Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Ircon 541956 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ircon 541956 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Ircon

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Ircon 541956 are 274.98 and 285.83

Daily Target 1273.03
Daily Target 2276.92
Daily Target 3283.88333333333
Daily Target 4287.77
Daily Target 5294.73

Daily price and volume Ircon

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 280.80 (-3.93%) 290.45 280.00 - 290.85 0.2058 times
Wed 24 July 2024 292.30 (-0.41%) 295.80 291.05 - 304.80 0.7011 times
Tue 23 July 2024 293.50 (-7.99%) 322.00 261.50 - 327.95 2.0081 times
Mon 22 July 2024 319.00 (0.9%) 316.00 308.50 - 322.80 0.6699 times
Fri 19 July 2024 316.15 (1.04%) 308.45 304.25 - 329.50 1.2583 times
Thu 18 July 2024 312.90 (-3.34%) 323.65 308.00 - 323.65 0.3293 times
Tue 16 July 2024 323.70 (-3.55%) 336.85 322.00 - 336.85 0.7473 times
Mon 15 July 2024 335.60 (-0.37%) 340.60 333.15 - 351.65 0.8165 times
Fri 12 July 2024 336.85 (5.3%) 322.00 319.00 - 349.40 2.4901 times
Thu 11 July 2024 319.90 (0.16%) 322.05 311.65 - 324.75 0.7736 times
Wed 10 July 2024 319.40 (2.09%) 315.45 306.55 - 326.00 1.1309 times

 Daily chart Ircon

Weekly price and charts Ircon

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Ircon 541956 are 237.93 and 304.38

Weekly Target 1223.63
Weekly Target 2252.22
Weekly Target 3290.08333333333
Weekly Target 4318.67
Weekly Target 5356.53

Weekly price and volumes for Ircon

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 280.80 (-11.18%) 316.00 261.50 - 327.95 1.191 times
Fri 19 July 2024 316.15 (-6.15%) 340.60 304.25 - 351.65 1.047 times
Fri 12 July 2024 336.85 (9.46%) 313.20 303.45 - 349.40 2.2704 times
Fri 05 July 2024 307.75 (14.04%) 269.95 267.50 - 316.00 0.7034 times
Fri 28 June 2024 269.85 (-2.35%) 266.90 265.60 - 286.00 0.4091 times
Fri 21 June 2024 276.35 (3.23%) 272.95 263.10 - 286.00 0.3785 times
Fri 14 June 2024 267.70 (6.78%) 253.65 249.15 - 275.75 0.5886 times
Fri 07 June 2024 250.70 (-7.01%) 299.20 213.15 - 299.20 1.1719 times
Fri 31 May 2024 269.60 (-0.9%) 274.25 262.15 - 282.00 1.0472 times
Fri 24 May 2024 272.05 (-0.55%) 275.50 271.00 - 301.40 1.193 times
Sat 18 May 2024 273.55 (19.82%) 228.65 219.15 - 277.00 1.0703 times

 weekly chart Ircon

Monthly price and charts Ircon

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Ircon 541956 are 271.15 and 361.3

Monthly Target 1207.83
Monthly Target 2244.32
Monthly Target 3297.98333333333
Monthly Target 4334.47
Monthly Target 5388.13

Monthly price and volumes Ircon

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 280.80 (4.06%) 269.95 261.50 - 351.65 1.2815 times
Fri 28 June 2024 269.85 (0.09%) 299.20 213.15 - 299.20 0.6265 times
Fri 31 May 2024 269.60 (7.62%) 251.95 219.15 - 301.40 0.9458 times
Tue 30 April 2024 250.50 (14.44%) 221.95 212.35 - 266.95 0.4902 times
Thu 28 March 2024 218.90 (-4.47%) 230.95 175.25 - 231.45 0.563 times
Thu 29 February 2024 229.15 (-3.45%) 240.65 190.30 - 245.10 1.2328 times
Wed 31 January 2024 237.35 (38.56%) 172.40 169.90 - 280.90 2.2642 times
Fri 29 December 2023 171.30 (3.25%) 167.20 157.50 - 181.65 1.2667 times
Thu 30 November 2023 165.90 (19.52%) 139.70 136.35 - 172.50 0.6598 times
Tue 31 October 2023 138.80 (-4.18%) 145.70 127.30 - 163.95 0.6695 times
Fri 29 September 2023 144.85 (26.99%) 114.85 112.20 - 174.55 1.3796 times

 monthly chart Ircon

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ircon 541956

DMA (daily moving average) of Ircon 541956

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 300.35
12 day DMA 313.58
20 day DMA 301.94
35 day DMA 286.04
50 day DMA 281.24
100 day DMA 254.28
150 day DMA 239
200 day DMA 217.89

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ircon 541956

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA296.63304.55310.67
12 day EMA303.36307.46310.22
20 day EMA300.02302.04303.07
35 day EMA291.13291.74291.71
50 day EMA278.97278.9278.35

SMA (simple moving average) of Ircon 541956

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA300.35306.77313.05
12 day SMA313.58317.42318.71
20 day SMA301.94301.42300.39
35 day SMA286.04284.79284.64
50 day SMA281.24280.47279.12
100 day SMA254.28253.79253.18
150 day SMA239238.27237.47
200 day SMA217.89217.19216.46
Back to top Use Dark Theme