Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Arcfin 540135 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Arcfin 540135 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Arcfin

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Arcfin 540135 are 1.22 and 1.27

Daily Target 11.17
Daily Target 21.21
Daily Target 31.2233333333333
Daily Target 41.26
Daily Target 51.27

Daily price and volume Arcfin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 1.24 (9.73%) 1.19 1.19 - 1.24 1.1416 times
Tue 11 June 2024 1.13 (9.71%) 1.05 1.03 - 1.13 1.9664 times
Mon 10 June 2024 1.03 (6.19%) 0.99 0.99 - 1.04 1.5567 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.97 (3.19%) 0.99 0.95 - 0.99 0.8039 times
Thu 06 June 2024 0.94 (3.3%) 0.93 0.92 - 0.94 0.4893 times
Wed 05 June 2024 0.91 (0%) 0.92 0.88 - 0.94 0.7788 times
Tue 04 June 2024 0.91 (-4.21%) 0.97 0.91 - 0.97 0.7437 times
Mon 03 June 2024 0.95 (0%) 0.99 0.91 - 0.99 1.4723 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.95 (2.15%) 0.94 0.91 - 0.95 0.6253 times
Thu 30 May 2024 0.93 (-1.06%) 0.94 0.92 - 0.94 0.4219 times
Wed 29 May 2024 0.94 (1.08%) 0.94 0.92 - 0.94 0.3817 times

 Daily chart Arcfin

Weekly price and charts Arcfin

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Arcfin 540135 are 1.12 and 1.37

Weekly Target 10.91
Weekly Target 21.07
Weekly Target 31.1566666666667
Weekly Target 41.32
Weekly Target 51.41

Weekly price and volumes for Arcfin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 1.24 (27.84%) 0.99 0.99 - 1.24 2.0798 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.97 (2.11%) 0.99 0.88 - 0.99 1.9118 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.95 (2.15%) 0.94 0.91 - 0.95 1.1696 times
Fri 24 May 2024 0.93 (0%) 0.95 0.89 - 0.95 0.9399 times
Sat 18 May 2024 0.93 (6.9%) 0.89 0.87 - 0.95 0.908 times
Fri 10 May 2024 0.87 (-2.25%) 0.91 0.85 - 0.92 0.7486 times
Fri 03 May 2024 0.89 (0%) 0.90 0.89 - 0.93 0.6638 times
Fri 26 April 2024 0.89 (0%) 0.90 0.87 - 0.91 0.6312 times
Fri 19 April 2024 0.89 (-5.32%) 0.94 0.87 - 0.94 0.4656 times
Fri 12 April 2024 0.94 (-4.08%) 1.00 0.89 - 1.00 0.4816 times
Fri 05 April 2024 0.98 (20.99%) 0.85 0.82 - 0.99 0.7464 times

 weekly chart Arcfin

Monthly price and charts Arcfin

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Arcfin 540135 are 1.06 and 1.42

Monthly Target 10.76
Monthly Target 21
Monthly Target 31.12
Monthly Target 41.36
Monthly Target 51.48

Monthly price and volumes Arcfin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 1.24 (30.53%) 0.99 0.88 - 1.24 0.8923 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.95 (5.56%) 0.91 0.85 - 0.95 0.9152 times
Tue 30 April 2024 0.90 (11.11%) 0.85 0.82 - 1.00 0.5949 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.81 (-15.63%) 0.97 0.80 - 1.00 0.5171 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.96 (-9.43%) 1.09 0.94 - 1.11 1.0795 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1.06 (16.48%) 0.94 0.93 - 1.29 1.8614 times
Fri 29 December 2023 0.91 (30%) 0.71 0.69 - 1.01 1.9933 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.70 (0%) 0.70 0.68 - 0.72 0.6838 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.70 (-7.89%) 0.77 0.67 - 0.77 0.5072 times
Fri 29 September 2023 0.76 (8.57%) 0.70 0.67 - 0.82 0.9552 times
Thu 31 August 2023 0.70 (16.67%) 0.60 0.58 - 0.86 1.9734 times

 monthly chart Arcfin

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Arcfin 540135

DMA (daily moving average) of Arcfin 540135

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1.06
12 day DMA 0.99
20 day DMA 0.96
35 day DMA 0.93
50 day DMA 0.93
100 day DMA 0.95
150 day DMA 0.91
200 day DMA 0.87

EMA (exponential moving average) of Arcfin 540135

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1.091.020.97
12 day EMA1.020.980.95
20 day EMA0.970.940.92
35 day EMA0.940.920.91
50 day EMA0.930.920.91

SMA (simple moving average) of Arcfin 540135

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1.0610.95
12 day SMA0.990.960.94
20 day SMA0.960.940.93
35 day SMA0.930.920.91
50 day SMA0.930.920.91
100 day SMA0.950.950.95
150 day SMA0.910.910.91
200 day SMA0.870.870.86
Back to top Use Dark Theme