Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Karda 541161 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Karda 541161 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Karda

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Karda 541161 are 1.51 and 1.66

Daily Target 11.48
Daily Target 21.53
Daily Target 31.6266666666667
Daily Target 41.68
Daily Target 51.78

Daily price and volume Karda

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 1.59 (-5.36%) 1.67 1.57 - 1.72 2.5724 times
Tue 11 June 2024 1.68 (0%) 1.73 1.67 - 1.73 0.7093 times
Mon 10 June 2024 1.68 (0.6%) 1.68 1.65 - 1.73 0.6811 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1.67 (1.83%) 1.67 1.65 - 1.74 1.7122 times
Thu 06 June 2024 1.64 (1.23%) 1.64 1.63 - 1.68 0.7661 times
Wed 05 June 2024 1.62 (-1.22%) 1.64 1.61 - 1.66 0.5102 times
Tue 04 June 2024 1.64 (-1.8%) 1.69 1.59 - 1.69 0.8523 times
Mon 03 June 2024 1.67 (3.09%) 1.68 1.64 - 1.69 1.3378 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1.62 (-1.22%) 1.64 1.61 - 1.64 0.4169 times
Thu 30 May 2024 1.64 (0%) 1.64 1.61 - 1.65 0.4416 times
Wed 29 May 2024 1.64 (-2.96%) 1.68 1.63 - 1.70 2.1687 times

 Daily chart Karda

Weekly price and charts Karda

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Karda 541161 are 1.5 and 1.66

Weekly Target 11.47
Weekly Target 21.53
Weekly Target 31.63
Weekly Target 41.69
Weekly Target 51.79

Weekly price and volumes for Karda

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 1.59 (-4.79%) 1.68 1.57 - 1.73 0.6185 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1.67 (3.09%) 1.68 1.59 - 1.74 0.8083 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1.62 (-6.36%) 1.74 1.61 - 1.77 0.6992 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1.73 (-2.26%) 1.79 1.70 - 1.79 0.6208 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1.77 (-6.84%) 1.90 1.71 - 1.91 1.5183 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1.90 (-5.94%) 2.01 1.80 - 2.04 0.6938 times
Fri 03 May 2024 2.02 (-2.42%) 2.15 2.00 - 2.16 1.8992 times
Fri 26 April 2024 2.07 (11.89%) 1.88 1.83 - 2.07 1.2673 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1.85 (-5.61%) 1.95 1.82 - 1.95 0.5417 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1.96 (-0.51%) 1.98 1.92 - 2.03 1.333 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1.97 (11.93%) 1.79 1.74 - 1.99 1.5509 times

 weekly chart Karda

Monthly price and charts Karda

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Karda 541161 are 1.5 and 1.67

Monthly Target 11.46
Monthly Target 21.53
Monthly Target 31.6333333333333
Monthly Target 41.7
Monthly Target 51.8

Monthly price and volumes Karda

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 1.59 (-1.85%) 1.68 1.57 - 1.74 0.3267 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1.62 (-19.8%) 2.03 1.61 - 2.10 0.959 times
Tue 30 April 2024 2.02 (14.77%) 1.79 1.74 - 2.16 1.359 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.76 (-12.87%) 2.03 1.75 - 2.21 0.9515 times
Thu 29 February 2024 2.02 (-9.42%) 2.22 1.98 - 2.30 0.9155 times
Wed 31 January 2024 2.23 (11.5%) 2.01 1.94 - 2.65 2.0405 times
Fri 29 December 2023 2.00 (-0.99%) 2.06 1.85 - 2.18 1.4417 times
Thu 30 November 2023 2.02 (-20.47%) 2.66 1.92 - 2.66 1.1099 times
Tue 31 October 2023 2.54 (1.6%) 2.50 2.35 - 2.77 0.3872 times
Fri 29 September 2023 2.50 (-11.97%) 2.80 2.47 - 3.09 0.509 times
Thu 31 August 2023 2.84 (11.81%) 2.54 2.50 - 2.97 0.4163 times

 monthly chart Karda

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Karda 541161

DMA (daily moving average) of Karda 541161

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1.65
12 day DMA 1.65
20 day DMA 1.69
35 day DMA 1.8
50 day DMA 1.83
100 day DMA 1.95
150 day DMA 2.01
200 day DMA 2.17

EMA (exponential moving average) of Karda 541161

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1.641.671.66
12 day EMA1.661.671.67
20 day EMA1.711.721.72
35 day EMA1.741.751.75
50 day EMA1.81.811.82

SMA (simple moving average) of Karda 541161

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1.651.661.65
12 day SMA1.651.661.66
20 day SMA1.691.71.71
35 day SMA1.81.811.82
50 day SMA1.831.841.84
100 day SMA1.951.951.96
150 day SMA2.012.012.02
200 day SMA2.172.172.18
Back to top Use Dark Theme