Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Franklinind 540190 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Franklinind 540190 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Franklinind

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Franklinind 540190 are 3.55 and 3.89

Daily Target 13.49
Daily Target 23.6
Daily Target 33.8266666666667
Daily Target 43.94
Daily Target 54.17

Daily price and volume Franklinind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 3.72 (-4.62%) 3.99 3.71 - 4.05 1.7597 times
Thu 18 July 2024 3.90 (4.56%) 3.91 3.80 - 3.91 2.8396 times
Tue 16 July 2024 3.73 (3.32%) 3.43 3.43 - 3.79 1.4646 times
Mon 15 July 2024 3.61 (-5%) 3.61 3.61 - 3.61 0.1835 times
Fri 12 July 2024 3.80 (-5%) 3.80 3.80 - 3.80 0.7789 times
Thu 11 July 2024 4.00 (-4.99%) 4.00 4.00 - 4.40 2.6553 times
Wed 10 July 2024 4.21 (-4.97%) 4.21 4.21 - 4.21 0.2132 times
Tue 09 July 2024 4.43 (-4.94%) 4.43 4.43 - 4.43 0.0386 times
Mon 08 July 2024 4.66 (-4.9%) 4.66 4.66 - 4.66 0.0483 times
Fri 05 July 2024 4.90 (-1.8%) 4.90 4.90 - 4.90 0.018 times
Thu 04 July 2024 4.99 (-1.96%) 4.99 4.99 - 4.99 0.0817 times

 Daily chart Franklinind

Weekly price and charts Franklinind

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Franklinind 540190 are 3.58 and 4.2

Weekly Target 13.11
Weekly Target 23.42
Weekly Target 33.7333333333333
Weekly Target 44.04
Weekly Target 54.35

Weekly price and volumes for Franklinind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 3.72 (-2.11%) 3.61 3.43 - 4.05 5.5421 times
Fri 12 July 2024 3.80 (-22.45%) 4.66 3.80 - 4.66 3.3128 times
Fri 05 July 2024 4.90 (-9.09%) 5.29 4.90 - 5.29 0.1427 times
Fri 28 June 2024 5.39 (-9.11%) 5.93 5.39 - 5.93 0.029 times
Fri 21 June 2024 5.93 (-9.33%) 6.29 5.93 - 6.29 0.2727 times
Fri 14 June 2024 6.54 (-7.5%) 6.93 6.54 - 6.93 0.0309 times
Fri 07 June 2024 7.07 (-9.24%) 7.64 7.07 - 7.64 0.0234 times
Fri 31 May 2024 7.79 (3.87%) 7.87 7.79 - 8.26 0.4061 times
Fri 24 May 2024 7.50 (21.16%) 6.49 6.49 - 7.50 0.2121 times
Sat 18 May 2024 6.19 (-20.74%) 4.87 4.87 - 6.19 0.0283 times
Fri 10 May 2024 7.81 (27.2%) 6.44 6.44 - 7.81 0.2311 times

 weekly chart Franklinind

Monthly price and charts Franklinind

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Franklinind 540190 are 2.65 and 4.51

Monthly Target 12.29
Monthly Target 23
Monthly Target 34.1466666666667
Monthly Target 44.86
Monthly Target 56.01

Monthly price and volumes Franklinind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 3.72 (-30.98%) 5.29 3.43 - 5.29 7.1506 times
Fri 28 June 2024 5.39 (-30.81%) 7.64 5.39 - 7.64 0.2829 times
Fri 31 May 2024 7.79 (39.61%) 5.85 4.87 - 8.26 0.7293 times
Tue 30 April 2024 5.58 (3.72%) 5.28 4.45 - 5.64 0.5105 times
Thu 28 March 2024 5.38 (-30.85%) 7.63 5.38 - 7.63 0.0468 times
Thu 29 February 2024 7.78 (45.42%) 5.45 5.35 - 8.09 0.6636 times
Wed 31 January 2024 5.35 (-87.73%) 44.95 4.78 - 50.09 0.506 times
Fri 29 December 2023 43.62 (10.01%) 41.39 37.10 - 44.99 0.0649 times
Thu 30 November 2023 39.65 (5.73%) 39.37 33.97 - 43.44 0.0293 times
Tue 31 October 2023 37.50 (-12.61%) 43.00 34.28 - 47.35 0.0161 times
Fri 29 September 2023 42.91 (48.07%) 29.55 29.40 - 42.91 0.0022 times

 monthly chart Franklinind

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Franklinind 540190

DMA (daily moving average) of Franklinind 540190

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 3.75
12 day DMA 4.25
20 day DMA 4.78
35 day DMA 5.72
50 day DMA 6.01
100 day DMA 6.03
150 day DMA 11.12
200 day DMA 18.39

EMA (exponential moving average) of Franklinind 540190

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA3.853.913.91
12 day EMA4.254.354.43
20 day EMA4.684.784.87
35 day EMA5.255.345.42
50 day EMA5.825.915.99

SMA (simple moving average) of Franklinind 540190

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA3.753.813.87
12 day SMA4.254.384.49
20 day SMA4.784.95.01
35 day SMA5.725.845.97
50 day SMA6.016.086.14
100 day SMA6.036.066.09
150 day SMA11.1211.3611.59
200 day SMA18.3918.5718.76
Back to top Use Dark Theme