Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Salasar 540642 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Salasar 540642 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Salasar

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Salasar 540642 are 21.82 and 23.21

Daily Target 120.79
Daily Target 221.46
Daily Target 322.176666666667
Daily Target 422.85
Daily Target 523.57

Daily price and volume Salasar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 22.14 (1.51%) 21.83 21.50 - 22.89 0.3505 times
Wed 10 April 2024 21.81 (-1.89%) 22.16 21.61 - 22.29 0.5207 times
Tue 09 April 2024 22.23 (-1.33%) 22.61 22.00 - 22.78 0.317 times
Mon 08 April 2024 22.53 (-0.88%) 23.11 22.40 - 23.55 0.8622 times
Fri 05 April 2024 22.73 (-1.17%) 23.01 22.48 - 23.25 0.6741 times
Thu 04 April 2024 23.00 (-0.43%) 23.74 22.45 - 24.18 1.4412 times
Wed 03 April 2024 23.10 (4.9%) 22.00 21.60 - 23.12 2.1785 times
Tue 02 April 2024 22.02 (4.81%) 21.35 21.00 - 22.06 1.659 times
Mon 01 April 2024 21.01 (5%) 20.78 20.50 - 21.01 1.6087 times
Thu 28 March 2024 20.01 (-0.35%) 20.02 19.90 - 20.69 0.3881 times
Wed 27 March 2024 20.08 (-4.61%) 21.45 20.00 - 21.45 0.7759 times

 Daily chart Salasar

Weekly price and charts Salasar

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Salasar 540642 are 20.8 and 22.85

Weekly Target 120.35
Weekly Target 221.24
Weekly Target 322.396666666667
Weekly Target 423.29
Weekly Target 524.45

Weekly price and volumes for Salasar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 22.14 (-2.6%) 23.11 21.50 - 23.55 0.2885 times
Fri 05 April 2024 22.73 (13.59%) 20.78 20.50 - 24.18 1.0639 times
Thu 28 March 2024 20.01 (-7.1%) 21.90 19.90 - 22.00 0.2079 times
Fri 22 March 2024 21.54 (0.14%) 22.28 20.63 - 22.68 0.5696 times
Fri 15 March 2024 21.51 (-6.15%) 22.07 18.69 - 22.20 0.8947 times
Thu 07 March 2024 22.92 (-5.48%) 23.10 22.20 - 24.75 0.7058 times
Sat 02 March 2024 24.25 (-4.38%) 25.87 23.99 - 27.79 1.7994 times
Fri 23 February 2024 25.36 (6.42%) 22.64 22.34 - 25.75 2.9262 times
Fri 16 February 2024 23.83 (-22.55%) 29.24 23.83 - 29.50 0.9125 times
Fri 09 February 2024 30.77 (4.48%) 30.92 30.77 - 34.08 0.6315 times
Fri 02 February 2024 29.45 (-75.5%) 125.61 27.05 - 139.95 1.1664 times

 weekly chart Salasar

Monthly price and charts Salasar

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Salasar 540642 are 21.32 and 25

Monthly Target 118.59
Monthly Target 220.37
Monthly Target 322.273333333333
Monthly Target 424.05
Monthly Target 525.95

Monthly price and volumes Salasar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 22.14 (10.64%) 20.78 20.50 - 24.18 0.9505 times
Thu 28 March 2024 20.01 (-22.47%) 25.51 18.69 - 26.61 1.8347 times
Thu 29 February 2024 25.81 (-79.86%) 28.19 22.34 - 34.08 4.6288 times
Wed 31 January 2024 128.16 (94.98%) 66.01 65.51 - 139.95 1.3371 times
Fri 29 December 2023 65.73 (31.17%) 51.05 49.46 - 69.70 0.5699 times
Thu 30 November 2023 50.11 (10.89%) 45.76 44.44 - 53.39 0.1695 times
Tue 31 October 2023 45.19 (-12.73%) 52.25 43.55 - 52.73 0.0506 times
Fri 29 September 2023 51.78 (-4.57%) 54.50 48.35 - 55.75 0.1007 times
Thu 31 August 2023 54.26 (8.22%) 50.17 48.21 - 58.66 0.219 times
Mon 31 July 2023 50.14 (-1.57%) 50.11 48.00 - 56.95 0.1391 times
Fri 30 June 2023 50.94 (14.52%) 44.60 42.40 - 53.50 0.1177 times

 monthly chart Salasar

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Salasar 540642

DMA (daily moving average) of Salasar 540642

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 22.29
12 day DMA 21.81
20 day DMA 21.57
35 day DMA 22.67
50 day DMA 26.44
100 day DMA 46.71
150 day DMA 47.64
200 day DMA 48.65

EMA (exponential moving average) of Salasar 540642

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA22.1722.1822.36
12 day EMA22.122.0922.14
20 day EMA23.0823.1823.32
35 day EMA28.3728.7429.15
50 day EMA33.6934.1634.66

SMA (simple moving average) of Salasar 540642

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA22.2922.4622.72
12 day SMA21.8121.7621.7
20 day SMA21.5721.521.49
35 day SMA22.6722.7522.84
50 day SMA26.4428.6330.81
100 day SMA46.7146.9847.23
150 day SMA47.6447.8548.07
200 day SMA48.6548.7848.91
Back to top Use Dark Theme