Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Arcfin 540135 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Arcfin 540135 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Arcfin

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Arcfin 540135 are 0.96 and 0.99

Daily Target 10.95
Daily Target 20.97
Daily Target 30.98333333333333
Daily Target 41
Daily Target 51.01

Daily price and volume Arcfin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 0.98 (-1.01%) 0.99 0.97 - 1.00 1.2402 times
Sat 02 March 2024 0.99 (3.13%) 0.98 0.95 - 1.00 0.3194 times
Fri 01 March 2024 0.96 (0%) 0.97 0.94 - 0.97 0.8729 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.96 (-2.04%) 0.98 0.94 - 0.98 0.9057 times
Wed 28 February 2024 0.98 (0%) 1.00 0.96 - 1.00 1.4143 times
Tue 27 February 2024 0.98 (-2%) 1.01 0.98 - 1.01 0.8648 times
Mon 26 February 2024 1.00 (0%) 1.02 0.98 - 1.03 1.3369 times
Fri 23 February 2024 1.00 (0%) 0.99 0.97 - 1.00 1.0578 times
Thu 22 February 2024 1.00 (0%) 1.00 0.96 - 1.00 0.9912 times
Wed 21 February 2024 1.00 (-0.99%) 1.00 0.99 - 1.01 0.9967 times
Tue 20 February 2024 1.01 (-0.98%) 1.02 0.99 - 1.03 0.9012 times

 Daily chart Arcfin

Weekly price and charts Arcfin

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Arcfin 540135 are 0.96 and 0.99

Weekly Target 10.95
Weekly Target 20.97
Weekly Target 30.98333333333333
Weekly Target 41
Weekly Target 51.01

Weekly price and volumes for Arcfin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 0.98 (-1.01%) 0.99 0.97 - 1.00 0.1191 times
Sat 02 March 2024 0.99 (-1%) 1.02 0.94 - 1.03 0.5488 times
Fri 23 February 2024 1.00 (-0.99%) 1.03 0.96 - 1.03 0.5273 times
Fri 16 February 2024 1.01 (-2.88%) 1.04 0.95 - 1.05 0.9253 times
Fri 09 February 2024 1.04 (-3.7%) 1.10 1.01 - 1.10 1.1375 times
Fri 02 February 2024 1.08 (1.89%) 1.05 1.00 - 1.11 1.2234 times
Thu 25 January 2024 1.06 (-4.5%) 1.13 1.00 - 1.16 1.0223 times
Fri 19 January 2024 1.11 (3.74%) 1.02 0.93 - 1.11 1.5846 times
Fri 12 January 2024 1.07 (-5.31%) 1.18 1.07 - 1.29 1.289 times
Fri 05 January 2024 1.13 (24.18%) 0.94 0.93 - 1.13 1.6226 times
Fri 29 December 2023 0.91 (7.06%) 0.86 0.81 - 0.92 1.403 times

 weekly chart Arcfin

Monthly price and charts Arcfin

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Arcfin 540135 are 0.96 and 1.02

Monthly Target 10.91
Monthly Target 20.95
Monthly Target 30.97333333333333
Monthly Target 41.01
Monthly Target 51.03

Monthly price and volumes Arcfin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 0.98 (2.08%) 0.97 0.94 - 1.00 0.0619 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.96 (-9.43%) 1.09 0.94 - 1.11 0.9492 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1.06 (16.48%) 0.94 0.93 - 1.29 1.6366 times
Fri 29 December 2023 0.91 (30%) 0.71 0.69 - 1.01 1.7526 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.70 (0%) 0.70 0.68 - 0.72 0.6012 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.70 (-7.89%) 0.77 0.67 - 0.77 0.446 times
Fri 29 September 2023 0.76 (8.57%) 0.70 0.67 - 0.82 0.8398 times
Thu 31 August 2023 0.70 (16.67%) 0.60 0.58 - 0.86 1.735 times
Mon 31 July 2023 0.60 (-4.76%) 0.64 0.58 - 0.64 0.8459 times
Fri 30 June 2023 0.63 (8.62%) 0.58 0.52 - 0.67 1.1319 times
Wed 31 May 2023 0.58 (-10.77%) 0.65 0.54 - 0.70 0.9842 times

 monthly chart Arcfin

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Arcfin 540135

DMA (daily moving average) of Arcfin 540135

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.97
12 day DMA 0.99
20 day DMA 1
35 day DMA 1.02
50 day DMA 1.03
100 day DMA 0.88
150 day DMA 0.82
200 day DMA 0.77

EMA (exponential moving average) of Arcfin 540135

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.980.980.97
12 day EMA0.990.990.99
20 day EMA1.011.011.01
35 day EMA1.021.021.02
50 day EMA1.021.021.02

SMA (simple moving average) of Arcfin 540135

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.970.970.98
12 day SMA0.990.990.99
20 day SMA11.011.01
35 day SMA1.021.021.03
50 day SMA1.031.021.02
100 day SMA0.880.880.88
150 day SMA0.820.820.82
200 day SMA0.770.770.77
Back to top Use Dark Theme