35 7.34 - 11.40 1.0214 times
Fri 31 May 2024 11.10 (-23.55%) 14.99 11.00 - 14.99 0.4422 times
Tue 30 April 2024 14.52 (29.53%) 11.59 11.45 - 15.97 1.7859 times
Thu 28 March 2024 11.21 (-13.64%) 13.04 10.12 - 13.30 0.5336 times
Thu 29 February 2024 12.98 (-3.13%) 13.58 12.60 - 14.10 2.5369 times
Wed 31 January 2024 13.40 (6.77%) 12.80 12.21 - 19.30 2.5671 times
Fri 29 December 2023 12.55 (19.52%) 10.54 10.50 - 14.38 0.2947 times
Thu 30 November 2023 10.50 (0%) 10.57 10.48 - 11.37 0.0705 times
Tue 31 October 2023 10.50 (-0.1%) 10.60 10.50 - 12.40 0.0904 times
Fri 29 September 2023 10.51 (-0.1%) 10.73 10.50 - 10.85 0.1047 times

 monthly chart Agol

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Agol 542579

DMA (daily moving average) of Agol 542579

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 7.83
12 day DMA 7.84
20 day DMA 7.81
35 day DMA 8.82
50 day DMA 9.81
100 day DMA 11.37
150 day DMA 12.06
200 day DMA 11.73

EMA (exponential moving average) of Agol 542579

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA7.827.937.89
12 day EMA7.97.967.95
20 day EMA8.178.238.25
35 day EMA8.979.059.11
50 day EMA9.911010.08

SMA (simple moving average) of Agol 542579

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA7.837.897.89
12 day SMA7.847.817.77
20 day SMA7.817.837.86
35 day SMA8.828.939.03
50 day SMA9.819.9110.02
100 day SMA11.3711.4311.48
150 day SMA12.0612.112.14
200 day SMA11.7311.7411.75
Back to top Use Dark Theme