Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Hudco 540530 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Hudco 540530 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Hudco

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Hudco 540530 are 274.2 and 281.3

Daily Target 1272.57
Daily Target 2275.83
Daily Target 3279.66666666667
Daily Target 4282.93
Daily Target 5286.77

Daily price and volume Hudco

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 279.10 (-0.61%) 282.75 276.40 - 283.50 0.3237 times
Tue 11 June 2024 280.80 (5.01%) 282.45 278.90 - 289.90 1.8321 times
Mon 10 June 2024 267.40 (7.58%) 251.30 245.10 - 269.55 1.8641 times
Fri 07 June 2024 248.55 (-0.44%) 252.20 246.90 - 257.40 0.621 times
Thu 06 June 2024 249.65 (7.21%) 238.20 238.20 - 260.05 0.7991 times
Wed 05 June 2024 232.85 (1.39%) 232.80 203.85 - 240.05 1.0422 times
Tue 04 June 2024 229.65 (-19.98%) 288.80 229.60 - 288.80 1.212 times
Mon 03 June 2024 287.00 (4.8%) 299.90 283.75 - 299.90 1.0908 times
Fri 31 May 2024 273.85 (4.64%) 264.30 257.50 - 275.00 0.6797 times
Thu 30 May 2024 261.70 (-0.29%) 262.45 259.95 - 272.50 0.5354 times
Wed 29 May 2024 262.45 (4.88%) 250.25 246.00 - 269.65 1.01 times

 Daily chart Hudco

Weekly price and charts Hudco

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Hudco 540530 are 262.1 and 306.9

Weekly Target 1226.57
Weekly Target 2252.83
Weekly Target 3271.36666666667
Weekly Target 4297.63
Weekly Target 5316.17

Weekly price and volumes for Hudco

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 279.10 (12.29%) 251.30 245.10 - 289.90 1.2572 times
Fri 07 June 2024 248.55 (-9.24%) 299.90 203.85 - 299.90 1.4903 times
Fri 31 May 2024 273.85 (5.94%) 261.60 246.00 - 275.00 1.0052 times
Fri 24 May 2024 258.50 (5.77%) 245.85 240.30 - 277.95 0.8368 times
Sat 18 May 2024 244.40 (14.18%) 217.95 208.05 - 248.45 0.8268 times
Fri 10 May 2024 214.05 (-2.53%) 221.00 203.70 - 229.95 1.4298 times
Fri 03 May 2024 219.60 (-3.73%) 231.00 215.80 - 242.70 0.6713 times
Fri 26 April 2024 228.10 (16.97%) 197.60 194.60 - 234.20 1.4762 times
Fri 19 April 2024 195.00 (-4.6%) 196.20 189.00 - 203.00 0.336 times
Fri 12 April 2024 204.40 (-0.97%) 208.00 203.85 - 218.50 0.6703 times
Fri 05 April 2024 206.40 (10.2%) 187.50 187.50 - 212.80 0.7858 times

 weekly chart Hudco

Monthly price and charts Hudco

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Hudco 540530 are 193.45 and 289.5

Monthly Target 1164.9
Monthly Target 2222
Monthly Target 3260.95
Monthly Target 4318.05
Monthly Target 5357

Monthly price and volumes Hudco

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 279.10 (1.92%) 299.90 203.85 - 299.90 0.5862 times
Fri 31 May 2024 273.85 (21.98%) 225.95 203.70 - 277.95 0.9193 times
Tue 30 April 2024 224.50 (19.86%) 187.50 187.50 - 242.70 0.7957 times
Thu 28 March 2024 187.30 (-2.01%) 193.55 152.65 - 205.50 0.5061 times
Thu 29 February 2024 191.15 (10.81%) 173.95 162.70 - 226.95 1.49 times
Wed 31 January 2024 172.50 (37.1%) 125.90 122.80 - 178.45 1.5495 times
Fri 29 December 2023 125.82 (46.64%) 86.70 85.40 - 136.70 2.1023 times
Thu 30 November 2023 85.80 (14%) 75.23 74.10 - 87.25 0.3831 times
Tue 31 October 2023 75.26 (-17.98%) 91.50 70.49 - 95.89 0.8126 times
Fri 29 September 2023 91.76 (22.43%) 74.94 67.70 - 93.75 0.8553 times
Thu 31 August 2023 74.95 (16.76%) 64.40 60.80 - 77.20 0.538 times

 monthly chart Hudco

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Hudco 540530

DMA (daily moving average) of Hudco 540530

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 265.1
12 day DMA 260.27
20 day DMA 258.38
35 day DMA 241.27
50 day DMA 229.37
100 day DMA 207.47
150 day DMA 171.95
200 day DMA 148.86

EMA (exponential moving average) of Hudco 540530

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA268.89263.79255.28
12 day EMA261.21257.96253.81
20 day EMA254.8252.24249.23
35 day EMA242.88240.75238.39
50 day EMA229.39227.36225.18

SMA (simple moving average) of Hudco 540530

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA265.1255.85245.62
12 day SMA260.27258.94257.08
20 day SMA258.38255.91253.55
35 day SMA241.27238.95236.51
50 day SMA229.37227.54225.66
100 day SMA207.47206204.52
150 day SMA171.95170.59169.22
200 day SMA148.86147.83146.79
Back to top Use Dark Theme