Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Ggeng 540614 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ggeng 540614 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Ggeng

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Ggeng 540614 are 2.07 and 2.27

Daily Target 11.9
Daily Target 22.04
Daily Target 32.1033333333333
Daily Target 42.24
Daily Target 52.3

Daily price and volume Ggeng

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 2.17 (9.6%) 1.99 1.97 - 2.17 2.8237 times
Tue 11 June 2024 1.98 (0%) 2.00 1.96 - 2.00 0.5722 times
Mon 10 June 2024 1.98 (-0.5%) 2.01 1.96 - 2.01 0.4958 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1.99 (1.53%) 1.98 1.96 - 1.99 0.4821 times
Thu 06 June 2024 1.96 (1.55%) 1.97 1.92 - 1.99 0.6557 times
Wed 05 June 2024 1.93 (2.12%) 1.92 1.80 - 1.95 0.979 times
Tue 04 June 2024 1.89 (-4.55%) 2.00 1.89 - 2.00 1.316 times
Mon 03 June 2024 1.98 (-0.5%) 2.03 1.97 - 2.03 1.1153 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1.99 (0%) 1.99 1.96 - 2.00 0.8535 times
Thu 30 May 2024 1.99 (-0.5%) 2.00 1.98 - 2.01 0.7068 times
Wed 29 May 2024 2.00 (-0.5%) 2.03 1.98 - 2.03 0.5893 times

 Daily chart Ggeng

Weekly price and charts Ggeng

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Ggeng 540614 are 2.07 and 2.28

Weekly Target 11.89
Weekly Target 22.03
Weekly Target 32.1
Weekly Target 42.24
Weekly Target 52.31

Weekly price and volumes for Ggeng

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 2.17 (9.05%) 2.01 1.96 - 2.17 0.9277 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1.99 (0%) 2.03 1.80 - 2.03 1.0842 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1.99 (-1.49%) 2.02 1.96 - 2.06 0.9274 times
Fri 24 May 2024 2.02 (-0.49%) 2.04 2.00 - 2.08 0.7312 times
Sat 18 May 2024 2.03 (-4.25%) 2.14 1.94 - 2.14 1.5233 times
Fri 10 May 2024 2.12 (-4.5%) 2.25 2.09 - 2.26 1.5236 times
Fri 03 May 2024 2.22 (-0.89%) 2.35 2.17 - 2.42 1.3353 times
Fri 26 April 2024 2.24 (10.89%) 2.07 2.02 - 2.27 0.905 times
Fri 19 April 2024 2.02 (-2.42%) 1.98 1.94 - 2.07 0.4704 times
Fri 12 April 2024 2.07 (-10.39%) 2.35 1.98 - 2.36 0.5719 times
Fri 05 April 2024 2.31 (25.54%) 1.88 1.86 - 2.33 0.5729 times

 weekly chart Ggeng

Monthly price and charts Ggeng

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Ggeng 540614 are 1.99 and 2.36

Monthly Target 11.68
Monthly Target 21.92
Monthly Target 32.0466666666667
Monthly Target 42.29
Monthly Target 52.42

Monthly price and volumes Ggeng

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 2.17 (9.05%) 2.03 1.80 - 2.17 0.4127 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1.99 (-11.95%) 2.26 1.94 - 2.31 1.0906 times
Tue 30 April 2024 2.26 (22.83%) 1.88 1.86 - 2.42 0.6654 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.84 (-15.6%) 2.14 1.80 - 2.22 0.4699 times
Thu 29 February 2024 2.18 (-26.6%) 2.92 2.18 - 2.92 0.408 times
Wed 31 January 2024 2.97 (35.62%) 2.15 2.00 - 2.97 1.3431 times
Fri 29 December 2023 2.19 (-0.45%) 2.09 1.99 - 2.77 1.8303 times
Thu 30 November 2023 2.20 (84.87%) 1.20 1.17 - 2.42 2.4535 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1.19 (2.59%) 1.18 1.14 - 1.33 0.6261 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1.16 (-3.33%) 1.18 1.14 - 1.24 0.7005 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1.20 (0.84%) 1.18 1.06 - 1.68 7.897 times

 monthly chart Ggeng

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ggeng 540614

DMA (daily moving average) of Ggeng 540614

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 2.02
12 day DMA 1.99
20 day DMA 2
35 day DMA 2.07
50 day DMA 2.07
100 day DMA 2.19
150 day DMA 2.13
200 day DMA 1.9

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ggeng 540614

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA2.041.971.97
12 day EMA2.011.981.98
20 day EMA2.032.012.01
35 day EMA2.052.042.04
50 day EMA2.062.062.06

SMA (simple moving average) of Ggeng 540614

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA2.021.971.95
12 day SMA1.991.981.98
20 day SMA21.991.99
35 day SMA2.072.072.07
50 day SMA2.072.072.06
100 day SMA2.192.192.19
150 day SMA2.132.122.12
200 day SMA1.91.891.89
Back to top Use Dark Theme