Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Ontic 540386 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ontic 540386 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Ontic

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Ontic 540386 are 0.69 and 0.69

Daily Target 10.69
Daily Target 20.69
Daily Target 30.69
Daily Target 40.69
Daily Target 50.69

Daily price and volume Ontic

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 0.69 (-1.43%) 0.69 0.69 - 0.69 0.1657 times
Sat 02 March 2024 0.70 (-1.41%) 0.70 0.70 - 0.70 0.003 times
Fri 01 March 2024 0.71 (-1.39%) 0.71 0.71 - 0.71 0.1544 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.72 (-1.37%) 0.72 0.72 - 0.72 0.2154 times
Wed 28 February 2024 0.73 (-1.35%) 0.73 0.73 - 0.73 0.3946 times
Tue 27 February 2024 0.74 (-1.33%) 0.74 0.74 - 0.74 0.2874 times
Mon 26 February 2024 0.75 (-1.32%) 0.75 0.75 - 0.75 0.3022 times
Fri 23 February 2024 0.76 (0%) 0.76 0.73 - 0.79 1.8796 times
Thu 22 February 2024 0.76 (4.11%) 0.76 0.74 - 0.76 3.4315 times
Wed 21 February 2024 0.73 (4.29%) 0.71 0.70 - 0.73 3.1661 times
Tue 20 February 2024 0.70 (4.48%) 0.69 0.64 - 0.70 2.2616 times

 Daily chart Ontic

Weekly price and charts Ontic

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Ontic 540386 are 0.69 and 0.69

Weekly Target 10.69
Weekly Target 20.69
Weekly Target 30.69
Weekly Target 40.69
Weekly Target 50.69

Weekly price and volumes for Ontic

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 0.69 (-1.43%) 0.69 0.69 - 0.69 0.0276 times
Sat 02 March 2024 0.70 (-7.89%) 0.75 0.70 - 0.75 0.2263 times
Fri 23 February 2024 0.76 (13.43%) 0.70 0.64 - 0.79 2.2679 times
Fri 16 February 2024 0.67 (-4.29%) 0.73 0.61 - 0.73 3.7718 times
Fri 09 February 2024 0.70 (-6.67%) 0.74 0.70 - 0.74 0.3764 times
Fri 02 February 2024 0.75 (-6.25%) 0.79 0.75 - 0.79 0.432 times
Thu 25 January 2024 0.80 (-4.76%) 0.83 0.80 - 0.83 0.1342 times
Fri 19 January 2024 0.84 (-5.62%) 0.88 0.84 - 0.88 0.2572 times
Fri 12 January 2024 0.89 (-5.32%) 0.93 0.89 - 0.93 0.373 times
Fri 05 January 2024 0.94 (11.9%) 0.88 0.88 - 0.96 2.1335 times
Fri 29 December 2023 0.84 (18.31%) 0.71 0.71 - 0.84 1.1599 times

 weekly chart Ontic

Monthly price and charts Ontic

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Ontic 540386 are 0.68 and 0.7

Monthly Target 10.68
Monthly Target 20.68
Monthly Target 30.69666666666667
Monthly Target 40.7
Monthly Target 50.72

Monthly price and volumes Ontic

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 0.69 (-4.17%) 0.71 0.69 - 0.71 0.0171 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.72 (-6.49%) 0.76 0.61 - 0.79 2.1373 times
Wed 31 January 2024 0.77 (-8.33%) 0.88 0.77 - 0.96 1.0123 times
Fri 29 December 2023 0.84 (20%) 0.70 0.65 - 0.84 0.6886 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.70 (14.75%) 0.61 0.59 - 0.74 1.8413 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.61 (1.67%) 0.60 0.54 - 0.72 1.2007 times
Fri 29 September 2023 0.60 (-3.23%) 0.62 0.59 - 0.72 0.7613 times
Thu 31 August 2023 0.62 (6.9%) 0.58 0.53 - 0.63 0.7952 times
Mon 31 July 2023 0.58 (-4.92%) 0.63 0.57 - 0.64 0.6703 times
Fri 30 June 2023 0.61 (10.91%) 0.54 0.54 - 0.68 0.876 times
Wed 31 May 2023 0.55 (-12.7%) 0.63 0.54 - 0.66 2.0064 times

 monthly chart Ontic

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ontic 540386

DMA (daily moving average) of Ontic 540386

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.71
12 day DMA 0.72
20 day DMA 0.7
35 day DMA 0.74
50 day DMA 0.79
100 day DMA 0.72
150 day DMA 0.68
200 day DMA 0.66

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ontic 540386

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.70.710.72
12 day EMA0.720.720.72
20 day EMA0.710.710.71
35 day EMA0.750.750.75
50 day EMA0.790.790.79

SMA (simple moving average) of Ontic 540386

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.710.720.73
12 day SMA0.720.720.72
20 day SMA0.70.710.71
35 day SMA0.740.750.76
50 day SMA0.790.790.79
100 day SMA0.720.720.72
150 day SMA0.680.680.68
200 day SMA0.660.660.66
Back to top Use Dark Theme