Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Sunretail 542025 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sunretail 542025 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Sunretail

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Sunretail 542025 are 0.82 and 0.87

Daily Target 10.77
Daily Target 20.81
Daily Target 30.82333333333333
Daily Target 40.86
Daily Target 50.87

Daily price and volume Sunretail

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 0.84 (0%) 0.79 0.79 - 0.84 2.0532 times
Thu 13 June 2024 0.84 (9.09%) 0.79 0.79 - 0.84 2.0532 times
Wed 12 June 2024 0.77 (-3.75%) 0.80 0.75 - 0.84 1.1407 times
Tue 11 June 2024 0.80 (6.67%) 0.79 0.79 - 0.81 0.8365 times
Mon 10 June 2024 0.75 (7.14%) 0.72 0.71 - 0.76 1.3688 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.70 (0%) 0.72 0.70 - 0.72 0.6464 times
Thu 06 June 2024 0.70 (1.45%) 0.69 0.69 - 0.70 0.1901 times
Wed 05 June 2024 0.69 (1.47%) 0.68 0.67 - 0.69 0.2662 times
Tue 04 June 2024 0.68 (-2.86%) 0.69 0.67 - 0.70 0.9506 times
Mon 03 June 2024 0.70 (-1.41%) 0.71 0.70 - 0.71 0.4943 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.71 (-2.74%) 0.73 0.71 - 0.74 0.3802 times

 Daily chart Sunretail

Weekly price and charts Sunretail

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Sunretail 542025 are 0.78 and 0.91

Weekly Target 10.67
Weekly Target 20.75
Weekly Target 30.79666666666667
Weekly Target 40.88
Weekly Target 50.93

Weekly price and volumes for Sunretail

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 0.84 (20%) 0.72 0.71 - 0.84 3.2721 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.70 (-1.41%) 0.71 0.67 - 0.72 1.1185 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.71 (0%) 0.73 0.71 - 0.74 0.9182 times
Fri 24 May 2024 0.71 (-5.33%) 0.76 0.70 - 0.76 0.6344 times
Sat 18 May 2024 0.75 (7.14%) 0.68 0.68 - 0.75 0.818 times
Fri 10 May 2024 0.70 (-2.78%) 0.71 0.68 - 0.73 0.4841 times
Fri 03 May 2024 0.72 (1.41%) 0.71 0.70 - 0.72 0.601 times
Fri 26 April 2024 0.71 (1.43%) 0.70 0.68 - 0.73 0.6511 times
Fri 19 April 2024 0.70 (-2.78%) 0.70 0.69 - 0.73 0.5509 times
Fri 12 April 2024 0.72 (-14.29%) 0.82 0.72 - 0.86 0.9516 times
Fri 05 April 2024 0.84 (23.53%) 0.69 0.67 - 0.84 0.7846 times

 weekly chart Sunretail

Monthly price and charts Sunretail

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Sunretail 542025 are 0.76 and 0.93

Monthly Target 10.61
Monthly Target 20.73
Monthly Target 30.78333333333333
Monthly Target 40.9
Monthly Target 50.95

Monthly price and volumes Sunretail

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 0.84 (18.31%) 0.71 0.67 - 0.84 0.7196 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.71 (1.43%) 0.70 0.68 - 0.76 0.5062 times
Tue 30 April 2024 0.70 (2.94%) 0.69 0.67 - 0.86 0.5417 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.68 (-15%) 0.80 0.64 - 0.88 0.7305 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.80 (-4.76%) 0.81 0.79 - 0.96 1.2558 times
Wed 31 January 2024 0.84 (-12.5%) 1.00 0.83 - 1.14 3.2367 times
Fri 29 December 2023 0.96 (45.45%) 0.69 0.62 - 0.96 1.2421 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.66 (20%) 0.54 0.52 - 0.67 0.4843 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.55 (-19.12%) 0.65 0.54 - 0.67 0.4022 times
Fri 29 September 2023 0.68 (9.68%) 0.62 0.55 - 0.75 0.881 times
Thu 31 August 2023 0.62 (31.91%) 0.48 0.46 - 0.62 0.5663 times

 monthly chart Sunretail

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sunretail 542025

DMA (daily moving average) of Sunretail 542025

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.8
12 day DMA 0.74
20 day DMA 0.74
35 day DMA 0.72
50 day DMA 0.73
100 day DMA 0.77
150 day DMA 0.77
200 day DMA 0.73

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sunretail 542025

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.810.790.76
12 day EMA0.770.760.74
20 day EMA0.760.750.74
35 day EMA0.740.730.72
50 day EMA0.720.720.72

SMA (simple moving average) of Sunretail 542025

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.80.770.74
12 day SMA0.740.730.72
20 day SMA0.740.730.72
35 day SMA0.720.720.72
50 day SMA0.730.730.72
100 day SMA0.770.770.77
150 day SMA0.770.770.77
200 day SMA0.730.730.73
Back to top Use Dark Theme