Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Ggeng 540614 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ggeng 540614 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Ggeng

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Ggeng 540614 are 2.14 and 2.14

Daily Target 12.14
Daily Target 22.14
Daily Target 32.14
Daily Target 42.14
Daily Target 52.14

Daily price and volume Ggeng

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 01 March 2024 2.14 (-1.83%) 2.14 2.14 - 2.14 0.867 times
Thu 29 February 2024 2.18 (-1.8%) 2.18 2.18 - 2.18 0.4241 times
Wed 28 February 2024 2.22 (-1.77%) 2.22 2.22 - 2.22 0.4072 times
Tue 27 February 2024 2.26 (-1.74%) 2.26 2.26 - 2.26 0.6072 times
Mon 26 February 2024 2.30 (-1.71%) 2.30 2.30 - 2.30 0.5519 times
Fri 23 February 2024 2.34 (-1.68%) 2.36 2.34 - 2.36 3.3194 times
Thu 22 February 2024 2.38 (-1.65%) 2.38 2.38 - 2.38 0.6186 times
Wed 21 February 2024 2.42 (-1.63%) 2.42 2.42 - 2.42 0.6017 times
Tue 20 February 2024 2.46 (-1.99%) 2.46 2.46 - 2.46 0.7914 times
Mon 19 February 2024 2.51 (-1.95%) 2.56 2.51 - 2.56 1.8115 times
Fri 16 February 2024 2.56 (1.99%) 2.56 2.56 - 2.56 1.402 times

 Daily chart Ggeng

Weekly price and charts Ggeng

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Ggeng 540614 are 2.06 and 2.22

Weekly Target 12.03
Weekly Target 22.09
Weekly Target 32.1933333333333
Weekly Target 42.25
Weekly Target 52.35

Weekly price and volumes for Ggeng

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 01 March 2024 2.14 (-8.55%) 2.30 2.14 - 2.30 0.2063 times
Fri 23 February 2024 2.34 (-8.59%) 2.56 2.34 - 2.56 0.5156 times
Fri 16 February 2024 2.56 (-2.29%) 2.57 2.47 - 2.57 0.4852 times
Fri 09 February 2024 2.62 (-8.71%) 2.82 2.62 - 2.82 0.497 times
Fri 02 February 2024 2.87 (11.24%) 2.70 2.69 - 2.97 2.281 times
Thu 25 January 2024 2.58 (20.56%) 2.24 2.14 - 2.58 1.4044 times
Fri 19 January 2024 2.14 (7%) 2.00 2.00 - 2.14 0.9032 times
Fri 12 January 2024 2.00 (-8.68%) 2.15 2.00 - 2.15 1.3904 times
Fri 05 January 2024 2.19 (0%) 2.15 2.11 - 2.23 1.3237 times
Fri 29 December 2023 2.19 (-6.81%) 2.31 2.19 - 2.31 0.9933 times
Fri 22 December 2023 2.35 (-8.56%) 2.53 2.35 - 2.53 0.6552 times

 weekly chart Ggeng

Monthly price and charts Ggeng

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Ggeng 540614 are 2.14 and 2.14

Monthly Target 12.14
Monthly Target 22.14
Monthly Target 32.14
Monthly Target 42.14
Monthly Target 52.14

Monthly price and volumes Ggeng

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 01 March 2024 2.14 (-1.83%) 2.14 2.14 - 2.14 0.0073 times
Thu 29 February 2024 2.18 (-26.6%) 2.92 2.18 - 2.92 0.2445 times
Wed 31 January 2024 2.97 (35.62%) 2.15 2.00 - 2.97 0.8048 times
Fri 29 December 2023 2.19 (-0.45%) 2.09 1.99 - 2.77 1.0967 times
Thu 30 November 2023 2.20 (84.87%) 1.20 1.17 - 2.42 1.4702 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1.19 (2.59%) 1.18 1.14 - 1.33 0.3752 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1.16 (-3.33%) 1.18 1.14 - 1.24 0.4198 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1.20 (0.84%) 1.18 1.06 - 1.68 4.732 times
Mon 31 July 2023 1.19 (-1.65%) 1.29 1.09 - 1.39 0.7017 times
Fri 30 June 2023 1.21 (19.8%) 1.01 0.98 - 1.22 0.1478 times
Wed 31 May 2023 1.01 (-1.94%) 1.06 0.97 - 1.21 0.2208 times

 monthly chart Ggeng

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ggeng 540614

DMA (daily moving average) of Ggeng 540614

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 2.22
12 day DMA 2.36
20 day DMA 2.47
35 day DMA 2.45
50 day DMA 2.38
100 day DMA 2.02
150 day DMA 1.75
200 day DMA 1.58

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ggeng 540614

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA2.212.252.29
12 day EMA2.332.372.4
20 day EMA2.392.422.44
35 day EMA2.392.42.41
50 day EMA2.372.382.39

SMA (simple moving average) of Ggeng 540614

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA2.222.262.3
12 day SMA2.362.382.41
20 day SMA2.472.512.55
35 day SMA2.452.452.45
50 day SMA2.382.382.39
100 day SMA2.022.012
150 day SMA1.751.741.74
200 day SMA1.581.581.57
Back to top Use Dark Theme